Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2315 Edgewood Rd SW, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Average Rating: 5 / 5 138 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 1/12/2020
I live in Oklahoma and was here caring for my ill mother when she experienced some unknown ‘acute event’ and passed away. My sister and I were grieving but had a funeral to plan. I headed to Edgewood Road to speak with EJ. This man must know your systems backward and forward because he maneuvered without a hitch. He PUT ME AT PEACE that my foam core prints would be beautiful AND DONE ON TIME. When I later called to add another Print/cut service, his demeanor calmed my anxious heart and I KNEW he was in control of it all. “No problem” was his answer. At my mother’s family visitation, I had STUNNING 16” X 20” pictures of her life. Everyone was intrigued and I told each person that the Edgewood FedEx was the place and EJ was the man. THANK YOU for having this wonderful man in your store. His confidence is apparent but his. Compassion makes him way more than a guy at the print office. His heart and face should be your logo.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/11/2020
Team members name is Will. He was very friendly and helpful. This was my first time sending a package with Fed Ex. He made the process fast. Answered any questions I had and was patient when I was looking for a phone # to add. He visited with me while getting the package ready and smiled the whole time. I will defiantly be using Fed Ex at this location again.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/22/2019
EJ is the associate at our local FedEx store who helped with my rather unique project. Not only was he helpful, he went the extra mile to make sure the quote he provided was accurate, he was very knowledgeable about understanding my vision for the end product. It was actually fun to do business with him. He is an asset...just saying!! Thank you again, EJ.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2019
Ej was professional friendly and had me out the door in no time
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2019
Dillon was a great help for me and I needed lots of assistance. He was always kind and competent, taking time to give me just what I needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2019
EJ and Dillon did a great job! EJ is always professional and goes the extra mile to help our office. Dillon was friendly when I submitted the order in person and allowed me to double check the files before submitting them. The print job helps our office save 10 hours of print time and trouble shooting printers!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/25/2019
I was in a hurry to print some proposals for a business meeting I had later that morning. EJ was extremely helpful and took the time to make sure I was satisfied. He helped me find a company discount I was able to use on my purchase and that I’ll be able to use for future purchases. EJ seriously made my day with how helpful and friendly he was. I will definitely be sure to make trips to this location if I need to print something again!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2019
I patron this location regularly. They know exactly what I want for printing and shipping. They hooked me up with a FedEx account which makes my life a lot easier. I set it up for automated billing and now I don't even have to think about it. It's usually EJ or Darrell who help me, but everyone is great. I get fantastic service whether it's online or in person.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/14/2019
Last week, we needed assistance with projects for our non-profit, and we were under a tight timeline. We needed inserts for name badges, business cards, and small brochures. Manager, EJ, has always been helpful. Dillon B. made needed modifications and also printed our materials which were done early. We are grateful for the outstanding service and support at this Cedar Rapids FEDEx location!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/10/2019
I have never had a bad experience at this location, either shipping or printing. EJ is always on top of things and has even created items from scratch if what I send doesn't work or look good. I have ordered from other locations, but now use the Edgewood location exclusively.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2019
Katie helped me. She is new but is catching on very quickly. She has a great attitude and was extremely helpful. This store's staff is always friendly and makes everything simple.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/3/2019
Dillon was outstanding! He was attentive, helpful, and honest. I appreciate the integrity of his service. He was able to problem-solve regarding the resolution of my decals to increase the professional presence of my business and even helped me save costs by giving me options. Excellent experience!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/11/2019
We needed laminated copies on cardstock for a group presentation this weekend. E.J. and Katie took great care of us! E.J. went out of his way to help with cutting some of the pages down to the appropriate size. Katie did the laminating and cut the laminated pages. Both E.J. and Katie were kind to us and courteous. We will be back for future projects!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/22/2019
I was running late for an interview and needed to print my resume. EJ had me out the door in minutes with a professional looking resume.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2019
This place is amazing. The staff are always helpful and eager to answer any question I may have. Not only is service quick but they are super friendly. Dillon always helps me with questions and makes printing super easy. Life is stressful printing here is not. Super friendly by smiling and answering the phone politely.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2019
I really had to ship an overnight package that could not be delayed and it had to be Saturday delivery. Darrell was the person I worked with and he took all of the stress out of that transaction. With his confidence and kind personality i left with absolutely no stress. I highly recommend him to all of my colleagues. I will definitely be utilizing fedex way more often.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2019
I visited the office 11:30 A.M. I didn't get the reps name. He was very amiable, courteous and helpfull. I have been to this location 3 to 4 times previous and this employee has always acted the same way. This is why I am giving the recommendation.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2019
My visit to this store last Wednesday was another example of why I have always rated the service provided there as outstanding. I had a rather tricky project that involved scanning an oversize image and both EJ and Darrell were really skillful in getting it done. EJ scanned half of the image at a time and used Photoshop to seamlessly join the two images together as one; Darrell joined in to produce the finished prints of this image that turned out exactly the way I hoped they would (actually better I should say). This crew is always helpful and willing to do whatever it takes to make sure I'm satisfied with the work.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2019
Dylan was super quick and picked the perfect size box right away, which was also the cheapest shipping option.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2019
I see Darrell here the most, he is always super helpful, not only with me but with other customers in the store. He can very easily help multiple people quickly and accurately at the same time. I always know my packages are taken care of when Darrell is at the counter.