Home US Illinois Elgin FedEx Office 2415 Bowes Rd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2415 Bowes Rd, Elgin, IL 60123

Average Rating: 5 / 5 259 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/30/2021
Your team member is Thao,and Thao go above and beyond to served and to help me more than i can ask for.Thao has been help me out quite few times before to prints and to copies from my PDF,Thao is very helpful and very polite,asked me how do i want my copies like?every details about it, so i just want you to know that I am very please with Thao performance anh Thao should be reconized as an outstanding team member for your company.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2021
Thao Bui was extremely helpful and provided great customer service. She goes above and beyond the call of duty!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/30/2021
He is amazing and he knows what the client is asking. Thank you so much for always helping out with the posters and printing papers. Helping me decide what will look better when it comes to printing. Never have to wait. Thank you Stephen.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/27/2021
Allison made posters for my business. I brought in a hand written version of what I was looking for and she transformed it into an awesome and amazing product!!! She added flag art(4th of July) store hours. She also added an eagle…. Perfect in every way
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2021
Alison is the team member that assisted me Allison was very patient I had to send an email so that she can print a label for me did it a couple times but it was not cooperating she was so helpful impatient and assisted me what the least expensive route in shipping
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2021
Ed was absolutely wonderful. He helped me with my order. Made sure I was taken care of right away. He was friendly. He told me about opening an account so that in the future I can save some money. I feel comfortable coming here to this location. I'll always come back. So much better than doing it online. The website is hard to navigate
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2021
They saved me a bunch of time and money! I needed to reprint wedding invitations because I ran out.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2021
Stephen was really Helpful and very informative ,and kind he answered all of my questions and make feel at ease,, Since te work that I needed it is ASNP I would Definitely come back to this location for all my business, Thank you. Stephen.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2021
Very helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2021
Ed helped me with an order for baby shower invites. He was very thorough and provided a lot of insight and suggestions to make my invitations look their best as well as how to be most cost effective. I appreciated his help with this process since it was the first time for me using this service. Ed provided a very fast turn around time as well.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2021
Very helpful and offered advice on the best way to print. Stephen gave us his time and was very patient with us.
Rating: 4 / 5 6/5/2021
A disclaimer that Microsoft programs are not the best to use when printing in store and online. would be helper. I don't know where, but somewhere. But Stephen was super helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2021
Stephen was terrific! He took the time to help me find the best way to send a package for the best price. The service was fast and friendly. I didn't have to wait at all.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/2/2021
I had alot of trouble with the website trying to print menus. It wasn't user friendly. Came into the store and the staff was amazing. Helped me right away and understood my needs. Have me good info and even offered help with future projects. I'll definitely be back to this location. They also had wonderful time management while helping other guests at the same time.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2021
I came in to make copies of sentimental family letterhead--well over 60 years old--for my mother's upcoming funeral to share with the grandchildren. They weren't the best quality, so I asked Jayne what I could do to improve the picture, in order to make the copies. (I was planning to use self-service). She took them and "did her magic" and made my copy original even better, by removing some blemishes on the paper and improving the intensity. I was so touched and so thankful for her taking the time to do that, for such a little job. Thank you, Jayne! My family appreciates it!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/27/2021
We had Joe who was outstanding and new exactly what to do. His customer service was great because he was friendly and gave many options as well as knew what he was doing. He helped me find the most affordable and reasonable option. Joe’s assistance will make me come back to this location again in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/27/2021
Jayne was amazing. Very helpful and I appreciate it so much. I was shipping old rolls of film to my sister in law and wasn’t sure how to do it. Jayne stepped up and help me from start to finish.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/24/2021
Allison helped me with my printing job which i was having hard time to print. She was really helpful and went extra mile to help me. Thank yo Allison for all your help
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2021
Steven did a great job listening, finding ways to get my order produced. Clear communication, visible efforts to deliver the product i need. Nice.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2021
Very quick service, very helpful, explained process very clearly. Friendly and personable