Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

720 S Michigan Ave, Chicago, IL 60605

Average Rating: 5 / 5 164 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 10/31/2019
Shewana helped me when I got to the store. She was so helpful. I was having trouble with a return and she knew exactly what to do. I was turned away by UPS and they gave me no detail on what I should do with my return. Shewana, was very helpful and understanding and printed my return label for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2019
This is actually my second visit to this fedex location this week. I wouldn’t normally submit a review but SHEWANA was so helpful, friendly, and efficient both times. Business trips can be stressful, I really appreciated her assistance!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/15/2019
Great!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2019
I walked straight up to the desk and was immediately greeted by Shewana. I told her what I needed help with (to ship a cell phone to someone who left it behind in a Lyft) and she recommended that I ship it with the special cell phone box instead of the bubble envelope that I originally asked about. I took her recommendation and she quickly helped me choose the best shipping option and had me out of there in no time. Incredibly friendly and quick customer service. I had a great experience because of Shewana!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/23/2019
Shewana was excellent. Extremely helpful and prompt. She did everything with a smile and seemed to be happy to help.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/13/2019
Shewana gave me outstanding service and consideration. I had been recently laid off from work, just a few days ago, in fact, and I had to ship my signed documents back to the company. I was a bit of a mess, and a little lost, but Shewana took the time to help me through my lowest moments. I thank her for that. And I'll remember that small bit of kindness during this time of uncertainty and frustration.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/4/2019
The lady that served us was amazing. Firstly, professional and thinking about the customer’s needs. It made the whole experience so much easier. I think the lady’s name was Shuvaina.
Rating: 1 / 5 7/17/2019
The pricing on 1 page color flyer was almost $4 per piece I wanted 200 copies of it - they did not quote me price - when I went to pick up they told me price I told them that was crazy and I have used fedex for same service on better paper at a lower price and asked to double check on pricing. He refused and rather work with the pricing he threw 200 colored copies in garbage rather than working on a reasonable price with me. Very disappointed in their service
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2019
I was shipping a package home that required packing by the associate to prevent breakage. Shewana was very helpful and intiviting. I would definitely come back to this location whenever I am in downtown Chicago. Thanks Shewana!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2019
Austine is amazing! I had issues with my online print submission and he calmly helped me troubleshoot the issue and address my problem. In no time I had my perfect poster ready for the conference. I've been to MANY FedEx stores and many conferences and I've never had customer service to this caliber. It was evident that the other employee working with Austine expressed her happiness working with him. I will highly recommend this FedEx location.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2019
The manager, or assistant manager (Noah, Jonah or Logan??) was very helpful. Apologies for forgetting his name, I’ve been working the night shift.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2019
Shewana was great!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2019
Shewana was fabulous this morning and earlier in the week. She was friendly, helpful, and efficient. She remembered our names from an earlier visit and wished us well on our trip home. Fantastic service - Shewana was great!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/29/2019
Austine is an amazing employee! He really made me feel comfortable and was able to help me with my projects!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2019
Shewana was excellent - extremely friendly and attentive
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2019
Austine went above and beyond ensuring my poster was perfect for the conference!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2019
Staff is amazing and goes above and beyond. The young man working on the first shift should be employee of the month. He helped me and went out of his way in making sure my poster looked perfect.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/19/2019
Shewana went above and beyond to help with my color print order for an important business presentation that morning. She even loaned me her own lint roller to use for my coat when i asked her where to buy one close by. Great quality print-out, and VERY helpful service.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/14/2019
Shewana helped me- she was fantastic. Excellent customer service, super friendly, and very professional. FEDEX is lucky to have her as I am a very satisfied customer.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2019
Shewana was great! Very courteous!