Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

691 S Capitol Blvd, Boise, ID 83702

Average Rating: 5 / 5 461 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2020
Alyssa helped correct some things on my print job that I did not know how to do and was very proficient at what she did. Also got my order earlier than I expected. It looks great.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/5/2020
Lavonda was awesome! Super helpful and sweet.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/1/2020
Anna S. was very helpful and made the whole process extremely easy.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2020
This FedEx location on Boise's Capitol Boulevard is very central and has adequate free parking. I truly appreciate the service of Lynsley, Ma,x and Alisa. They are always so professional and make my requests easy. They are a great crew. Thanks Boise Fedex store 5122. Best, John Bertram
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2020
Very friendly staff. Easy to talk to and they helped us immediately. Love to work with kind hearted employees that makes us feel special.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2020
Max helped me and he was super wonderful even though I was a grumpy jerk. I didn't realize that my package was not allowed to be wrapped in paper, but he helped me repackage it and he was very kind. Thank you Max. You were awesome.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2020
Max is always incredibly and genuinely friendly and supportive when I come to this store. He always catches me just at the right time when I need support and asks if I need help before I even have to ask which means he is super attentive and responsive to the needs of the customer. I always smile leaving this store when he is on duty.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2020
Lavonda was great!!!! Very nice and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/7/2020
Anna was very helpful while I figured out how to print a map for a Dungeons and Dragons game. I wanted to learn how to print more maps in the future with the self-service option and Anna helped me figure out sizes and color vs grey scale options. Anna was helpful, kind, and hard working, I greatly appreciated her assistance.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/2/2020
Lavonda was helpful, thorough and kind. She made the printing experience easy and I will definitely be returning for further business.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2020
Lavonda was awesome. I really am grateful for her help. She went over and above to help me work through some difficult printing issues with my files. I always have a very positive experience when I come to this branch. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2020
Printed just what I needed. She made it easy!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2020
Anna was knowledgeable, professional, and got me exactly what I asked for. I asked for a recommendation on paper and I am very pleased with the final product. Thank you so much!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2020
I had a great experience with Anna. She was patient and clear with me as I made my way through printing a digital file that I was inexperienced at accessing on my phone and iPad. She did not rush me or make me feel stupid for my inexperience.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2020
Fast and very polite service. I was in and out in less than 10 minutes. Lavonda was the one who helped me. She did a great job.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2020
Lavonda was very helpful in taking my order and giving me suggestions to improve it. She also helped me save money with her suggestions, too!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/24/2020
Lavonda was amazing! Helped so efficiently. Handled all my needs quickly and nicely!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/23/2020
Lavanda was very helpful and had lots great insight on how to best crop/stretch photos to sizes we requested. Very friendly and helpful service!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/23/2020
I'm incredibly unsavvy when it comes to my knowledge of ever growing technology so I always come in ready to apologize for my lack of simple computer knowledge. Never have any employee ever made me feel like I was a chore to them. Not only is everyone very friendly and helpful, but they're always in a good mood too which is rare during these uncertain times. Yesterday Lyndsey went so out of the way on a simple copy and scan. I felt important and thre fact that I came in ready to spend less than a dollar and she didn't treat me any less than someone needing to spend much more was awesome. Been coming here fir years and will always choose this location as a place I am treated as an equal. Thank you Lyndsey you're so rad girl!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/23/2020
I create custom artwork and invitations and always try to put my projects in the very capable hands of Lavanda. She listens, gives great attention to detail and makes helpful suggestions too. She is at your Boise store on 691 S Capitol. Thank you!