Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

265 Peachtree Center Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30303

Average Rating: 5 / 5 241 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2020
Marquis was extremely helpful and informative. I got super fabulous service. Definitely recommend. Also, park out front.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2020
Marquis is awesome was very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2020
Marquise did a great job.rocket of a guy if you ask me
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2020
Azia and Marquis are great !!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2020
Azia Marquis
Rating: 5 / 5 6/24/2020
Marquis was great.the experience was as sweet as candy.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2020
Marquis was excellent and was very helpful! He mad sure that our fedex experience was above and beyond. He was as sweet as a cupcake but knew exactly what he was talking about. I will definitely come back and recommend this location to anyone. I would also like to point out that he seemed very attentive and smart! Hope to see him soon again!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2020
Marquis was an excellent help and treated me and my clients with the utmost respect. He was as sweet as a cupcake!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2020
Marquis was amazing. Very professional and a great asset to your company. He was sweet as a cupcake to me and provided amazing service
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2020
the employee was extremely helpful. He helped us access the computer, and helped us better understand the charging process for printing. I would recommend everyone request Marquis when they stop by Fedex. He was a true cupcake!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2020
I always come up here and it is a pleasure to ship packages here with marquis
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2020
Marquis was amaze!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2020
Azia Davis exemplified great service and ensured detailed instruction on every service offered. She also helped me with a safe check-in at the front desk of hotel. I have been in Atlanta for a few weeks and I really have enjoyed my stay. Miss Davis made things a lot easier!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2020
Marques and Asia made it a point to that my issue was resolved I’ll be coming to FedEx more often they made my experience easy
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2020
I shipped school books back to my school and Marquis helped me quickly, cus I was in a rush to get home. I usually use UPS but all the offices I found were closed, so FedEx came through in the clutch. Easy & smooth.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2020
I honestly was overwhelmed with satisfaction with the service from the service Marquise provided. I didn’t even have to ask and he already knew what I needed and had it printed for me with a folder. I haven’t had great service like that in a long time.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2020
Marquis at the FedEx office was more than happy to assist me and give me enough details about shipping a package as well. Really friendly and kind and I didn’t have to wait at all as he assisted me as i set foot in the office. Service with a smile 10/10. The staff were welcoming and the store itself was also really nice and in good shape.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2020
Very considerate and instrumental.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2020
This project started with the ESC Shana Starks back in March. I had used her services last year, and subsequently the FedEx Office services in Dallas with the ESC Dawn Kelly, so it was natural to return to Shana's team for this Atlanta based installation. The pandemic caused Shana to be furloughed but Jean, the store manager at the Marriott Marquis, was able to seamlessly step in to continue the process. We finished the design and printing steps, and will complete the installation when the end client site opens back up. Overall, I continue to be extremely satisfied with the consistent quality of staff and product from FedEx Office nationwide.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/23/2020
Marquis was very informative and quick in handling my needs to ship a package and get back to the office. I would definitely come back.