Home US Illinois Chicago FedEx Office 34 W Erie St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

34 W Erie St, Chicago, IL 60654

Average Rating: 5 / 5 401 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/23/2021
Maria It’s a pleasure to work with she’s a fantastic leader and keeps everybody calm even when they’re very busy in the store I love going to that location
Rating: 5 / 5 8/20/2021
Brendan is a AMAZING asset to your team
Rating: 5 / 5 8/17/2021
Brendan was fantastic! Super efficient and friendly. I wish my own work team was this great - I would get so much done! Thank you, thank you! Center number 1683. Location code GYYKD
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2021
Brendan helped me ship 9 packages and was not only very helpful and efficient, but also very friendly throughout the entire process. He was polite and marked all the addresses and info down correctly, and helped me ensure all the information was correct. Wonderful communicator and person to have on the staff! Thank you, Brendan!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2021
Brendan was an absolute delight! I can honestly say I’ve never had a better shipping experience. He was quick, kind, and personable. I was in an out in 10 minutes even without a FedEx account. Whatever he currently makes, he deserves a raise!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2021
FedEx team member Brendan kindly assisted me today with shipping a gift to my Mom…& ensuring I had some cost-effective options within my preferred delivery window. I am a frequent customer of this location & always am impressed by the team here. In fact, Brendan also helped me a couple of weeks ago send a meaningful gift to a friend in Canada. This process required Brendan (at the time relatively new I believe) to learn on-the-go how to handle the (lots of!) paperwork for me to sign, the info - detailed info - that was needed etc….& he was so very polite, professional, friendly, helpful…& explained each step & unnecessarily but kindly apologized for the extra time it all took… just a class act! My friend received the sympathy gift I sent without any issue and we were both very happy. I am an attorney & businessperson & I put a high value on superb service and good people who are willing to help others. Brendan is an excellent example of that type of employee that you want representing your organization. Well done!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2021
Brendan and Nicole were great! Very helpful and great. Thanks for all of the assistance today!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/11/2021
Brendan was very friendly and knowledgeable. He provided various options for the best shipping option/cost for my package. I have always used this location for my shipping needs and will definitely be back in the future. Nice job!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/9/2021
Brendan was very helpful . When I wasn't sure what I wanted, he showed me a range of printing options and helped me select the best one for my project.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/4/2021
Brendan
Rating: 5 / 5 7/31/2021
Nicole, great service. Fast and professional
Rating: 5 / 5 7/31/2021
Brendan and Nicole offered excellent assistance and helped me with faxing, printing, and mailing all in one visit. They were both very patient, helpful, and friendly. Great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/28/2021
Brendan and Justin helped me 5 minutes after close when I had been stuck in traffic. The were helpful, fast, and understanding. I appreciate the kindness and understanding they showed even after their scheduled shift. My package was perishable and didn’t got to waste.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
Brendan was great! Very friendly and extremely attentive. He was very personable and made the experience much easier! Thanks Brendan!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2021
My experience at the store was outstanding. Nicole was phenomenal. She helped me with a whole project of printing needs that I had in different shapes, sizes and papers. She answered all my questions and gave me suggestions that improved my project drastically. She was very professional and friendly at the same time. Overall fantastic experience. Will definitely come back for my printing needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2021
Your staff was very courteous and helpful .
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2021
Outstanding customer service from the two working there!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2021
Maria helped me with renewing my passport. She was super knowledgeable, helpful, patient and a pleasure to deal with!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Maria was awesome. Very friendly and my transaction went smoothly and quickly. A line formed shortly after I arrived. She and Will went right to it. Very impressive!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
Nicole was fantastic. She helped me with the packages and made it really easy. She was patient while I found my account number and she took care of all the packaging needs I required. Plus she was really nice and helpful in finding the right rate that I needed. I would definitely go back again when I need to ship something else in the future.