Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4021 Lagniappe Way, Tallahassee, FL 32317

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 41 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/2/2020
T’sa was a great help with getting some important papers faxed
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2020
Today I had the chance to use your Walmart location for the first time to pick up a package. Let’s just say T’sa was AMAZING and I’ll definitely be back again for all of my printing and shipping needs. This young lady is the true definition of what customer service is all about. I’d hire her today, without a doubt.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2020
I was very pleased with the costumer service Staff was very Nice and respectful and Service was also Fast CHOCOLATE
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2020
I went in kind of distraught thinking my package wouldn’t arrive in time but Mrs.Doshia and Ms.T’sa made sure that My package would arrive before the time needed. The were so nice, kind of like CHOCOLATE .
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2020
T’sa and Mrs.Doshia went over and beyond to make sure I was satisfied before leaving. They were very sweet, sweet like SKITTLES.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2020
Tsa was a great help, I was able to get all what I needed, she even offered me some Skittles. :) Great experience! I would recommend this location, very friendly, awesome customer service. She really took her time to make sure I had everything I needed, I left with more things which is great because it worked out very well for the event I was planning. I will be returning very soon to get more things for my next event. I will be sure to bring some Skittles with me. #TLHKNisTheBest
Rating: 1 / 5 6/2/2020
My son's company shipped him a laptop, it supposed to be delivered on May 29th at 3:00 PM, my son was anxiously waiting for the laptop since he had an early morning flight out of Tallahassee on May 30th, but the package was not delivered until 10:30 am on May 30th. I had to take the package and rush to your local office asking for redelivering it to my son's Seattle address but I was told NO. Due to the urgency since my son needs the laptop by Monday, I had to pay $152 to re-ship the package to Seattle. I feel I was robbed, due to Fedex delayed the delivery, and I had to pay for your mistake, that is not fair!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/4/2020
K.O. was the associate who assisted me with delivering my package. He was professional and respectful, while still making me feel relaxed and not 'just another customer'. He was very knowledgeable of his job, as well as helping me figure out my best options for what I needed. We were able to joke around a bit, which is great for me. He really knew how to read his clientele to make them feel welcome. Great job!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/8/2019
Doshia and Ts'a were wonderful and helped me through an exciting project.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2019
Doshia, was the team member that assisted me.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2019
The team member was Doshia W. She worked tirelessly to try and get this one flyer correct after many emails an difficulties. She was very up beat, a smile on her face each time I came to the store, for ordering and pick up. I will certainly be back for sure.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2019
I was helped by two very professional employees - Tisa and Doshia. The were both happy, friendly and professional. I usually go to UPS for my packages because there was no FEDEX location near me. T’sa set up a FEDEX account for me so that the next time I come in all my information will be in the system. They both were efficient in processing my package and I could not have asked for more. My only regret is I cannot give them a 15+ on you satisfaction scale.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/22/2019
Doshia was wonderful! She was welcoming with a smile on her face. But she was also very efficient. I did not know exactly what to do and she handled the process superbly. Thank you again Doshia.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/19/2019
Doshia was very helpful and quick with the service I needed. She also informed about a sale for canvas portraits you guys have going on. She was polite and knowledgeable.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/5/2019
Doshia was GREAT! Clone her!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2019
Mrs Doshia was very great help an she made sure I was satisfied completely before I left
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2019
Team member Doshia was helpful when I called the store and with in store experience. Knowledgeable and gave clear answers to my questions.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/26/2019
The team member immediately greeted me with a smile and inquired as to what services I needed. She (Doshia) was very knowledgable as to the services the FedEx offered, and that made everything great. Even more, she treated me like a good friend.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/24/2019
I was assisted by a young lady by the name of Doshia. She was very effective. I explained that I had run out of business cards and was taking a trip in a few days and needed the cards immediately. She went to work on getting me what I needed. I appreciated the fact that she was considerate of my need and my time.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2019
I was assisted by a young lady by the name Doshia and she was very attentive to my needs and my time. I needed business cards in a hurry as I was about to travel the next day. I will definitely ask for this young lady when I need quick service.