Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

271 N Milwaukee St, Boise, ID 83704

Average Rating: 5 / 5 202 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/3/2020
Krista S. While waiting for a printer, Krista offered to help! She is amazing!!! She took over and got the job done with courtesy & expertise! Done several visits and Krista needs to be recognized as a respectful, top notch, valuable employee
Rating: 5 / 5 7/2/2020
Krista was extremely helpful and offered professional advise. She made suggestions regarding weight of copy paper, color and packaging.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/24/2020
I recently ordered on two different occasions from this store. Both times Kayla and Krista were very helpful, polite and professional! I can't say enough about how easy these two made my orders.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2020
Krista and Jane made the visit easy and my order was precise
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2020
Krista was extremely helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2020
Jane helped me and had my order ready, perfectly done and didn't have to wait at all to pick it up. It was even ready before the estimated time.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2020
The positive atmosphere was really refreshing. I used to come here before and people never smiled. It’s nice to interact with people who enjoy what they’re doing. Jane was very helpful and efficient. I’m so glad I can enjoy coming back here in the future. Keep up the good changes.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2020
Amazing service by the employees, I was having difficulty making a custom box and they went out of their way to help me, especially the assistant manager, really thankful for these employees during these hard times.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2020
Kayla at the Boise Spectrum store was phenomenal! We placed a large, last minute order to print packets to assist with coronavirus testing, and there was no hesitation from Kayla in approaching the job with speed and positivity. She exceeded our expectations and I hope to work with her again on other projects! I appreciated how instead of being frustrated or turning us away, Kayla chose to get to work, think of creative solutions to meet our timeline, and produce a quality print job that went to an important cause!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2020
I think her name is Kayla? she provided excellant service walked me thru everything I’d gone there to accomplish including calling me at home to specify possible changes/requirements, top notch! In this time of stress & tension it was nice to deal with knowledge and perfection, thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2020
Krista is always incredibly helpful with all of our organization's projects - kind, responsive, and a joy to work with. I can always communicate the kind of quality and details needed in order to be happy with the project, and she ensures that the outcome is exactly as desired. Thank you!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2020
Krista and Kayla did great in helping me. Kind and considerate and knew what they were doing. Confident and that always helps when me as the customer is unsure as to what type of printing and finish is best. They were very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/23/2020
Had a really big file to print that Kayla was able to print in individual pieces with adjusting the scale. I couldn’t have gotten this printed without her. She’s amazing!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2020
Out of all of the Fedex stores in the area this location is by far my favorite. Everyone goes out of their way to help and make you feel like you are the only customer even when there is a line. Krisla is #GREAT. When printing out a pdf that was formatted for a small paper size she had the forsesight to ask if I wanted it I printed out full size...I sure did!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2020
Experience knowledgeable and extremely helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2020
Joe is a life saver! I needed to get some court paperwork bound and organized prior to our hearing. I had less than an hour to get this done and Joe was all over it. He was able to present the best option due to the time constraint. I was in and out of the store in 15 minutes with everything I needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
Excellent service each time I come for anything. Friendly, kind and helpful. Takes time to explain service, and costs.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2020
I ship regularly for the company I work for. The staff at my drop off location are very good at making sure all my shipments are received and shipped accurately. My drop off location is 271 N Milwaukee St Boise. I have never had an issue and the FedEx app matches returns and arrivals accurately. When I'm nearing my pick up deadline of 5 days I have received a phone call to extend rather than shipping my items back. I couldn't do my job without the great I receive daily.
Rating: 4 / 5 1/29/2020
I tried self service printing but my file was too large. I should have changed from Power Point to PDF. I was help at the counter and have excellent service. I had 3 copies of my presentation printed. The only issue, and it was bad on my part for not checking is, when I got back to my hotel to assemble my presentations, the last presentation that was printed was missing half of the deck. I called the store and said they probably ran out of paper. They said come back and they would reprint. When I got to the store, the remaining presentation was waiting. That is exactly what happened. The machine ran out of paper.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
After looking for the UPS store I entered your FedEx store and met Shon who assisted me with printing a label from my phone and putting it on the box, taping the box shut and then giving me directions to the UPS store. So professional and gracious in serving the public! Thank You, Loren Rader to the UPS store