Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2381 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average Rating: 5 / 5 470 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 3/23/2020
Ayat helped me! She was so nice and patient! She helped me to get my bridesmaids cards printed and cut and would not let me leave until they were perfect!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/23/2020
Alisia
Rating: 5 / 5 3/21/2020
Hello there. I was waiting outside for more than 10 minutes due to COVID-19 service restrictions. When I went in I had a Nice,polite gentleman Team member Jason,who was very knowledgeable and assisted me with some ratio photo size issues I was having for 2 days on store visit. After that he personally guided me on the printers and got 2 oversized prints I needed. It was worth the wait. Attentive and knowledgeable employees like Jason is an important Team member to customers who lacks knowledge and require assistance. Thank you so much Jason for assisting me today!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2020
Ayat was very informative about the products and services you have. She knew the papers you carry and the best outcome for each paper selection. She was very patient and understanding with me and all my questions. I am very glad to have chosen this location to do business. I will recommend your services to friends and family. Thanks again.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2020
Ayat is fantastic and professional , she is managing everything with smile and polite work . She is the best I wish I can have her n my own company.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/14/2020
Alicia assisted me with my printing and she provided great service in a very personable and friendly way. If you have an employee recognition program in place, Alicia is certainly a worthy recipient of such.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/2/2020
Heather was helpful and informative. Though she was the only team member, she was nice and took time to listen to our concerns.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Jason helped me ship my item. He was very helpful and professional. He gave me several options and was quick and knowledgeable.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/12/2020
I worked with Alicia and she was very informative on the way that she assisted and instructed me to use the self service printer. She also advised on some great printer paper to use for my resume. Alicia provided me with options concerning the weight and feel of the paper which made a great difference with my resume. She also assisted my printing out a 6 page color PowerPoint bio presentation that she bound for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/4/2020
Stat was so much helpful I she is above managing , she deserve the top up
Rating: 5 / 5 12/31/2019
All the staff were incredibly courteous and helpful. They helped set up the printing and had it ready in time.
Rating: 1 / 5 12/14/2019
I have a Corporate Account withFedEx and never encountered any issues with customer service until today. I needed something shipped Express and contacted this location day prior to confirm the last pick up which I was told 2pm. I arrived at the location at approx. 1:35pm where I needed to make a few copies prior to shipping. As I noticed a FedEX van approach the building I asked the representative at the counter (Alicia) what time is last pick-up which she stated 1:30pm. I asked her to clarify as I spoke with a gentleman the day prior and he told me pick u was at 2pm. She was very adamant with her response and I was very disappointed by her cavalier attitude. After pressing further she asked Jason (Assist. Manager) what time was pick up and he confirmed 2pm. My disappointment today was the extreme lack of customer service and sense of concern by this employee. After walking away to finish making copies I then approach the counter where I was greeted by another young lady Ayhat who told me to wait because she needed to finish processing a package. At this time it's 1:50 and the Express driver is in the building loading packages. I explained to the lady that I needed to get this out today she told me that she needs to fin fish what she is doing and then she will help me. She continued by letting e know that it is up to the driver to wait if she hasn't process my package. I was lost for words and completely irritated by the lack of professionalism and work flow etiquette. Why should I have to wait for something you should have completed before that customer walked away. I have visited this location on a few occasion and never had this experience. Customer service should always be a priority and if you're going to perform subpar then that person should not be at the encounter as Fedex representative. I usually don't provide negative comments on surveys but today was the exception.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Abby was fantastic. She took the time at 11pm to go in-detail through my complex biding project for an 8am meeting that I was called upon last minute. The online creator was good but there are a few kinks that don't allow you to set everything up properly i.e. some parts are portrait, others landscape etc. in addition to re-formatting some files and having to insert tabs before the first page all of which isn't possible on the site. On top of all that, i submitted one project but had four different cover pages. Abby went over this with me in thorough detail to ensure she had it right -- which she of course did! Abby was fantastic and the reason why I continue to go to fedex for a higher price whenever I'm in need of a custom project. Abby, thank you so much again for being such a rockstar.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/29/2019
Ayat was incredibly helpful and efficient. She was given short notice for the print job, but executed above my expecations. The quality of her service and the final product was tremendous.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/29/2019
Claudia was extremely nice and helped me ship a gift to my mom with ease. Super friendly and overall enjoyable experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/24/2019
Ayat was very helpful, courteous and accommodating of my need for quick-turnaround support. She got the job with dispatch and professionalism.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/22/2019
Ayat H. Great job, very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/18/2019
Liz did a great job and exceeded my expectations. Great service at a great price!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/9/2019
Ayat was simply incredible—smart and kind both
Rating: 2 / 5 10/28/2019
I have used this location multiple times and the staff is VERY slow. Always almost a half hour to start full service printing when there are only a handful of people in the store.