Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2301 S Dr Martin Luther King J, Chicago, IL 60616

Average Rating: 5 / 5 203 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/20/2021
Felipe and Justin were amazing ! As soon as I came in, they were welcoming and kind. They helped me get my business cards finalized and printed. I was extremely grateful to havee this done in such a timely manner. These were two amazing employees!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2020
I had some technical difficulties with loading my file into the large format printer. Your sales associate Ms. Catori saw that I was not making progress. She came over and asked if I needed assistance and solved the issue in a few seconds. Very efficient and I had my poster in minutes.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2020
TM Catori was extraordinarily helpful. She helped me a great deal with moving the box, cutting and re-shaping the box so that it was ready for shipment, packing and sealing the box, and creating the label. She was very courteous and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
Catori and Michelle were very nice and professional, I had to pack and ship and they did fast and perfect. They let me feel very welcome and were courteous.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2019
I was helped by Catori. She went above and beyond to assist me with all of my needs. She was extremely professional and helpful. I would highly recommend.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/1/2019
Michelle was so super helpful! We came in needing to print some flyers last minute and she helped us through everything. She was so patient and nice and explained different options. You hear about Midwest kindness but I can tell you first hand that she lives up to that and beyond!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/1/2019
Michelle was wonderful and took her of us in no time. She was really helpful in helping us select the right product and find a solution that would work for us. Truly outstanding service!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/1/2019
The team was knowledgable and very helpful with my vinyl print order. They told me how to create the file for printing the color of vinyl I required. I did not have wait any time for the production of the black colored adhesive vinyl. This service is a life saver in the McCormick place. Next show I will not be so worried about last min graphic production.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
Michelle She did everything to perfection and was cool, too.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2019
Our company is working in McCormick Place this week and we were in need of a sign to stand on a counter. I spoke with Eric over the phone and we also communicated through email. Eric was a huge help, as he assisted me with placing my order - which included cost saving tips - and he was very quick to follow up regarding completion of my order. He was a pleasure to work with and I will definitely reach out in the future should we have any printing needs in the area. Please pass my thanks along to Eric for a job well done.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
Lavonta was very kind and gave great fast service when picking up my poster.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
catori was extremely helpful despite the hectic line she was a pleasure to work with and made this stressful day better with her great attitude
Rating: 5 / 5 10/27/2019
There was a line and I am under a lot of pressure to move quickly - Michelle was friendly, smiled, laughed was professional and warmly interacted with me. I felt like my business was wanted- which is rarely the case now days. Thanks.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/27/2019
Justin and Michelle went out of the way to expedite service for me and provide a great experience.
Rating: 1 / 5 10/25/2019
Forced to buy poster tube without a choice to be refunded. Also lack of direction and let tons of people waiting for employees to respond. No one tells you where to go and then when you waited for a long time they just say you are in the wrong line. The guy actually handled my printing job is very nice. Not the ladies working in the store handling payment and picking up poster.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2019
It worked great and they had it done early and pickup was quick so it worked well and I got a discount to boot
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2019
I ordered a poster for pickup to the McCormick FedEx location and they did an excellent job! The poster looked great, was available 3 days before the specified presentation time and the staff was very friendly and helpful in getting the poster.
Rating: 1 / 5 10/23/2019
Worst customer service ever. Two employees sat and talked while one alternated between running to the back to search for orders and ringing customers up.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2019
I had to ship materials after a very large convention. The service at this location was the best I have experienced at any FedEx location and I have been doing conferences for many years! You team member TM. Catori was knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and professional. You are very well represented by Ms. Catori, congratulations on the high caliber of people you employ.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2019
Michelle went above and beyond to help me. She was able to get my job up and running quickly, smooth with no problems. Thank you!