Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1218 N Monroe St, Tallahassee, FL 32303

Average Rating: 5 / 5 323 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
I emailed my order. And everything was great Haley and Paul were great
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
Kisha from center number 2203 was VERY PROFESSIONAL, patient, skilled, friendly, kind, persistent,..a perfectionist...just what I needed! I wish you could find more people like her to work for you! Becuase of what she did for me, I was able to produce a product that was above the expectations of the recipients! Thank you for the opportunity to express my appreciation!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/9/2019
The team in tallahassee is super cant speak enough how great they are. However the store for pick up in ft lauderdale needs help the manager in tallahassee had to call them the next day and ask why they asked for payment again after it was paid. Long story short tallahassee had to refund some of the monies because store 300 n federal highway ft lauderdale billed twice. But tallahassee fedex is awesone
Rating: 5 / 5 9/6/2019
Judy was extremely helpful and pleasant. The staff was friendly overall. They smiled and we felt comfortable while there. She helped me and my fiancé put together our application for a new home.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2019
I shipped my first package through FedEx today and it was incredibly easy. Judy was kind (had a warm and welcoming smile) and helpful! She was able to pack the box for me and fit everything I needed into it. Thanks to associates like Judy, I will ship all of my future packages through FedEx. Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/11/2019
Jessica is a very nice lady. She greeted me and promptly answered my questions. I did not have to wait. There was no line. Overall, I had a very pleasent experince at this location today. Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2019
Jessica and Larry are always helpful and professional. I watched them as they handled multiple customers during busy hours. They even helped me with my packages to the car. I come in often never disappointed.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2019
Haley was a true pro! She helped me with the printing and set up for the booklets we will be using this weekend for our Eagle Scout Court of Honor. The quick turnaround and can do attitude demonstrated by Haley was greatly appreciated. On behalf of Troop 109, Suwannee River Council, Thank you! Foyt Ralston Scout Master, Troop 109
Rating: 5 / 5 4/26/2019
Larry and Jessica gave me excellent customer service, I came in and they got me out as fast as they could. I appreciate the service.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2019
Jessica helped me pack and ship my artwork for a competition I entered
Rating: 5 / 5 4/2/2019
Alesha, Haley, and Paul were great this morning. They greeted me with a warm welcome and diligently completed my order. The team also saved me a great amount of money along with mentioning other ways to get the most out of FedEx office services.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2019
Haley, Paul and Alesha are fantastic! Love coming to this location !
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2019
The whole FedEx team (Paul, haley, Jessica and larry) are always wonderful and get my orders done in a timely manner !!!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/14/2019
I came in for a rushed print job for funeral and Jessica helped assisted me with my order. She was polite and efficient
Rating: 5 / 5 2/13/2019
I had a small color image of my family's Patron Saint that I wanted to have copied for framing. The team member who assisted me was a very bright and helpful young woman named Jessica. She took great pains to copy the little image as carefully as possible, paying special attention to preserving the image's original colors and details. I was deeply grateful for her excellent work; the new image was even sharper than the original! Thus, less than fifteen minutes after my arrival, I walked away with a beautiful family memento that will mean so much to my recently widowed cousin. On his behalf and all of my family, "Thank you, Jessica!"
Rating: 5 / 5 2/7/2019
Both of the men were more than helpful...but Jun in particular was fast efficient and friendly. And he was able to save me money by telling me about setting up a personal account which he did again very fast. My total time in the store to ship 3 boxes was under 20 minutes...that makes me very happy. And in fact I have two more packages to send and I hope Jun will be there to help me. He deserves Kudos.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2019
The rep Jessica was very friendly and made the experience really pleasant. She was handling more than customer at a time and greeted everyone that walked in the door. I really appreciated her level of customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/11/2019
Jun did an excellent job and was very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 1/4/2019
Paul the store manager is always helpful by
Rating: 5 / 5 12/22/2018
Jessica is a great employee and very good agent. Thanks for her assistance all year.