Home US Idaho Meridian FedEx Office 3110 E Florence Dr

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3110 E Florence Dr, Meridian, ID 83642

Average Rating: 5 / 5 370 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2021
The employees truly helped work through my order to not only expedite ir, but to help get the best wuality. Thank you...
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2021
Ashley was great, she printed up an example for me before making a final decision. The product came out great and she was wonderful to work with.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
Aaron was outstanding very knowledgeable and very helpful with the printing of my documents
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
The team was very responsive. We started out first order with Patrick and then with Jeanie and then Aaron on the last job. The team didn’t miss a beat. Awesome
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
I was helped by Ashley at center #1223 and location number CHLKK. I had some large photos to be printed. And she did an excellent job at understanding what I needed without any hesitation and had good customer service towards me. It was actually a pretty easy transaction. And I love how my photos turned out.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
Patrick was very helpful and attention to detail oriented when he helped me pick out the paper I needed for a graduation card . He also balanced myself and another customer he was helping at the same time very well. Super friendly too.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
From the moment I walked in, Josh gave me exceptional customer service. He was very helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
Patrick and Ashley were both a huge help. They took the time to explain different options to me patiently. This was my first time printing this kind of project and the information they provided made me feel at ease. They were both exceptionally kind and professional as well.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
Josh was a great help and answered my questions.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2021
Patrick, who is an intermittent 20-year veteran with FedEx, provided exemplary service, courtesy, and professionalism today. His work with my shipping and delivery was quite simply, first rate and phenomenal. He should be commended for his efforts and I can’t imagine any reason why this young man is not suitable for upper management. Very impressed.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2021
Patrick helped me so much with my camera lens shipping. It was a fragile thing and he recommended the correct packaging to me and was extremely helpful. I feel confident that my camera lens is going to arrive unharmed at its final destination on the other side of the country. Thank you for everything! I appreciate the service.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2021
Patrick took care of all i needed, his attitude is excellent, customer service 100% oriented and very efficient and fast. He understood what i was sending, helped to package it better and closed the box perfectly. He confirmed all my information and final destination and requested that i validate it at the end. Provided me with tracking information.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Patrick was amazing. He boxed up the 20-plus cartons I had into one box and shipped it away. He even pointed out that my driver's license was about to expire (!) and that I should look into renewing it. I had not even realized, but now I have an appointment with the DMV (thank you Patrick for also telling me the DMV does appointments)! Great service. Thank you!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Ashley helped me with my online printing order. She called to confirm all of the specs and pricing before printing and confirmed the best pick up time. She was able to complete the project within an hour and I was able to pick up much earlier than I intended. I really appreciated her service! I’m always please with FedEx Office and continue to come back with print jobs.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2021
We had to print some documents from emails and had some challenges. Patrick was a tremendous help and helped convert our files and sent them all in one download for easy access. He was just so helpful and we are so grateful for his assistance. Job well done!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2021
Scott is courteous and thoughtful. He is willing to offer other options for packing as needed. I ship a lot of art around the country and he has been very helpful with large pieces I. Packing and shipping options. If he pa is something for me I am confident it will reach its destination in fine shape! I appreciate his kind help!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2021
We stopped in to get help printing multiple items fir our baby shower. Ashley immediately started helping us. I brought the files in on an sd card that didn’t work, so she quickly resolved the issue and helped me email the files over and she walked us through the paper options and poster options and got everything squared away and even helped us find a store to get colorful envelopes. I would highly recommend this store location and Ashley specifically to help with printing needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2021
I had a nice experience. Patrick help me with my shipping and finding the proper shipping method. Every thing went quite fast and I did not have to spend lots of time.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2021
Her name is Ashley and she works at eagle FedEx she was very kind she helped us get the right measurements that we needed
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2021
Ashley was very helpful and got the printing job done on very short notice and in a short amount of time! Awesome experience!