Home US Hawaii Honolulu FedEx Office 590 Queen St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

590 Queen St, Honolulu, HI 96813

Average Rating: 5 / 5 750 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
Gen was so pleasant and positive as usual. She always seems to have a smile on her face which makes coming to FedEx a pleasure!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
The team Ms.Meli and Mr.Ken helped us ship two heavy boxes without any issues. We got clear information about the shipping charges and the delivery date. We are happy with the service and happy to choose Fedex for shipping. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Thank you so much
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2021
Ken W , Gen snd Kenneth always there , working hard , efficiently snd super friendly to provide great service . This is such a special fedex office and always super busy , but yet they always get it done with such ease . I love this office and always amazed at the team work here .
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2021
Gen was very assistive and was a pleasure to meet!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Meli ensured my needs were personalized. She was warm and hospitable, quick and efficient and genuinely concerned about my FedEx requirements. This has been the 2nd encounter with her and she always makes me feel welcomed.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Gen was very knowledgeable and helpful with services
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2021
Excellent help! Thank you Ken!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2021
I always have great service at this location. The workers are always nice and friendly. Kalameli is one of the girls who makes sure that I get helped or taken care of
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2021
Jon was very helpful when I was trying to make copies and email them.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2021
I’m very professional team and courteous they did an awesome job
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2021
2 people staffed the store. Ken & Jenn. I observed they were both very professional and courteous to us customers. Ken assisted me in completing my fax job as I am disabled AND technologically challenged. This will be my go to FedEx Office location as long as Ken and Jenn are there. Excellent customer service.
Rating: 4 / 5 7/6/2021
Ordering online was ok, not great. Follow up by store was really good. A bit of a wait to pick up. Seemed like they had either a new employee, or not very knowledgeable. The other 2 were nice and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/5/2021
Meli - super helpful even though I had a confusing request - she was patient and got us everything we wanted
Rating: 5 / 5 7/3/2021
Meli & Sherilyn were so happy to help me even if I a had very small order. I really appreciate their positive attitude. It makes my work a lot easier. Aloha, Walden
Rating: 5 / 5 6/30/2021
Gen is very helpful always.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2021
Jon was extremely helpful, cordial, and he answered all of my questions. He is a credit to your organization! Thank you for the awesome customer Service, Sincerely, Solomona F. Nu’usa 808-321-3624
Rating: 5 / 5 6/21/2021
Rick and Miss White and the rest of the staff were fantastic!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2021
Gen provided excellent service. She provided options on paper quality that would fit my needs. Will highly recommend this location and Gen to my family and friends.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2021
Kenneth W. was the team member who helped me. He saw that I needed help because the other team member was helping another customer and came over to help. He knew what to do for what I needed and efficiently got the job done. I was extremely pleased with not only the service that Kenneth provided but the quality of the resulting products.