Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4040 Central Florida Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32837

Average Rating: 5 / 5 159 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 3/10/2020
Angela & Gama super helpful in answering my questions and offering shipping options.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/9/2020
Joel was fantastic. Not only was he extremely helpful, but was able to help problem solve a custom order and turned it around so quickly, all with a smile on his face - I was beyond grateful. The service was quick and friendly, the online quotes were quickly responded to and was able to get my products picked up with plenty of time. Probably my best FedEx Office experience anywhere!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2020
Great recommendations on paper. Courteous.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2020
Worked with the following team Mariel, Joel, Angela & Sabrina. The were extremely flexible and helped us to process a very challenging order. They were courteous, prompt, and paid close attention to detail--even going so far as to call out potential problems with the graphics to head off print issues and ensure client satisfaction. Sabrina, in particular, really went above and beyond to service our group.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2020
Joel was extremely pleasant, helpful and patient with my many requests
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2019
Mariel Gonzalez and her staff were phenomenal( very thorough great customer svc) and completed my order excellently and im so happy with my christmas gifts thank you again I will be returning
Rating: 5 / 5 11/16/2019
Angela, Helped us do a good deed by returning an item left on an airplane. She made it quick and easy to return the item to the owner. She was upbeat, helpful and friendly. It took just minutes and we all got a good feeling from the task. She was professional and friendly
Rating: 5 / 5 10/4/2019
Angela is always so cheerful and knowledgeable. She has helped me on numerous occasions and consistently has a great attitude and always has the right answers. The store is always clean and pleasant to enter. Angela and the team at this location always instill confidence in the FedEx Company.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2019
Angela is always very nice
Rating: 5 / 5 8/12/2019
Dedric W. was very pleasant and knowledgable (in terms of services). He helped me quickly and delivered my product quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/8/2019
Angela was very friendly and helpful. Great customer service! She smiled and greeted me when I walked in the store. She was knowledgeable and she checked to see when the package was going to be delivered
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2019
Great experience. Angela was very friendly and extremely helpful. I was greeted promptly and it was obvious that Angela was very knowledgeable and capable in handling my shipping needs. I was using pre-paid shipping labels and after my transaction was complete, I asked Angela how much the shipping would have cost had I been paying. She efficiently weighed and measured my packages, informing me of what she was doing and why. I appreciated very much her demeanor and would highly recommend Angela and this location to anyone.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2019
Angela is always quick and attentive to my orders. She has my order ready as soon as she sees me walk through the door. Angela is personable by always making great conversation. She asks me about my day, my order, and follows up with me as well. Leo and Joel are also very helpful. They ensure my order is exactly how I need it to be.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2019
Angela, Leo and Mariel are all so very good at customer service. Always greeted with a smile even when the office was jam packed with people. In addition, Angela was instrumental and offering alternative options for one of the jobs that was sent with poor resolution. This is a great team and would work with them anytime and appreciate the timeliness in which are jobs are produced. Thanks guys!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2019
Super helpful service and I was able to send what I needed to have printed and then go get dinner before picking it up. No waiting! Also I LOVE that it’s in the hotel - I’m traveling for work and it was one less thing I had to deal with - I wish all hotels offered such service
Rating: 5 / 5 5/31/2019
Needed last minute printing service, and thank goodness for the center located in the hotel. Angela and Mariel were quick to help me and provide service. Non-the-less strike up an interesting/entertaining conversation. Great Hospitality and Customer Service. Phenomenal all star team.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2019
Leo was great. He was knowledgeable about the services, pleasant to deal with and helpful in making suggestions related to my initial request.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2019
Alexa, Mariel, Angela and Leonardo were extremely accommodating, communicative and responsive to all of our needs, which included large format printing and installation for our event at the JW Marriott in Orlando. Outstanding team and the best we've worked with so far at this venue.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2019
Alexa was right on top of everything including price quotes. Sizes i needed for wall mounted areas plus helping on when we made a change that was needed to be revised quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2019
Angela quickly assisted me with a guest that was in dire need of business cards that had been accidentally discarded. She had them ready quickly and made sure they were flawless. I truly appreciate the time she took to assist me to assure that our guest was taken care of.