Home US Florida Plantation FedEx Office 1347 S University Dr

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1347 S University Dr, Plantation, FL 33324

Average Rating: 5 / 5 752 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2021
Linda was so friendly, knowledgeable, and kind. I had to send a package to Arizona and needed it there urgently. Linda explained to me the process and helped me find the best option for me and what would work for the situation that I am in. She did such a fantastic job. Her customer service skills are a true asset to your store. She went above and beyond and was extremely patient the entire time. I did not feel rushed the entire time, even though she was extremely efficient. Thank you for having her, she deserves recognition.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2021
Everyone in the team was amazing. I mainly interacted with Maria Carolina but after she left at the end of her shift I also interacted with other staff to pick up business cards and posters. Truly the experience was amazing. They helped me, made sure I got my items on time for my trip, and I felt very supported by everyone at the store!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2021
Akeem was fabulous and very attentive
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2021
Very helpful in putting together my presentation.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2021
Yossef is a wonderful and enthusiastic person who makes you feel he cares about your needs and smart enough to accomplish whatever I needed. He was patient with my ignorance about my needs and suggests options very kindly.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/6/2021
Very happy with the service linda is amazing every FedEx should have a linda
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2021
Saffiyyah, Alex, digna and linga.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2021
I’m not computer savvy, however The representative Linda assisted me with printing an scanning. I was able to get it done in a very fast an accurate manner. Her customer service was very good. And she was very polite.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2021
My project was great you guys did a great job Saffiyyah Alex, digna, Linda, and Alex.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2021
Digna and Linda were amazing
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2021
Robert was knowledge and kind!!! He was a lifesaver! He was able to provide me with operational details on printing and enlarging documents
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2021
Great service by Digna!!! She helped me with the fax machine and was very kind!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2021
Digna was extremely helpful and knowledgeable!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2021
Digna and Carolina were fantastic.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2021
Carolina made my day today helping me with some pictures of my sister’s in law ultrasound to surprise my brother with the good news. She’s so sweet, charming, and charismatic, the type of associate you don’t see around you don’t see very often
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2021
Alex is such a beauty she is heaven sent she assisted me with no problem. She has a very postive and beautiful Attitude she made my very first visit welcoming anything I asked or had a question about she answered it I will continue to come here only because of the customer service I received anything I asked for she explained in full detail about the paper and how it would come out she didn’t miss a beat she is awesome I will be coming back she is THE BEST assistant manager !!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2021
Digna was AWESOME she assisted me with everything I need she answered every single one of my questions with no problem she was very very patient with me she made my visit very welcoming I will definitely be coming back I didn’t feel rushed I didn’t even have to wait in line. Even when I asked questions 2 and 3 times she answered with no problems at all her attitude was very positive and she was very nice .
Rating: 5 / 5 5/25/2021
Today I decided to give a second chance to FedEx office, because in the past I had a terrible experience with the location in Davie that I thought I was not ever coming back to any branch. However, I got to say today, that my experience with Xarolina changed my mind completely about what feels like to be treated with courtesy, and efficiency
Rating: 5 / 5 5/23/2021
Janelle
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2021
The first team member, a young lady showed me to a printer and left me to figure out what to do. I approached the counter and Akeem assisted me with printing large maps (18 x 24) from prints and a flash drive. Akeem also placed two of the maps on the FedEx flash drive that I previously purchased. What a nice man, both courteous and knowledgeable. Definitely an asset to your company's team and a great employee. Kudos to your company and to Akeem, who it was a pleasure to meet today; and assist me with my HOA projects. Thank you.