Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1050 Broad Ripple Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46220

Average Rating: 5 / 5 329 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2020
Lynn was the representative that assisted me. She was both knowledgeable and personable. She made me feel welcome and gave me the reassurance that my order would be executed properly.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/20/2020
Lori- Lynn J Acknowledged me immediately while helping another customer. Multi tasked and was pleasant and sociable. Made sure I was satisfied
Rating: 5 / 5 10/14/2020
Charles is AWESOME! He is truly an amazing person. He always is very detailed and thorough with making sure my husband’s artwork is printed correctly. He makes sure the colors, paper, and dimensions are right. He provides helpful suggestions for printing. He is patient and kind to us, his co-workers, and other customers. I had the opportunity to observe him in action and can say that the quality of his work and demeanor are top notch.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/28/2020
Lynn and Nathan were extremely helpful and gave me exactly what I needed to know about what would be possible for my print job and how long it would take. Lynn also called me promptly to let me know the order was ready, which I appreciate, even though I assumed the job was done. It was a thoughtful touch that made the experience a stellar one.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/2/2020
They treat me fantastic!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2020
Lynn was a great communicator,
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2020
I was greeted by Charles when I arrived. I asked for assistance turning a file into a pdf so that I could have a banner done at that location. Charles was attentive and very helpful. He not only assisted with the file and placing my order. He also informed me of a beneficial promotion that was being offered. I arrived at FedEx broad ripple by chance, but am so glad that fate guided me there. Based on the service I received, I will gladly return.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/27/2020
Sent text via email, then picked up copies in store. All went smoothly.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2020
I appreciated the friendly and courteous service. Staff was help and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2020
FedEx associate Lynn makes doing business so simple and easy, and she always smiles. I always used the U.S. Postal Service until one day happened to try FedEx. Lynn happened to be my 1st impression that day, and since that day, I now always use FedEx . . . and Lynn is always there to wait on me. Thanks to a great FedEx representative - Lynn.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2020
Lynn has helped me a lot. She's helped me do some technical things I could not have done on my own. She is knowledgeable of the computer techniques. She's friendly and personable. She has a ready smile. My work is done on time. .
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2020
Charles is THE BEST! I had an international shipping issue last month (and by issue I mean nightmare: first time shipping to this specific country, dealing with customs forms due to the products I was shipping, etc. - just so much chaos that I wasn't expecting) and Charles was INCREDIBLE. He walked me through every single part of the process and advised me on cost savings, international options, etc. Ever since then, he's my go-to person when I have international shipments (or any other shipments for that matter). He is always friendly, courteous, and has a smile on his face. He makes every shipment and purchase a breeze; I won't go anywhere else. Please please please recognize this gentleman - he is the epitome of a stellar employee!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/25/2020
Susie was awesome as she helped me with a big IndyGo poster. I had NO idea what I was doing and she took me step by step ending in a poster that I was very proud of!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
The lady was very helpful and gave me several options.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
I had an odd sized document that needed printed in under 36 hours. I was told online the job wouldn't be complete unitl the following Tuesday. I called the store and Charles helped get my order expedited and available to pick up same day.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/4/2020
I always have great experiences with this FedEx location. Shawn was incredibly helpful with a project I needed printed and bound. I illustrated a book for a child and needed it as soon as possible. He listened to my concerns and my goals for what I wanted it to look like and gave me perfect recommendations for what paper to use. As more customers were coming in, he bounced seamlessly back and forth between projects and never once did I feel like I was forgotten. I returned a few days later to print two more of the same project and I was so happy he was there again to assist.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/4/2020
Charles was excellent--he worked well with his colleague to accommodate us and the other customer who arrived at the same time, he knew the process very well, he led us through with terrific clarity and even spotted that we could get the package there significantly earlier for only $5 more. He was efficient, straightforward, clear, and kind. I could not have been happier with our experience in store.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/29/2019
Charles has been very polite and helpful every time I have visited! He is knowledgeable about the services and volunteers assistance in any way he can
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2019
I have never experienced such an outstanding human as Charles at the Broad Ripple office in Indianapolis. A last second change in a project left a group of 10 college seniors in a panic with a feeling of not being able to complete our capstone assignment. I called the Broad Ripple office and immediately was warmly greeted by Charles. His willingness to take on a 200 page document one hour before close on a Sunday was unreal. He truly saved our lives with that. Furthermore, when the total of the project was around $400, Charles helped me figure out how to turn some pages from color to black and white. This aspect was extremely appreciated by a group of college students. So not only did this amazing man take on this project, stay a half hour after close, and help us figure out pricing... but Charles then continued to walk outside with me and CLEAN THE SNOW OFF OF MY CAR! Charles turned a stressful night into something amazing and I will for ever be grateful and appreciative to the work that he did for us.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
I worked with Shawn to create 2 banners for an event. He was so helpful and explained the details in such a friendly way. He made the experience easy for me, and the banners were completed in a timely manner. Very satisfied.