Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2233 S Dr Martin Luther King J, Chicago, IL 60616

Average Rating: 5 / 5 96 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
I have gone to FedEx location several times and always receive great service. Considering, I am a Customer Service Manager I like to take time and acknowledge good customer service when provided. Justin Walker and the Nicole Rohoff has always been very helpful to me. So please give a commend them on the great service they provide. SHOUT OUT TO JUSTIN AND NICOLE!! Alesia
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
i used this location a couple times to day and had a couple employees help me. Michelle and nicole were outstanding! They ewch treated me with such care and quickly got me what i needed. Appreciate the great and quick service.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2020
Michelle was very helpful, printed my materials while I waited.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Nicole is a credit to your organisation She was so welcoming and helpful. Even though my transaction was very small ($1.50), she made me feel valued Thanks Nicole!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Justin was great
Rating: 5 / 5 11/10/2019
Nicole and Justin are amazing. I had several print orders for a conference and they came through each time. The dedication to make sure I had what I needed impressed me so much. Thank you FedEx Hyatt!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/9/2019
We had a very important business schedule to meet and your customer service representative "Michelle" (location code CHIKS) was super helpful, she walked us thru some printing needs, and we were able to meet our deadline thank you so much for providing such great service!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
justin was very helpful helpimg ship packages from a trade show i was attending, highly recommend this location. justin was friendly amd fast.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2019
Michelle was awesome. She's a great asset to your business and helped me when I was in a rush to get some business materials that needed as soon as possible early in the morning. Great customer service is hard to find and I was happy to find it here. Much appreciated and I'll be back.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/17/2019
Michelle was helpful and fast. Best experience at FedEx in a while.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/15/2019
Molly
Rating: 5 / 5 10/14/2019
Great customer service! Justin was very friendly and attentive.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/14/2019
Justin provided amazing and quick service for my print job! Would definitely come back.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/10/2019
Nicole and Justin are always helpful with answering any questions we may have and extremely professional. There is hardly ever a wait and if there is, they clear it efficiently while still providing world class customer service. We look forward to seeing them every week!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/10/2019
Nicole and Justin were simply wonderful and extremely helpful, and very personable! Both very knowlwdgeable and enthusiatic and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/19/2019
The team is amazing!!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/16/2019
The team at this office made shipping boxes very easy. As a meeting planner is often difficult to ship boxes out of a hotel. Nicole was very helpful, suggested the best way to ship my boxes and she was very pleasant to deal with.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/9/2019
Nicole is amazing! Great service with a smile! She waa able to fix my booklet and offered a lot of solutio.s until we got it right. Great job!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/29/2019
Justin W. was very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 8/23/2019
Michelle was super helpful and knew how to print the forms I needed. I made it in time for my tradeshow because of her help.