Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2381 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average Rating: 5 / 5 530 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2020
Ayat is always a pleasure! Her customer service is ALWAYS on point! As soon as I walk through the door she makes me feel welcomed and like a valued customer! She’s a GREAT asset to the FEDEX company! I have referred many of my friends and family to this location due to her excellent customer service! Thank you again Ayat for all of your assistance and for always being patient! -Keria
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2020
Laura was extremely helpful as always. She’s very thorough when assisting me with the pick up of my many packages and making sure that none of them are ever left behind when I’m unsure of how many are being held. I frequent this Fedex Office location often, and each time Laura is friendly and personable. As a customer, I must say that Laura is definitely an asset to FedEx Office.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/11/2020
I came to the store in the morning around 10:30am and ayat was the superstar she was fully smiling and greeting me in very polite way , she gave me my job and insure everything is correct the way I ask for . I am doing this survey out appreciation of FedEx employee. Ayat you made my day fabulous.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/10/2020
Laura is the very best attendent representative at store #1075. Always welcome you with a Smile, ready to help , I personally think she is a great asset to the store. I look forward to get all my shipment done with FedEx because of her. I give her a five star rating.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/10/2020
Laura was awesome. Fast and pleasant. Picked up 7 boxes and shipped one she had to package before cut off time!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/10/2020
I am a regular customer and Laura always address me by name. She has a great attitude and is always willing to help. I am in the store shipping at least 5 times per week. Laura goes above and beyond with all of my shipping needs.
Rating: 4 / 5 8/8/2020
Ayat was very pleasant and helpful. I observed a customer that was becoming agitated, but her calm demeanor helped settle him and complete the transaction completely.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/7/2020
Friendly, pleasant and helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 8/5/2020
Ayat is very helpful every time I come in this location she’s very helpful she need a raise
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2020
Great service always in this location
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2020
Service was fantastic. Laura was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2020
Laura was beyond helpful. I walked in expecting my print not ready but Laura surprised and had them done before schedule. Give her raise!!!!!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2020
Laura was awesome. She had a great and helpful personality. You can feel, hear, and see her smile through her mask. She was extremely knowledgeable and a joy to converse with. She answered all pertinent questions I had and even gave me a suggestion that made my shipping easier. Thank you Laura I hope you are able to enjoy Red Lobster.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2020
Laura was very nice and helpful. Amazing greeting 10/10.she helped me with my packaging.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2020
Laura was extremely helpful, warm and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2020
Ayat was AMAZING! She helped me with my printing needs. I couldn’t have done it without her. I was stuck online. She was extremely patient and kind. I had complex questions and an issue with formatting my postcard. She helped me get it just right and ready for printing. Fantastic team. The team also had a great sense of humor and made me giggle.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/3/2020
Ayat was so much help very respectful and helpful! You need to hire more people like her! I’m very satisfied
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2020
Alicia was great and I felt so much freedom once I was done with her thanks
Rating: 5 / 5 6/30/2020
Ayat have an amazing personality and she is a very welcoming person . Fedex lucky to have her Ice cream to ayat
Rating: 5 / 5 6/27/2020
Covid-19 cases are going up and this means Palm Beach County is on a mandatory face covering order. There was a customer that entered the store without a mask and Elizabeth politely informed her of the face mask policy. The customer was extremely upset and Elizabeth did her best to deescalate the situation. It was my turn for assistance. My print job was acting funky and Elizabeth went behind the CSR desk and took care of everything. My sister is a courier for FedEx Shynise Warren at the Gainesville Florida area and she often says that FedEx is a great place to work for and they treat their staff well. Elizabeth demonstrated that by how she handled the over aggressive customer and me.