Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4021 Lagniappe Way, Tallahassee, FL 32317

Average Rating: 5 / 5 36 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 3/27/2020
Tsa was very friendly. Keep this young lady she’s a beauty and easy to talk to we love having fedex inside of our neighborhood Walmart. I will be in more often.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/27/2020
KO and T’sa were great. In and out in no time.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/4/2020
K.O. was the associate who assisted me with delivering my package. He was professional and respectful, while still making me feel relaxed and not 'just another customer'. He was very knowledgeable of his job, as well as helping me figure out my best options for what I needed. We were able to joke around a bit, which is great for me. He really knew how to read his clientele to make them feel welcome. Great job!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/8/2019
Doshia and Ts'a were wonderful and helped me through an exciting project.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2019
Doshia, was the team member that assisted me.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2019
The team member was Doshia W. She worked tirelessly to try and get this one flyer correct after many emails an difficulties. She was very up beat, a smile on her face each time I came to the store, for ordering and pick up. I will certainly be back for sure.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2019
I was helped by two very professional employees - Tisa and Doshia. The were both happy, friendly and professional. I usually go to UPS for my packages because there was no FEDEX location near me. T’sa set up a FEDEX account for me so that the next time I come in all my information will be in the system. They both were efficient in processing my package and I could not have asked for more. My only regret is I cannot give them a 15+ on you satisfaction scale.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/22/2019
Doshia was wonderful! She was welcoming with a smile on her face. But she was also very efficient. I did not know exactly what to do and she handled the process superbly. Thank you again Doshia.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/19/2019
Doshia was very helpful and quick with the service I needed. She also informed about a sale for canvas portraits you guys have going on. She was polite and knowledgeable.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/5/2019
Doshia was GREAT! Clone her!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2019
Mrs Doshia was very great help an she made sure I was satisfied completely before I left
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2019
Team member Doshia was helpful when I called the store and with in store experience. Knowledgeable and gave clear answers to my questions.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/26/2019
The team member immediately greeted me with a smile and inquired as to what services I needed. She (Doshia) was very knowledgable as to the services the FedEx offered, and that made everything great. Even more, she treated me like a good friend.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/24/2019
I was assisted by a young lady by the name of Doshia. She was very effective. I explained that I had run out of business cards and was taking a trip in a few days and needed the cards immediately. She went to work on getting me what I needed. I appreciated the fact that she was considerate of my need and my time.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2019
I was assisted by a young lady by the name Doshia and she was very attentive to my needs and my time. I needed business cards in a hurry as I was about to travel the next day. I will definitely ask for this young lady when I need quick service.
Rating: 1 / 5 6/8/2019
I was shipping a GIFT to a friend in Roatan. The girl scanned my drivers license and asked questions about contents of package. I was told it would cost $241.67 which seem way too expensive, but I'd already told my friend the package was being sent, so I paid. She gave me my receipt and said I also needed my invoice. I stuck it in my purse and left. When I finally decided to looked at my receipt there was an invoice attached for $500. I immediately called Fedex and after being transferred numerous times, was told my friend would have to pay that amount to receive my GIFT!!! I instantly asked for my package to be returned, I can fly to Roatan and deliver in person for that kind of money. I was told I'd have to PAY to have my package returned. This is FRAUD and I have reported Fedex to the Better Business Bureau. If you want to verify this information, look up transaction 930233053824.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/28/2017
Ms. Jessica was very friendly, she spoke to me with a friendly tone of voice. Immediately accepted my package, gave me receipt & advised me of how to track package, & advised me of delivery date. She thanked me for my business. As I was leaving she assisted another customer with a very package & opened door for her. I will be visiting again. Thank You FEDEX!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/3/2016
My team member was named Jessica. She kept searching the office until she found a box that was the correct size to pack my gift. She advised me on the best and most economical packing material to be used. This saved me a lot of time and money by eliminating the need for me to run around in my car, looking for boxes and packing material. Jessica had a very good "can-do" attitude and a pleasant personality.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/12/2016
Jessica understood that I needed to get my package to its' destination by a specific time and gave me the best option. She has a great attitude and I observed how personable she was with all her customers. It was my first time using FedEx for shipping but knew they were the only company who could get the job done.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/10/2016
Greeted me when I walked in and asked how my day was going. Immediately helped me with shipping my envelope, asked if I wanted a receipt, and told me to have a nice day as I left.