Home US Illinois Naperville FedEx Office 1979 McDowell Rd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1979 McDowell Rd, Naperville, IL 60563

Average Rating: 5 / 5 394 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/30/2021
The team member that helped me was Gary. He remembered me from a previous visit and was extremely helpful and polite. He helped me pick the right packaging for the product I was shipping. I will definitely return to the frequent shipping I do for my daughter at school because it was a stress free experience. I was in and out quickly for it being the time of day that it was (5:30 PM/After work).
Rating: 5 / 5 8/27/2021
Russell was pleasant and very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2021
Anne and Russell were extremely helpful with suggestions for my order. Timely and turned out perfect!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2021
Russell (I think he’s the store manager) from the location off Route 59 in Naperville has been the most helpful associate I’ve encountered at fedex. I regularly ship packages for work and they are not the smallest or easiest things to ship, and he takes care of my shipping needs with a smile. He’s quick and efficient but still personable and makes a point to note that he remembers me and what I need for my specific packages.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2021
I went in to ship a stack of very important papers to the government and Anney helped us out with everything we needed to ship it safely. She also explained to us about the different shipping rates and helped us package it and label it properly and correctly. 10/10 very satisfied with how helpful and how nice she was and i will highly recommend this location to all of my friends and family members.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/24/2021
Can't say enuf groovy thingz about this Crew!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/19/2021
Russell did a great job of being professional AND personable. He not only helped us - he explained how the process worked and ensured our satisfaction before we left. I'll travel out of my way to use that store (and hopefully Russell) in the future...
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2021
I had to send a fax and make lots of copies of important documents. Anney helped me with both tasks and was very kind, despite being busy with other customers. I was grateful for her help as it had been a long time since I needed to do those things and I was quite rusty!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2021
Annory took care of my print job today. It was quick and the prints came out great! I was called and emailed when my order was ready and everyone at the store was friendly. I was greeted with a smile and was in and out within a few minutes. Everything was perfect overall.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
I have been to other FedEx shops. However, no one took the time to explain how easy it would be to send an email to FedEx and print out a simple copy. This store manager did a great job of explaining to me how that is done and talking about other printing services. He showed that he really cares about everyone that comes in that store.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Gary was super helpful and friendly. I felt confident leaving my parcel with him for shipment. Thanks Gary!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
Gary sets the standard for customer service! Very polite and prompt. He is my favorite employee at this location!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2021
I was helped by Anney, who has always been friendly and helpful whenever we visit this store.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2021
Nicole D at the McDowell Road in Naperville location of FedEx office was wonderful! We came in about 25 minutes before closing and had a large color printing project in which she gave us perfect directions in order to help us complete our task. She multitasks well with other customers and was extremely pleasant and able to make small talk while completing everything on time! Her friendly demeanor and efficient communication was noted!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2021
Russell was amazing in helping me figure out why my print to store didn’t work and provided fast and accurate service to get the job done. I have used this site on multiple occasions and they have always been helpful, friendly and accurate with my orders.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2021
Anney was the person who waited on me. She was excellent in her concern and assistance.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2021
Nicole is the best. She provided me with excellent service, far beyond my expectations. Nicole has a pleasant personality and an amiable disposition. She deserves a raise!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2021
Russell was awesome..best customer service experience...he is the reason I would use FedEx over ANY other service.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/4/2021
Anney was great. She helped me through the entire process and was just an overall nice person to interact with.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/3/2021
Russell was very pleasant & helpful. He welcomed me and explained all options available to accommodate my needs and was very patient