Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

210 Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, GA 30303

Average Rating: 5 / 5 214 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/7/2020
Maria was friendly welcoming me to the store making sure I was okay, knowledgeable and very helpful. She’s the same way every visit making me want to come back.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2020
Customer service was phenomenal and I will be coming back surely!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2020
Maria has the best customer service hands down! So nice and understanding !
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2020
I got excellent Customer Service. The workers name was Hortense D. And she told me about my options for printing. I thought i had a small order, but everything was perfect. She even offered me a folder to put my Resumes in, and that just made my day. I think the price was good and fair. I always choose to return to this FedEx Office store.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2020
We had an urgent order for materials, where the only solution was on-demand printing. The order was large and intricate. Maria and Stephen worked diligently to complete the order accurately and in a timely manner. Maria was most helpful to keep me up to date on the status of the project, confirming specifics of the order and delivering the project prior to the estimated time of completion. The team did a great job and I am most satisfied and thankful.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2020
Stephen & Maria was very helpful and nice as always even through this COVID19 issue. I would defiantly recommend this location and this site is always always clean and neat.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/10/2020
Maria was extremely nice and had such a good attitude. I wish all workers were like her. I will only be coming to this location now.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2020
Maria was very helpful and prompt with my order. I told her when I needed to pick up my order, and she was able to meet my needs. There was open communication, and I was very satisfied.
Rating: 4 / 5 1/18/2020
You need to improve this survey. I have and will use the center here at the hotel for several reason and on the survey you can only pick one. Also in the times used you can only pick one
Rating: 5 / 5 1/12/2020
Maria at this FedEx location is AMAZING! She suggested some options so I could get my printing done AND stay within my budget. I didn’t know that I there were so many paper options at different price points. Maria helped suggest what would be best and the printing looks great! Stephen was also very helpful with some flyers that I needed printed and cut. I am very thankful for their assistance today. Great customer service for sure!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/12/2020
I was in need of quick printing for a trade show and the FedEx staff at the Westin Atlanta was awesome!! They quickly started printing my order while I was in store and the color printing looked great! It’s nice to know they are right here in the Westin. Very convenient and excellent service.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Maria was very helpful and attentive, and took care of my needs quickly. walked away happy
Rating: 5 / 5 11/22/2019
Travis shipped a package off for my company he was so nice. I got there pretty early so I didn’t have to wait at all. He shipped my package and i was on my way. Thank you and i will return soon
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
Sithara was very friendly and helpful with my shipping needs. Together her and travis make a great team!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/9/2019
Cemilie was absolutely phenomenal in patience professionalism and accuracy!! I recommend promoting her at the highest level possible at every opportunity that arises. I rate her performance as a 10+. Hey smile and kindness were stellar! I wi return to this location based on this employee. Thank you!! I
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2019
They charge an additional fee which i think it’s ridiculous. My company paid to ship it to the westin and in order to pick it up I had to pay an additional $15! My company will expense it but I think these fees should be stated before actually having packages shipped. I gave your stores a 10 because travis the guy in the front was super sweet and had no problem explaining the procedures to me I still think PRIOR acknowledgement should be made
Rating: 5 / 5 11/2/2019
Dwayne! This gentleman is it. He goes all in to sort you out.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/31/2019
Shipped 2 packages back home to Toronto from the conference we had here at the westin. Had to leave a review for travis. He’s the best! Good energy to have in a place like the westin. Great hotel and views but very dated. Very convenient that they have a fedex in the lobby too. Thanks fedex for making my day go by a little bit quicker and Thank Travis for being a great employee you definitely made my day better
Rating: 5 / 5 10/28/2019
Travis printed my resume for me. He is so amazing. It was pretty quiet when I went so that made it better. He explained the different paper choices and the prices and was just so happy and THAT it what actually made me leave the review. I absolutely LOVE people who work and who actually love what they do and make the customer feel just as happy he’s amazing will be back
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2019
I was helped by Travis Williams. He was so amazing. Super fast and I LOVE how he kept a smile on his face no matter how many customers came in and out it was quite a few. Travis is a keeper.