Home US Illinois Naperville FedEx Office 1448 Naperville Wheaton Rd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1448 Naperville Wheaton Rd, Naperville, IL 60563

Average Rating: 5 / 5 272 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2021
I write this with extreme pleasure in pinpointing an exceptional employee who I had the pleasure of working with to help me resolve my inadequacies in computer technology to put together a promotional booklet that was given to me on a Saturday night and was needed to be completed and presented on Monday morning. I was warmly greeted by Helen as soon as I walked in the door and was asked what she could help me do. I presented my dilemma to her with what I was faced with and she took total control of the situation in calming my nerves, finding the right path to complete what I needed and did it with absolute and total professionalism and unprecedented customer service and knowledge. She single handedly greeted every single person who came into the business and successfully multi tasked handling so many different transactions at once while never showing any stress or frustration. Every person who was in the business with me was blown away by her knowledge and expertise. Upon the end of each transaction , Helen asked if she could be of any further assistance, Thanked them and wished them a very good day ahead and was sincere with her wording. Helens professionalism, knowledge and customer service are to be highly commended as it very few and far between to have such a wonderful interaction with such a individual in a highly fast paced environment when you are working by yourself. Please extend my Thanks to Helen for such a wonderful experience. She single handedly lowered my blood pressure during a very stressful time being under such a quick deadline to produce the proposal I needed within 12 hours.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
Keren P. Helped me out so much! She was so friendly and willing to go out of her way to make sure my printed materials looked good! Thanks so much!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2021
Gary
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2021
Keren was great. She was quick, accurate and personable.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2021
Stef was able to quickly help me print my order. She was able to asses my needs and recommend the best prints for me. While my order was printing she was able to help every other customer that came into the store since she was the only one working. She never came off as rushed or stressed, truly a wonderful team member. Thank you for everything Stef!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2021
Olivia Escevarria was great
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2021
The assistant manager Liz is amazing! Several weeks ago I stopped in with an idea for our school's graduation decorations, but we have a very small budget. Liz listened, offered great advice and figured out how to get us the best bang for our buck. I went back on the 9th and she remembered me and the project immediately. She also kindly explained to me how to make copies of blueprints. She is warm, knowledgeable, and super fast!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2021
Exceptional Customer Service! From Keren.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/23/2021
Allie the clerk who helped me to print labels was very informative, kind and helpful. She made an experience that I thought to be very difficult easy and informative. When the prints were being a bit difficult to line up she didn't give up and tried different methods to get it. She helped several times after and was a overall great employee!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/16/2021
Keren did a great job correcting my online mistake!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2021
The lady was very helpful and very courteous. Great service. Great experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/10/2021
Tracey was exceptional, even though my order was for simple 4 copies she went out of her way to help me and produce outstanding copies better than expected. I will definitely go back to Tracey for other office and reproduction projects. Thank you so much.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/10/2021
TRACY was the person who helped me this morning. She was so pleasant and accommodating. I brought in a 36x48 piece of art to be delivered. I requested to watch her package it in assurance to my customer that it was packaged properly. She DID an excellent job!!! I will be bringing more of my business to this Fed Ex store because of my positive experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/9/2021
Helen was so professional and helpful. She helped me determine the best way to send various documents and she took the extra time to make sure I felt comfortable and confident with the process. It was an important mailing and I needed everything to be correct. Helen made sure it was!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/9/2021
Steph rocked! So personable
Rating: 5 / 5 3/8/2021
Keren P was amazing. She was nice, helpful and I was so grateful she was there to help me.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/7/2021
Outstanding customer service by Helen. She was attentive and wanted to ensure my gift would arrive by my needed date. She made sure the packaging was sufficient to protect the gift (bubble wrap).
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2021
Very good service. Helped me to find the best rate and good speed.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2021
Liz was very nice to work with. She went out of her way to help me out.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2021
Keren delivered (pun intended) excellent, quick, efficient, and engaging service. Very friendly