Home US Georgia Atlanta FedEx Office 1375 Peachtree St NE

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1375 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30309

Average Rating: 5 / 5 663 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Faith, lashuntay and Quentin provided excellent service for a poster and menu printing job I had. They were kind and very helpful. Looking forward to returning.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2021
I was helped by Keshia. She was very polite and knowledgeable and fast. I will do business here..
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
McKinley was so helpful when I stopped in to have my items prepared! The documents I had were in a completely different format, so he was able to help me with a flash drive so we could get the documents printed and presentable for my meeting. He was so helpful and kind the whole time, I was very nervous for my meeting and he encouraged me it would be just fine! Luckily he was correct! Thank you so much for your wonderful help McKinley, I appreciate all you did for me before I presented!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
Lashuntay and Keisha helped me get all of my items prepared for a meeting that very day. They were so helpful it was amazing! I did not have to wait at all and just sent my items via email - they had it looking so professional, and made such amazing conversation while my items were being prepared. I will always go to this FedEx, it is perfect how organized and customer friendly the these two always are! Thank you both for all you do for me!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
Keisha is amazing! She dropped everything to help me first thing. I did not have to wait, and she was so pleasant the whole time! This is honestly some of the best customer support I have ever experienced. She is so personable, and made sure my documents were exactly how I needed them form my formal presentation. I will always come back to this specific FedEx thanks to Keisha and all of her help! Thanks Keisha!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2021
Lashauntay was fantastic. Also, Keshia was able to answer additional questions I had regarding custom printing. As a business owner, I appreciate your staff’s professionalism, courtesy and product/service knowledge.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2021
During the busiest hour of the afternoon, Keshia and team were so efficient in the way they effectively communicated with each other and patrons. I had 4 different packages to send to different locations. The process was so quick and easy thanks to Keshia. The team here is friendly and helpful. I will go out of my way to visit this FedEx location!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2021
LaShuntay and the rest of the team is always extremely helpful.I get a lot of print work and shipping some but due to the friendliness and help-fullness of this team I only go to thus location.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2021
Keshia & Lashuntay are absolutely wonderful, pleasant and so helpful! Awesome representatives, FEDEx is very fortunate to have both of them as tess as team members. Tim Meyer
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2021
Maria was kind and helpful. She was a bright light to my morning. She provided detailed information about my order, how long it would take and updates as she received my email, printed my documents etc. she was outgoing and made sure to tell me she hoped I had a good morning. I enjoyed my entire interaction with Maria.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
They all are very professional and knowledgeable of their job
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2021
Dwane was so helpful. I really appreciated his attention to detail when packing my shipment and making sure it gets to the destination. He listed options for me while still staying on-task and working in an efficient manner. He also had a great manner and was very kind and easy to work with.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2021
Maria was completely helpful in comparison to my visit the night before leaving & thinking that I had completed my task! On arrival THIS morning on the admonition from my wife to NOT leave w/o the work be sent to my address, Maria repeated my wife’s admonition BACK to me insuring the complete completion of a the job NOT completed the night before! Hats Off to Maria!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2021
Everyone is attentive and there’s never a long line. Clean premises with Covid precautions. Great job, team.
Rating: 1 / 5 4/14/2021
I placed an order for architecture documents to be printed. I placed an order for two pieces (1 3 ft x 4ft and 1 18 in x 24 in). I requested both pieces to be bound. I paid over $200.00 for these items. When I picked up the items I checked the smaller piece and it was not bound. The woman at the counter told me I made a mistake and only selected the large one to be bound. I accepted this as a potential slip up as she claimed to be looking at the receipt. When I got home I found out the large one was not bound either even though this was requested and paid for. I called the store and was informed I could come in and get the documents bound but the store is a drive away and the binding would still take 30 minutes to an hour to dry before she would give it to me. This means that your mistake has caused me two more drives to Fedex as well as a delay in me getting my documents to my contractor. In addition to this I specifically selected the earliest pick up window in the day to not impact my schedule. On top of the fact that the documents were not bound they were not even provided to me in the correct printing order. For whatever reason the team couldn't even get my 16 page document printed in the right order and I had to spend time reorganizing it. I will never use Fedex again to print my documents. This was a huge waste of time and money for something that is this expensive.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2021
My FedEx helper was Dwane and he helped me attempt to use the printandgo send & retrieve, but to no avail! So he had me sent it to the store and finished within seconds/minutes!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2021
I worked with the rep Tywain, He has been a great help!! If I would walk into this fedex location. It would be because of the exceptional service I have recieved.
Rating: 1 / 5 4/9/2021
I think someone should check in on Erica. I use this location a lot and find the staff to be generally very helpful. Erika is a marked exception - I would guess she has a personal problem or a personality disorder that does not make her fit to work in customer service roles
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2021
Keshia & Lasuntay were very helpful and gave me really good customer service. I appreciated their promptness and how much they helped me.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2021
Lashuntay was my day maker! She was so polite and friendly and even with a mask I could tell she had on a smile.