Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2650 E 3rd St, Bloomington, IN 47401

Average Rating: 5 / 5 319 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 1/19/2021
Ashton we very helpful as I shipped a valuable family heirloom to my mom. I have never shipped with Fedex privately, so I asked for input as to what box or envelope would be best. Ashton confirmed my instincts and gave me a plastic sleeve to further protect the fabric from weather as it travelled. The package arrived exactly when it was supposed to, and my mom was happy. I'll be back to ship anything valuable again, as the USPS continues to flounder and cant deliver important items in a timely fashion.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/22/2020
Very accommodating and willing to give expert advise on paper quality for my intended use.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/22/2020
Alden assisted me with my order and stayed late to get the job completed, because I needed it the next day. He called me several times to get me through the ordering process and was very professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/16/2020
Everyone in the store was friendly We were greeted when we entered, everyone used social distancing and masks. The assistant manager waited on us and she was amazing. To see a member of management waiting on customers and supporting staff shows leadership. You don't see that often, she answered questions and offered options. Very nice and knowledgeable.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/16/2020
Alden was friendly and efficient. He showed me a sample of the cardstock best fitting what I wanted to be sure I was happy with it, and printed my pages nicely. Thanks, Alden!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2020
Ashton assisted me with my shipping. My box was heavy so she provided me with a cart to use to get it from the car to the counter. Ashton was 100% helpful, professional and did not make me feel in any way rushed in spite of the holiday shipping season. While there was no line when I entered there were customers coming in behind me. Other staff members were speaking with customers in line to gather information I assume was intended to expedite the service. The entire experience was excellent and I appreciate this location as it is close to my home. Thanks Ashton, and Merry Christmas!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2020
She was very helpful and pleasant, which made our experience nice.
Rating: 2 / 5 12/9/2020
Jeremiah helped us. He had questions about a few things. Alden helped him with our shipment. Alden was RUDE! He talked down to me when I emailed the wrong information. He treated me and my husband rudely! My husband asked about calendars and he was rude to him also! I haven’t been to this FedEx in a while because of past experiences. I will stay with the UPS store! They are awesome there! They go above and beyond to help and do it with a smile!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/7/2020
Sadly, I do not have the name of the team member that assisted me. She was friendly and patient as I brought up my emails with the shipping QR codes. This visit was for a prepaid shipment with tracking. The team member walked me through my receipt and pointed out the survey link. As there was no one in line before me, I did not have to wait, but when there slight delays (with tech), the team member let me know what was going on. In all, very kind, attentive, and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/20/2020
I have been to this location multiple times recently, to ship out packages. Each experience is more or less the same, but I'm not complaining about that! Each time I am in I am treated courteously, and the employees here know what they are doing. It is fast, efficient, and generally a pleasant experience. Very happy to be able to go to this FedEx location.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/20/2020
Prompt service, very polite. Took care of everything, shipping was simple and quick. I am sorry I didn't get the name of the young lady helping me. It would be nice if you could include the team member's name on the receipt, much like restaurants do.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/10/2020
I was in a rush and having difficulty with the self service machines, and the person behind the counter Ariel K took precious time to help me out. She was very patient and kind, listened to my goals and helped me achieve them in a timely fashion. By very patient I mean she listened attentively and helped trouble shoot ideas.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/8/2020
Ariel was so nice and cheerful makes it a nice experience. You can hear she actually cares about helping the customer
Rating: 3 / 5 10/1/2020
None of the staff wears a mask, and there is no mask mandate in the store, which is putting both the staff and the customers at great risk. While the staff was friendly and explained the process very well, I expect Fedex does better to protect its employees and customers.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/17/2020
Kody was stood out in providing me help first on phone, then in store. I had a poster resized he knew how, and helped me know quality paper and even trimmed to my frame. I was very pleased. I will be back. I have also told some of my friends my experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/21/2020
This was my first time in this location. I had a large box, 26", to ship weighing only around 3 pounds. There was a line, but it wasn't long before another person came to help and the line started moving quickly. A kind woman named Kammy waited on me. She really went out of her way to make sure I was satisfied. She patiently went through several options to find me the lowest cost way to ship my package. With my permission she even opened my box so that she could view the contents. At the end of all that, she guided me toward the best option and then proceeded to repackage the large chart that I was sending. Because of her great service I will be using this store the next time I mail a package. You all are so fortunate to have an employee like Kammy!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/21/2020
I think the team member,s name was maybe Colleen? She was awesome and was able to get my request completed in a very short amount of time so that I could take the presentation material to an important meeting. I highly recommend.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2020
I can't remember their names but they were quick, friendly and helped me to find the least costly option.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/30/2020
Roberto was not able to deliver the prints. Cam I contacted me and we were able to make arrangements to deliver the following Monday! Cathy Keogh has also been a great help
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2020
The process was quick and easy. The staff was such a great help and was very patient with me. They answered all my questions and gave a much cheaper price for shipping my guitar then other places. Kammy the store manager was very polite to me and other customers. She started up a conversation with every customer who walked in the door. Roberto packed my guitar and answered all my questions. He was very friendly and helpful. Overall great experience!