Home US Illinois Chicago Heights FedEx Office 20921 Western Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

20921 Western Ave, Chicago Heights, IL 60411

Average Rating: 5 / 5 255 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
The team members here are great Linda, Dave, and Steve always make sure I’m taken care of. No matter where i am i make sure to make it to the Chicago heights location and they take care of me. #shepp
Rating: 5 / 5 3/27/2021
Jeanette D. Was very kind and very patient and accommodating. I appreciate it her sales demeanor. She is a lovely lady and very competent.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2021
I have been using this location (previously in Matteson) for more than 5 years. I bypass several other options. My jobs have ranged from $10 - $1k +. I have referred countless organizations, programs and people. One reason .... Jeanette. Professional, detail oriented, patient, consistent and kind. She understand service and meets each job from a customer centric point of view. She seeks clarity and large, complex jobs and simple one page printing. It’s the same. She demonstrates leadership with her team simply by her example. EXCELLENT! She is is gem. Please take care of her
Rating: 5 / 5 3/12/2021
Linda L. was very attentive, friendly, and knew how to multi-task. For example, she told me she’d be right with me a couple times even though she was attending to a customer. That outstanding service improved my mood and I had no issue waiting patiently.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/7/2021
a wonderful FedEx, always a "can do" good team spirit makes me happy cuz it's not normal during the effing pandemic
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2021
David B. was very friendly and knowledgeable!!! Great customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/2/2021
The extremely pleasant young lady immediately noticed that my package was pre-labeled, at which time she momentarily and politely stepped away from a previous customer and handled my transaction seamlessly. What a great way to start the day!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/27/2021
I believe his name is Steven always always give me excellent service when I visit very polite, helpful & informative he's an excellent employee????????
Rating: 5 / 5 2/25/2021
Linda was very friendly and made the shipping process easy and enjoyable.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/25/2021
I absolutely love the Chicago heights FedEx location near Lincoln Hwy! It’s the only store that I use for all of my shipping and printing needs! Stephen is awesome! He provides excellent customer service, is extremely knowledgeable of photoshop, makes sure that my prints are impeccable, and smiles the whole time!!! He deserves his own store!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/10/2021
Staff is very helpful and accommodating. The staff is very knowledgeable with information regarding prints, packages details and resolved any solution I may have concern about .
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2021
Every time i go to this store the employee seems to know me(i am there bout 4 times a month)..Very friendly and so nice. I would tell everyone use this store...
Rating: 5 / 5 2/4/2021
Prompt service and great customer service and was very helpful with my needs! Linda
Rating: 5 / 5 1/27/2021
It's always a pleasure to do my business with Linda, Jeanette, Both Davids and Steven. They all are very helpful and resourceful.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/10/2021
Steven was very helpful with getting my document printed quickly. I usually have to wait a long time on the self print machines because Word documents. Word documents tend to take a very long time to load before printing. It's nice to know the staff will help you out when you come in to print an online document.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/18/2020
What I needed was a quick print job but didn't know exactly how to go about it. As I haven't been in in quite some time and not at all with Covid-19. My server, Linda, was very informative as to my options, rates that might apply. Was very professional but personable. I was in and out in little to no time. She handled other customers and their needs just as well
Rating: 5 / 5 12/17/2020
Jeanette D was sooo helpful. She made sure that the lamination worked, then cut out the lamination to meet the size of the document.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2020
I came in on Sunday to get a picture of my Uncle, who had recently passed away, made into a large poster. Steven helped me and noticed the sadness in my voice. I explained to him what happened and he showed great empathy and expressed his condolences. Jeanette called to inform me that my poster was ready and Linda assisted me during checkout. This is my go-to place for all of my printing needs so I've gotten to know the staff since their days in Matteson. Both Jeanette and Linda expressed their condolences as well. Steven, Jeanette and Linda are the best!! In good times and in sadness, they always provide the best customer service! And of course, the poster looked amazing!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2020
The manager Linda L did an excellent job with the store being so busy with customers she was very polite an calm an took care of me in a timely matter, thanks again Linda L.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/5/2020
Greetings, This was my second visit to the FedEx Office store in Chicago Heights, IL. On each visit, I called with many questions before I came to the store. Each time, the employees were patient and helpful with my numerous questions over the phone. While in the store, I noticed that all the employees were customer focused and efficient. While I was in the store, team member Steven made extra efforts to process my orders -- from start to finish. I'm very pleased with my service at the FedEx Office store in Chicago Heights. Thank you.