Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2121 S Prairie Ave, Chicago, IL 60616

Average Rating: 5 / 5 67 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 4/4/2020
Toni was very friendly and helpful. I had called a few times prior to going in the store and she was always polite helpful and patient with me. She will definitely be the associate I will want to help me out on my next visit and as matter of fact I will always go to this location in hopes of getting her.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2020
I had the absolute pleasure of having Toni at store number 5727 help me with my shipping of a package. She was professional and happy and very helpful! I loved her bubbly attitude and her beautiful smile! I live just 2 blocks over and I will always use this center if she is there!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/13/2020
I want to give a big THANKS to Toni who helped me out. I had shipped some packages to pickup at this location for my trade show next door at the McCormick center. My trade show got canceled due to the COVID-19 virus and I called and spoke to Toni and emailed her new labels and she shipped my packages back to me. Great customer service and why I always use FedEx.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/9/2020
Justin was more than helpful. He was very professional and made sure all boxes were accounted for and in good shape. He was friendly and personable and made our transaction very easy. Thank you Justin!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2020
The FedEx team at the Marriott Marquis Chicago was a true pleasure to work with. From the beginning, I worked with Olivia Zapolis and she was/is absolutely incredible. She provided individual attention to a printing project that was time-sensitive and communicated with me the whole way. She provided her mobile number to me immediately for any questions or needs I may have. Complete professional from the moment she called me. Fabien Perez Lundqvist also communicated tracking information for my shipments. Excellent service.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/2/2020
Derrick really helped! Great service!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/2/2020
Justin was super helpful! I was originally there to pick up a print Oder that had come from another location and was being held at my hotel FedEx. There was an item missing from my order. Just asked if I had the order receipt (I did not), my manager had placed the order. Justin said he would look up the store that originally was placed and and reach out to them about the order. In the mean time, my manager had emailed me to say he had forgotten that one thing. In between helping other people, Justin gave me to email for my manager to email the file and helped process, all while helping others. He was very busy. He could have made me wait, said he didn’t g Have time to figure out what happened. He did none of that. He helped me right away, even though there were people waiting and he was by himself. He’s a great employee with a can do attitude.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2020
Been using Fed Ex for over 20 years weekly. Justin was the nicest and most sincere employee I have dealt with in all my years.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/25/2020
Derrick was quick and efficient. I needed a few prints for the DePaul basketball team and I’m not as tech savvy as others so in self service I confused myself. When I walked around to the business center I was greeted by Derrick, when I told him what I needed he immediately got on it. I got the prints I needed and printed on a better quality paper than in the self service area.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Toni responded to my request within about 10 minutes. I had a small issue with the billing and Toni was not only able to rectify my problem, but also made me aware of a discount I was able to use. She was kind and courteous in our interactions throughout the entire process.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/2/2020
Te'Angel greeted us as we brought 8 large boxes to be shipped out from an expo we had just attended. Her friendliness and attention to every detail in getting our boxes shipped was fantastic. Everything she did, she did with a smile. These boxes were heavy (approx. 70 pounds each) and she got them labeled and off to ship in just a few minutes. It was a great experience and the packages have arrived back at our office. Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/29/2019
Justin was patient with us
Rating: 5 / 5 11/22/2019
Between Monday, 11/18 and Thursday, 11/21 I had used services at this fedex location. I cannot stress the level of friendliness, attentiveness, and helpfulness the staff I worked with had. Toni, Derrick, Te’Angel, and Justin were all an absolute pleasure to work with. They all went above and beyond to help locate my packages and ship a few out at the close of the event, and they did so with beautiful smiles. I travel for work a lot and interact with a lot of different people, and it’s interactions like I had with the staff at this store that remind me how wonderful people can be when they help each other. I’m so happy I had the opportunity to meet these individuals. They all deserve raises!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/25/2019
I was in a bind, and Te'Angel gave me good advice for how to pursue the lowest cost option, even though it didn't mean that I would be doing business with her. Once I made a phone call and learned that the lowest cost option was not going to work for my specific needs after all, she handled my needs right away and with a smile.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2019
Te'angel really went above and beyond to make sure my print happened on time (in fact she got it printed early!) and at very high quality. She was professional, kind, and understanding of my needs. She took the time to ask me about my print and the things that were important to me, and helped me to understand how the various print options would impact my final order. I would recommend this office, and Te'angel specifically, to any one in the area. She made the experience efficient and pleasant, which is not always an easy thing to do during a stressful time. Thank you Te'angel!!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/14/2019
Teangel helped me a lot. I am super happy with her help and cooperation. She explained process, cost, delivery time, mode and all. Thanks Angel, you are an angel as yoyr name. God bless.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/3/2019
Te'Angel was incredibly helpful, stayed calm and persisted through several tech snags, to deliver my print needs in time for my short-deadline needs. She was very professional and skilled, and I appreciate her assistance greatly. Made the presentation possible!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/26/2019
I placed the on line order for some flyers. I was attending a show at McCormick Place. Toni gave me a call to ensure that my order was correct. Upon arrival, Toni and Derrick helped me pick up a huge box, made sure my flyers were up to my standards, made suggestions on how to carry them and ensure I was happy. A couple of days later, I had to ship something back, and instead of doing it with a closer FedEx location, I decided to return to Toni and Derrick. They make this location be a favorite, and I felt fully supported. They listened to all my concerns and were extremely patient. Congratulations!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/18/2019
Te’Angel was so helpful and wonderful! She helped me with a last minute request for a poster order. She was so nice and positive even though I was calling at the end of the day! I’m very grateful for her customer service and really appreciate her extra effort to help me out in a time of stress. THANK YOU!!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/18/2019
Emailed print job and received email that I would be contacted. Received a call from Te’Angel Hodo who was as attentive and professional and kind ss her name implies. Listen carefully to my concerns and put them all to rest and assured me that the job would be completed with no problem. I was most appreciative of her confidence and her attention to detail. I would recommend this store to anyone and particularly recommend Te’Angel!