Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

8701 World Center Dr, Orlando, FL 32821

Average Rating: 5 / 5 293 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2020
Shavar was literally outstanding. Super friendly and knowledgeable and went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. Helped me package everything as well. Best customer service I’ve had at a FedEx location! He was super friendly in a packed convention environment and really made me feel at ease.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
I normally do not write reviews but my latest experience at Fed-Ex made me want to. I am traveling in Orlando Florida for business (I live in New Jersey) and forgot my medicine at home. My wife had to send them to me next day air to my hotel. I went to the Fed-Ex office in my hotel (Store #5517) and had the absolute best experience ever. The gentlemen who helped me was named Shavar, and besides being very nice, went out of his way to search for my package. I, of course, was in a panic because I need to take my medicine right away and I think he noticed that I was pretty upset over the fact that I hadn't taken my meds. He stopped everything he was doing (they were really busy) and searched and found my package. This man needs some recognition from Fed-Ex. People like him are hard to find. I just cannot thank him enough and for making me feel so good when I was feeling panicked. Please, someone at Fed-Ex, give this man a raise. Not only did he make me feel great, he actually made me think about talking to my partner to do more business with Fed-Ex. I am not sure if he is in management, but he should be.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Shavar and Jarrett were amazing and helped me find a notary, print and scan my documents, and ship out my documents via FedEx with no wait time. They're AMAZING! Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2020
Shavar is awesome! Super helpful, kind and quick. Thanks so much for all your help.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/29/2019
Shavar was very kind and clearly a good listener. We appreciated his service and intend to see him again when we need similar services. Our print job was a little tricky but he figured it out and quickly fulfilled our order
Rating: 5 / 5 12/8/2019
Help me understand options and what fit my intended purpose
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2019
Doug Pinkston and Marci Myler provided excellent support for a national program for which we ordered banners, clings, meter boards, posters, handouts, etc. They were very responsive to numerous questions and last-minute asks or changes. The line staff was also very helpful, professional, and friendly. When there was a miss on the number of items printed, the entire team stepped-in and printed the missing documents quickly and helped drop the materials to ensure the program segment started on time.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2019
Doug Pinkston and Marcia Myler provided helpful suggestions and ideas to leverage our event with maximum impact and return. They went beyond the call of duty helping us stretch our budget in ways we would have never been able to do so otherwise.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
Doug and Marci were great! They were extremely accommodating and helped us when we needed rush orders or help with file sizes. I look forward to working with them in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
Doug, Marcia, and Rhyn were a joy to work with. I don't know how they managed to keep all the orders straight, field all the phone calls, AND be professional and fun all at the same time. I appreciate their attention to detail with our conference. AHTD's Fall Meeting 2019 had a successful show because of their help with our vendors and the fantastic floor clings that made our conference look like a 5-star operation. My thanks to the team!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
Doug has been fantastic the last two times I worked with him for our annual convention at the Marriott. He always provides clear pricing and the signs are installed on time. Ryan was also a huge help and pleasure to work with during our event. We sent various print jobs during the convention that were always completed quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2019
Shavar was amazing! He was so helpful and accommodating!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/10/2019
Peter saved the day! I had just finished setting up my booth for a show at the Marriott World Center and realized I was down to 4 flyers for our featured product. I saw a sign for the FEDEX office and I decided to see if they could help. The show started in 15 minutes!! I had our home office email the pdf to Peter, he printed 75 flyers, I paid, and was back at my booth, flyers in hand, minutes before the doors to the show opened :) Thank you again Peter!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2019
Rhyn was absolutely wonderful to work with! He helped me starting on Friday for my last minute order and then answered my countless questions to make sure we were getting the correct adhesive and he sent me proofs. He is a great asset to your team and I highly recommend using your services again. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/3/2019
Shavar was outstanding! Shavar and his colleague, Ryan, were preparing to leave after the store had closed. They saw me outside and reopened the store so that I could take care of an emergency print job. I was a meeting planner for a conference and this accommodation truly led to the success of our supplier expo. The guys kept the store open nearly 30 minutes after closing. They could have turned me away and gone home, but they clearly are excellent employees. Shavar even offered to cut one of my two orders.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/4/2019
Frances and her team did an excellent job. This was my second shipping with them during my attendance at the John Maxwell Conference. Frances was very personable, she asked questions about the items to be shipped, if insurance was necessary and how would I like to ship the items. They were helpful in selecting the right size box and packing materials needed to mail the package. They wished me safe travels and expressed that they would be delighted to assist me on my next trip to Orlando.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2019
Doug Pinkston is such a pleasure to work with. He makes sure our show graphics are what we need to look our best and he helped me resolve a few issues with some of our sponsor graphics when our attendees damaged them. He kept my sponsor happy which makes me very happy. He is excellent at his job and at making me feel very taken care of.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2019
Marci Myler is such a pleasure to work with. She makes sure our show graphics look good and if she thinks we need to make a change or addition, she helps us accomplish it. She and her team edited our graphics to make them perfect! She is also a ray of sunshine! She's always smiling and happy and she makes me smile and be happy! She makes my job easy, makes our show look great and helps us stay in our budget! I appreciate everything she does for us and I appreciate your smiling, sweet personality!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/24/2019
Shavar was extremely helpful and focused on my needs as a customer. He went the extra mile to make sure that I was buying the right item. Very pleased
Rating: 5 / 5 8/12/2019
We had an end-to-end conference branding experience printed and applied via FedEx. This included thousands of square feet of signage and branding. Doug Pinkston was our point of contact leading up to and at the event. The level of customer service was unmatched - including last-minute requests and complex, fairly unusual needs being worked through. Would definitely recommend.