Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

11640 N Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, FL 33618

Average Rating: 5 / 5 50 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2020
Friendly... helpful... a huge asset to your company.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2020
Pauline went over all of our options. She was very helpful and friendly. She seemed to really care about our business. Very personable!! Pauline is a great asset to your company.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2020
Heather is a keeper!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2020
The associate Paulina was extremely helpful and kind! She had great customer service skills and I would definitely come back.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/11/2020
Paulina did an extremely good job. I thought this morning that my shipping was a waste of time,but she make an outstanding job.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/4/2020
Paulina and Robert Very professional Courteous Helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2019
Jonathan was very congenial and helpful in printing my order. He had a ready smile and had the knowledge required. It was a simple order, but he did a great job. Thank you, Jonathan.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
I specifically love going to this location because of Jen. She has a great attitude and her energy is infectious! Her customer service is top notch and I hope you recognize her for the job she does!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Jonathan helped me and although it was an international shipping of 4 boxes, he was very efficient and helpful the whole time! Nia was also there training, and she was helpful and friendly too! I love this location and always try to use it because the staff is so professional and there is rarely a wait at all! Jonathan offered me several options for each of my packages and explained prices and delivery times and dates. He also showed me all the info on my receipt along with my tracking numbers! Jonathan and Nia are both an asset to your company!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/7/2019
Jonathan helped us print our programs on the paper we brought in. He first checked to make sure the paper was compatible, so that we had the option of returning the paper to the original vendor and using one of FedEx's high quality papers. Once he confirmed by looking online that we could use it, he ran a test sheet on his, gave us options on how we can complete the job and completed the job for us. alll of this took less than 20 minutes and we were very satisfied with his work. I would come back again to this store.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/18/2019
Brianna was wonderful. I talked twith her on the phone and we emailed back and forth. She was extremely helpful by getting the print order done quickly and I was able to pick it up the same day.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/26/2019
Jonathan was fabulous, patient and helpful. I had just had a death In my family and very depressed it was my mother. He shined in customer service 5 stars
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2019
Jonathan is always very helpful and friendly to me and my family/kids when we come in. I am also a FedEx employee (package handler / Home Delivery), and he always asks how things are going with me. He makes the new store feel like it is part of the community.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2019
Robert and team continue to impress. After I submitted my complicated order, he called immediately to talk through the details. Once we confirmed everything, he made it happen very quickly. So quickly that I needed him to hang on to it at the store for a couple of days! My billing was also complicated, I have a corporate account with Capital One and had to spread this out over multiple cost centers which he handled like a pro.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/4/2019
Jen was in training and is actually from a Lakeland store. She had never done an international shipping, so had to ask for help from the more experienced team members. They were so kind and eager to help her and eager to wait on me in a timely manner. I love this FedEx location. They are consistently going above and beyond to offer exceptional customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/2/2019
Rob was a great resource to me with my print job. He immediately asked if he could help me and went out of his way to make sure I was happy with the printing. I will definitely come back because of Rob’s great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/2/2019
Rob was incredibly helpful to me with my print job. He went above and beyond to help me design the perfect poster for my daughter’s school event. Rob was very knowledgeable about the measurements and color quality based on the picture I brought in. He exemplified professionalism and excellent customer support. I will definitely be back and will recommend Rob to others to assist them at this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/1/2019
I love coming to this store. Brianna is amazing. She is super nice all the time and very helpful. She’s always smiling and patient and has great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/26/2019
Jenna handled my request for lamination of two items quickly and efficiently.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/26/2019
Jen went above and beyond her job helping me to cut the invitations I had printed since I had my 1 year old son with me. She was kind and helpful and really made my day!