Home US Hawaii Pearl City FedEx Office 1000 Kamehameha Hwy

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1000 Kamehameha Hwy, Pearl City, HI 96782

Average Rating: 5 / 5 238 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/28/2021
Staff is always friendly, and helpful. EDDIE is always there behind the scene helping out
Rating: 5 / 5 8/20/2021
The gang at FedEx Pearl city have been very very helpful. I only send my prince through them. I even print my photos on canvas.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/15/2021
Adam was so helpful. My print order was sent online and I called to ask if I could possibly pick up my order earlier. He told me he would try his best...and he DID. he was able to complete the order 1.5 hours earlier than projected. He was professional and efficient. I really appreciated his assistance.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/10/2021
Friendly and helpful staff, job was completed quickly and delivered very well.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/10/2021
Adam went out of his way to help us get the best finished product. He called to ask if he could try and center our prints. Our prints came out way better because of his help. We are extremely satisfied with the finished product.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2021
Adam was awesome. He went out of his way to make sure our program looked the best it could be. He went out of his way to make sure it was all centered as we didn't really do a good job centering the copy to be printed. He called us to make sure it was okay for him to center the print on two pages. I thought that it was so nice and kind of him to do this for us. As we are going to a trying time in our lives right now. He really went out of his way to make sure it was perfect. We really appreciate his extra service he provided us. He is terrific and should be recognized for his work.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/3/2021
Patricia at the 216 S 16st location in Center City Philadelphia was exception with providing great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/2/2021
Mr. Eddie Lactaoen from Store (2806) provided professional service and completed our request very quickly. Fedex need to recognize Mr. Lactaoen for his customer service and knowledge in his field. He was very detailed and honest. It was a pleasure working with him.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/31/2021
They were able to provide answers to all my questions. The center was clean and organized. When I inadvertently took the wrong paper out of the store an attendant came to the car and politely requested the document. Overall it was a positive and quick experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
Adam was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Super awesome talking to my son and making him feel comfortable. Fast service!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Excellent customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2021
Eddie helped me and I mentioned a few times during the transaction how fast he was. It always is nice to have someone that knows what they are doing and get you in and out in record time. He is obviously good at what he does and doesn’t have to think about what comes next. He’s friendly with a funny personality which made my shipping experience a good one.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2021
The gentleman that helped me, I believe his name was Eddie, make the order was very helpful. He took the time to go through each of the files on my thumb drive and transferred them to his computer. He provided me the cheapest cost, which I asked for, to complete my order. When the order was completed, I received a phone call letting me know I could pick up the printed materials. When I went into the store, the assistant manager retrieved my order and thoroughly went through it with me. I was very pleased with the entirety of this transaction.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2021
The person who served us was Angel in store 2705 He was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2021
Neal was very helpful and professional. He advised us how to pack our shipment.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2021
Team members: Eddie and Jocelyn. They were kind and knowledgeable. I wasn't sure what paper to use, she showed me several options. I was a little worried to be leaving my very large photo cuz it is over 100 years old. Everything is fine, it came out better than I thought it would.
Rating: 1 / 5 6/14/2021
I drop of a smartpost package that is suppose to go to Saint Louis, MO however your system gives me a tracking number that says delivered to Honolulu. I can’t track my package through USPS and at this point my package is basically lost and I am unable to locate it. This was the worst idea to drop off my package at FedEx rather than USPS. In addition all my package that is being delivered through FedEx doesn’t update their tracking status. Basically all my packages are just floating somewhere and I have no way to obtain them. Literally the worst shipping service ever!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2021
Eddie was quick, professional and very kind. It was a great experience. I am an employee for UA and my experience is usually much more time consuming. I so appreciate his service.
Rating: 4 / 5 6/9/2021
Order was not complete and correct earlier today. Eddie corrected the issues after the printer was repaired.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2021
All team members are very helpful, especially Adam in pearl city Hawaii was extremely helpful. He always smiles, kind, and very professional manner to satisfy my business'' a needs.