Home US Illinois Chicago FedEx Office Print & Ship Center 505 N Michigan Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

505 N Michigan Ave, Chicago, IL 60611

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 55 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/19/2021
I use the office each day of my conference. Marcel helped me each time. He was great and very professional. He was upbeat and positive even on the last day when there was a long line of people waiting.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2021
Hector and Chris were awesome!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2021
Ronda was very helpful. She helped me download the files I needed and get them scanned.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2020
I didn't think to get the team member's name but she was efficient and courteous she was fast
Rating: 1 / 5 2/17/2020
This location didn’t have the appropriate box size. As a result the associate used an over sized box. This meant I had to pay additional for the increases size and more for the additional weight as a result of the size of the box. The sales associate should have explained this prior to packing my shipped item. I’m am very upset. I could have gone across the street to the other fedex. I feel like I got scammed.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/25/2019
You guys did a phenomenal job on our branding for our conference at the InterCon Hotel. We received lots of compliments from our attendees. Rhonda worked very closely with our design team to insure that everything went as smooth as possible. Couldn’t have done it without you guys! Can’t wait to use FedEx’s services for our conference in Florida next year!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2019
The team at this location handle all of My last minute printing request and they even redesigned my poster for me at the last minute. They helped my stressful week become to so stressful
Rating: 5 / 5 8/15/2019
I would just like to provide feedback on Teresa H. We had several short notice print jobs that we needed and Ms. Teresa was so helpful and efficient. I will definitely come back or recommend her and this office for future work.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/13/2019
Kathy and Teresa were both very helpful - they were prompt, courteous and diligent in making 40 copies of a laminated card for doctors.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2019
He was an African American guy,that was very professional; very kind and very well educated person He was very helpful and attended me with patience and good manners during the whole process of sending my envelope to Bucaramanga , Colombia.I want to say Thanks to him and to Fedex for the professionalism Yes, (Educated person), I mean , he used the right verbal and body language
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2019
My 2nd time writing a review, only because I really believe a staff member this excellent should be praised and commended. I don't remember the young latina female's name, sorry. But she is the only reason I will no longer use UPS again. If I could hire her myself, I would. She was so friendly and helpful and answered every dumb question I asked. Thank you again!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2019
We had been given a 2:00 PM deadline for 80 spiral bound presentations, but the client didn't get them over to me until about 4:00 PM and needed them for the next morning. Caitlyn was my main contact, but Luke is the one that got all of the prints finished by the end of the day. We couldn't have been more grateful. Both were absolutely amazing to work with.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/27/2019
My Company had an event at the hotel where this FedEx is located. Caitlyn, Luke and team were extremely helpful throughout our stay. They were extremely responsive to my requests and even hand delivered by orders to my meeting room.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/21/2019
Teresa is always so friendly and helpful. No matter what we need, she always provides great service. I really did appreciate that she was ready to assist immediately when she opened. She truly is the best employee at this location. You need to hire 3 or 4 more Teresa's.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/26/2019
Kathy was very professional and helpful.
Rating: 1 / 5 1/12/2019
I have to tell you first off I never fill these types of things out but after my poor experience at this location I felt I had to. I went in to your location around 1130am aand needed to sign documents for an important health matter. The employee told me he didnt know how to help me and he only had 30 minutes left. I tried to get his help but he didnt seem very willing to help and he was movung very slow. I made a suggestion to him and he told me not to tell him how to do his job. He told me to go to the store across the street because they were open longer and knew what I was ttrying to do. I took his advice. Im glad I did.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/4/2018
The whole team at this location is amazing!!! The manager (think the name was Luke?) and his teammates Kathy and Charad were so nice and helpful, I wanted to write it because they deserve the recognition. I went to the store to make a copy of my passport, and then to also print out some documents. The self service copier worked up until the point it needed to download. The staff stepped in and helped me out and were so kind and courteous and considerate. The location is small but busy and they run it like a well-oiled machine.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2018
Kathy was pleasant/professional, organized, helpful, resourceful, and speedy with our order. We were in a pinch due to a shipping mistake made by another vendor and FedEx came through.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/7/2018
Teresa makes a world of difference. Answered all my questions and makes it look so easy.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/27/2018
Teresa was awesome. Give her a raise! She is so friendly and helpful, and she remembered my name from my last visit. I will always use this FEDEX!