Home US Indiana Greenwood FedEx Office 331 S State Rd 135

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

331 S State Rd 135, Greenwood, IN 46142

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 104 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 4/25/2021
Team member was Debra M. A+ employee too. I ordered 2 big canvas pictures And I picked them up And the 2 huge pics were beautiful Works of art! Everybody said Wow! The employee Debra Carried the 2 huge canvas to My van and put them in! I was behind her with my cane But I am slow. Debra was very kind.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/25/2021
Team member Edi M. The fellow was helping me And others = making money honey! He us My type of employee. A Hard working man. I am Glad this office has Lots of Hard Working Employees which makes life Better for customers. Amen.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
Deb was a great help. Very friendly and helpful. She was able to get me the beat rates as well as handle heavy shipments.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/29/2021
Edi is so friendly and makes things so easy. I’m always glad when I see he is working!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/9/2021
Sabrina was extremely kind and helpful. She asked me a few questions and then took care of everything (including finding an efficient packaging solution for my parcel). I was in and out in under 4 minutes.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/30/2020
I have been a customer at your store for many years. Jeffrey has always been there to help me. He knows what he’s doing and has saved me a lot of time and money. I make laminated cards every year at Christmas for my family members with updated addresses and birthdates. This year I sent it to him for printing and laminating by email. He took my file and made a couple of easy changes that completely improved and enhanced the finished product. It was much easier to read and
Rating: 5 / 5 12/9/2020
The Greenwood White River Branch always does a great Job. Nichola helped me today--BUT, the entire staff always does a great job! I would like to consider myself a frequent visitor.. Thanks everyone! GW
Rating: 5 / 5 10/14/2020
Jeff Smith is very knowledgeable and is an invaluable resource in my project.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2020
Customer Service Team Member was extremely helpful! She offered additional free packaging to make sure my shipments did not get damaged. I have visited this location several times and this Team Member is always helpful & courteous. She is great at her job and I am so sorry that I did not get her name.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/27/2020
I arrived 20 minutes before closing and Nicole was professional and friendly. She assisted me with my shipping options and advised she could have my package delivered by 10:30 a.m. the following day. This is because the FedEx representative that picks up packages was still there. He waited a minute or two until she finished checking me out to take my package with him. Exceptional team work and customer service. Thank you.
Rating: 1 / 5 7/13/2020
I shipped a pkg to be delivered to Richmond, TX from Indianapolis. It was to arrive Thursday 7/9/20. BUT, a notice was sent to me that it was delivered in Zionsville, IN on 7/7/20. I called and was told this was a mistake and it was delivered and signed by Jeff ( fedex employee). I was then shipped to TX but not delivered until Sat 7/11/20. I phoned Fedex Friday and was told tracking would be done and escalated and I would receive a phone call. No call!!! The recipient also phoned from TX and given the run-around. This was track # 394572604533. This charge should be refunded! Today, 7/13/20 I tracked another pkg sent from Jackson,MS to Indianapolis to find out why I have not received this pkg that was shipped 6/29/20. This pkg has taken 2 weeks so far. UNACCEPTABLE!!! Tracking# 866499675555. FedEx has failed to provide acceptable customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/11/2020
I have relied on the Greenwood FedEx location for quite a while for printing our veterans group newsletter. The quality is amazing and the folks at this location are amazing to work with. Jeff Smith especially is very knowledgeable about how to get the best results while keeping our costs to a minimum. It is a real pleasure to work with Jeff Smith.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2020
Very helpful and kind. Helped my daughter.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2020
Nicole, Crystal, Ed and Jeff are always, ALWAYS, very helpful, friendly, courteous and respectful. I cant say enough about the staff here. I ship about 40 overnight pkgs a month. This team of professionals are top of the line and should perhaps train future Fedex works. Thank you all for outstanding service every single visit.
Rating: 1 / 5 5/21/2020
I always prepay my labels so I can drop the package off at the pickup truck. I have larger packages so I always back up to the pickup truck and transfer them to the driver. So I rarely have to take the packages inside unless I miss the pickup up truck. I’ve been dropping packages off like this for years. Today I show up and I back my truck up to drop the packages off. The truck driver was still loading packages with the back doors open But he refused to take my packages saying he had already closed out his delivery. (This was not the normal driver) the drivers name was Danny, he was extremely rude, unwilling to help, and just an all around unhelpful. He said the packages would be for tomorrow even though he still had the truck doors open and loading packages from that location. It would have taken 1-3 mins extra to take care of my packages and ensure they were delivered on time. Now my packages will be a day late!! Extremely aggravating considering I drive 40 mins to the fedex location to drop the packages off just to make sure they leave that day. Then the driver refuses to take the packages. His truck was very empty as well!! Needless to say I was angry and now I have to email customers. The driver could have taken the packages and scanned them at his next pickup, scanned them with his scanner, or waited 3 mins for the office to scan them. All the years I’ve been shipping with fedex, Danny was probably the worst employee I’ve encountered. The office didnt give me his last name. Danny was his first name.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/18/2020
I have used this FedEx location for quite some time to print and prepare a newsletter for distribution. Jeff Smith has proven to be extremely knowledgeable and adept at setting up the process and turning the job quickly and accurately. On this particular job, he ran a proof copy and quickly revised one small defect in alignment that I had not caught. I am very satisfied and will continue to bring this business to this store
Rating: 1 / 5 10/21/2019
I had to ship a passport, that was left behind, to Florida so that the recipient could board a cruise ship. I explained the importance of why this had to arrive by Friday, the 18th. The representative assured me that it would be delivered in 2 business days, which should have been Friday, the 18th. The tracking number shows it will not be delivered until today, by 2. The recipient has to board the ship by 2!!! I am very upset that this was not delivered as specifie6
Rating: 2 / 5 10/1/2019
No one called me, like always before and like is states, to review the cost with me. I wasnt expecting to drop $40 on two simple prints. I would have change something so it wasn’t $20 a piece. Not sure if I will rely on this way of ordering again. The lady that rang me up was nice and I didn’t bother complaining at that point.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2019
Actually visited 2 locations... us 31 and also 135 in Greenwood Indiana. Both associates were amazing. Hosting a 40th birthday party for my son so needed some old pictures edited and copied. The associates were very knowledgeable and were so savvy on the computer. They knew exactly what to do and exactly what I needed. I definitely made the right choice going to Fedex.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/5/2019
Jeff Always great helpful service.