Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

271 N Milwaukee St, Boise, ID 83704

Average Rating: 5 / 5 186 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
Excellent service each time I come for anything. Friendly, kind and helpful. Takes time to explain service, and costs.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2020
I ship regularly for the company I work for. The staff at my drop off location are very good at making sure all my shipments are received and shipped accurately. My drop off location is 271 N Milwaukee St Boise. I have never had an issue and the FedEx app matches returns and arrivals accurately. When I'm nearing my pick up deadline of 5 days I have received a phone call to extend rather than shipping my items back. I couldn't do my job without the great I receive daily.
Rating: 4 / 5 1/29/2020
I tried self service printing but my file was too large. I should have changed from Power Point to PDF. I was help at the counter and have excellent service. I had 3 copies of my presentation printed. The only issue, and it was bad on my part for not checking is, when I got back to my hotel to assemble my presentations, the last presentation that was printed was missing half of the deck. I called the store and said they probably ran out of paper. They said come back and they would reprint. When I got to the store, the remaining presentation was waiting. That is exactly what happened. The machine ran out of paper.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
After looking for the UPS store I entered your FedEx store and met Shon who assisted me with printing a label from my phone and putting it on the box, taping the box shut and then giving me directions to the UPS store. So professional and gracious in serving the public! Thank You, Loren Rader to the UPS store
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2019
I needed some extra presentations printed and spiral bound. Joe was extremely friendly and quickly walked me through my options. He was able to do it while I waited and even setup an account so I could save money. Most places right now feel stressed with the holidays but this experience was pleasantly stress free.
Rating: 1 / 5 12/12/2019
My package left Boise to Hawaii on 11/22/19. It was returned "undeliverable". There was no reason WHY. I didnt get my package BACK until 12/4/19. In the interim NO ONE could tell me where the package was or WHY it was taking so long. I called Customer service over and over, no one cared, no one helped. Joe at the Store where I sent it from was kind and helped but not too sure he really cared deeply. This box was going to my son who is a Marine prior to his deployment, he obviously never got the package and now he is deployed. I have never had such HORRIBLE customer service EVER. No one cared nor did anyone even TRY to help find this package. Now I am trying to get my 58.08 refund and Customer Service is saying no payment was made. Seriously? I paid with my personal Visa. It was deducted from my account on 11/22/19. But they say "they" dont see it in the Revenue Dept. So dumb. It is almost laughable at this point. Hoping SOMEONE at FedEx cares enough to work on improving their customer experience before we all jump ship to UPS.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
I was helped by Knsta (hope I spelled her name correctly) I needed a very good copy of an article for a presentation. She showed me different samples to help me determine what was best for my needs. She went out of her way to be helpful and with a willingness and attitude that was exemplary and that represented your company very well. You would be proud of her and her efforts should be acknowledged. When ever I need services that FedEx provide I will seek them out in what ever city I find myself.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/7/2019
Shon helped me with my shipping needs and he was extremely helpful and friendly. Shon explained the price differences on each choice (I shipped 5 packages to three different addresses) and how much each type of shipping would cost. We also made a retail purchase which Michael rang up.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2019
I was greeted with a smile as soon as I walked in the door. I needed help to pack an item to ship. I was walked through the whole process and they patiently waited for me to find the address in my phone. Julie was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2019
Came in because our printer wasn’t working. Julie was very helpful. She figured out how to upload the file and print the envelopes.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2019
Julie is always so helpful when we need prints.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2019
Krista was great
Rating: 5 / 5 10/15/2019
I needed a poster printed last minute for an event happening tonight. Krista did an excellent job getting it done lightning fast. She let me know of a sale so I could get a similar product to the one I was planning on getting for less. She went above and beyond by making some cuts in the poster for me (it was designed with 4 pictures on the poster). Krista had a great can do attitude and excellent customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/15/2019
I needed sheet lamination. The laminator was not hot so I scheduled to pick the lamination up the next mornin. I received a phone call later letting me know my project was finished whenever I wanted to pick it up. It was beautifully done.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/15/2019
Kimberly saved me from a disaster.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/15/2019
I had a very Rush order and needed help. I believe the girls name who helped me was Kim. She was outstanding! she got everything I needed and when the printer had her store was down, she forwarded the rest of the order to a second store and followed up with them for me. The gentleman, Kevin at the Capitol avenue store, was not nearly as helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/15/2019
Shon did a great job.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/14/2019
Aadryan...she's got great customer services...patient & helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 10/11/2019
Julie was awesome! Walked me through getting an email printed and then scanned to an email. She made it super easy and then even helped me mail the paper copy to California.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/8/2019
Krista did a great job and exceeded my expectations.