Home US Illinois Chicago FedEx Office 17 W 35th St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

17 W 35th St, Chicago, IL 60616

Average Rating: 5 / 5 369 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2021
David M. again was very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2021
Dave and his guys were Awesome!! I can in with a big order and they were nothing but helpful and patient.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/24/2021
Darnell is cool as *****
Rating: 5 / 5 8/24/2021
I came into the store and was confused on how to fax Darnell assisted me. Made copies for me as well so I could fax both sides, he was so nice and patient with me.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/23/2021
Darnell is very healthful and patient
Rating: 5 / 5 8/20/2021
Darnell is the best
Rating: 5 / 5 8/20/2021
Darnell & David were both amazing! I am very thankful for them. Great customer service and very friendly! I will return to this store for future business.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/20/2021
Darnell assisted me so well! He went above and beyond to help me and even stayed longer to make sure I had the service! Literally didn’t have to ask him to do something that I needed he just did it for me and with a smile…I felt so glad I came! David the manager helped as well when Darnell was stuck on something! I would rate this service as superb!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/18/2021
Darnell This was the 1st time I used this location. I was extremely satisfied with the customer service and friendly demeanor from Darnell. He was very helpful and I was please with my print order. I’m a happy customer!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/11/2021
Picked up a order sent by email Darnell put everything together very well for me. Darnell was great and fast because I didn't have time wait once I got to the store.
Rating: 4 / 5 7/28/2021
David was very knowledgeable on products to fulfill my order. He offered suggestions on how to keep my costs down while giving me everything I came in needing.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2021
David was very helpful & friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2021
Darnell was great, I had trouble with my document submission online. Came in store and he helped me. Very professional and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2021
David, the store manager is the best!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2021
Shanina was very friendly and helped me with my shipment.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/2/2021
Darnell was great he assisted me with shipping a package. My experience with him was great very positive calming voice and spoke to me with respect and was very kind. Also informed me on printing options they have as well.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2021
Darnell helped me print the documents. He’s friendly. He greeted me, provided some extra info on how to name the document correctly if I would like to use the self service, and helped me with the printing. Then, he provided me an envelope to protect my documents. That impressed me.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/30/2021
The store was extremely packed. But Darnell was extremely positive and I love his warm welcome and great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/26/2021
The team member helped me look for the size I needed. She was patient with me waiting for me to decide on color choices. The team member helped me compare prices so I would get the best value for my money. She also asked me questions about the location and use of the item I purchased. She reassured me my order would be ready the next day in time for my function.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2021
We sent an order over to this location- and needed a pretty quick turnaround. My colleague called in and the staff was kind enough to have this job ready for pick up quickly. It kept us on track at the studio so we could see progress with our project today. This store has a very friendly vibe. There is a good team heading up this location- I enjoyed their banter while I was in today. Thanks for helping out today Darnell! We wouldn’t be starting to build these windows without today’s printouts.