Home US Florida Port Saint Lucie FedEx Office 260 SW Port St Lucie Blvd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

260 SW Port St Lucie Blvd, Port St Lucie, FL 34984

Average Rating: 5 / 5 364 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
Brandon provided prompt and courteous service with my request today. Since it was a return to walmart due to a defective product, he made sure to remind me to keep the receipt in a safe place. Keyword Olympics
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
I received assistance from Brandon during my visit. This was over and beyond my expectations for the store. He is definitely an employee that sympathizes and goes out of his way for you. I have been going to the store for over 10 years and this is the first time that an employee has not provided me a generic experience. I can honestly say Brandon is invaluable to this location. Please give him his accolades. He has earned it!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
Brandon was so helpful and courteous and exceptional service Olympics
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
Noel did a great job helping me with mailing out a huge box made sure all the info was right and also with fixing the tape on it . Very pleasant and helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
FIRST OF ALL I AM VERY TECH ILLITERATE, BRANDON, ASSISTED ME IN GOING THE EXTRA MILE AND COMPLETED THE WHOLE OPERATION SO ALL I HAD TO DO WAS STAND THERE WHILE THE PROCESS WAS COMPLETED. THANK HIM SO MUCH, YOU HAVE A GREAT EMPLOYEE!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Sherri at Store 2259 in Port Saint Lucie is and has always been the greatest person to work with. She goes above and beyond time after time. Jay Crittenden TTS
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Quick service, shipping process and date explained well, pricing options explained. The location is close to my house and easy in and out. Great experience. Brandon was a big help. He took my information and filled everything out for me quickly and accurately.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Came in to have a passport order shipped. Your team member, who’s name is Brandon was very helpful in getting our shipping documents together and he took our passport photos. He explained what needed to be sent and made sure it was done right.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2021
Tyler was very efficient and pleasant.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2021
Brandon was very helpful and had an amazing and excellent experience with taking care of me and handling my packages.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2021
Both associates were helping people& made the visit very easy& quick.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2021
Brandon was very personable and helpful. He got me in and out quick which was great. Keyword: puppy
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2021
Tyler did a great job
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2021
I visited this location for the 1st time yesterday. I had the pleasure of being helped by Brandon. He promptly greeted me upon entry. I needed to ship a return back to a store. He was polite & "remarkable". I tried doing the welisten survey yesterday on my receipt but the website didn't work from my phone. Kudos to Brandon for friendly service :)
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2021
Brandon made my FedEx visit the most memorable one yet. He politely ensured my package was ready for delivery! He went out of his way to provide superior customer service today!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2021
Tyler was so friendly, helpful, and provided remarkable service! I will definitely be back here again.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2021
Branden was amazing! Terrific customer service. He took special care to explain how Fedex works, how much our package would cost to ship and when it would be delivered. We highly recommend Fedex Store #2259 in Port St Lucie. And ask for Branden.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2021
Brandon was great
Rating: 5 / 5 7/7/2021
Brandon was impressive with good customer service and professionalism.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/7/2021
Your team member Branden was welcoming, courteous and friendly.