Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1050 Broad Ripple Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46220

Average Rating: 5 / 5 319 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/27/2020
Sent text via email, then picked up copies in store. All went smoothly.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2020
Charles is THE BEST! I had an international shipping issue last month (and by issue I mean nightmare: first time shipping to this specific country, dealing with customs forms due to the products I was shipping, etc. - just so much chaos that I wasn't expecting) and Charles was INCREDIBLE. He walked me through every single part of the process and advised me on cost savings, international options, etc. Ever since then, he's my go-to person when I have international shipments (or any other shipments for that matter). He is always friendly, courteous, and has a smile on his face. He makes every shipment and purchase a breeze; I won't go anywhere else. Please please please recognize this gentleman - he is the epitome of a stellar employee!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/25/2020
Susie was awesome as she helped me with a big IndyGo poster. I had NO idea what I was doing and she took me step by step ending in a poster that I was very proud of!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
The lady was very helpful and gave me several options.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
I had an odd sized document that needed printed in under 36 hours. I was told online the job wouldn't be complete unitl the following Tuesday. I called the store and Charles helped get my order expedited and available to pick up same day.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/4/2020
I always have great experiences with this FedEx location. Shawn was incredibly helpful with a project I needed printed and bound. I illustrated a book for a child and needed it as soon as possible. He listened to my concerns and my goals for what I wanted it to look like and gave me perfect recommendations for what paper to use. As more customers were coming in, he bounced seamlessly back and forth between projects and never once did I feel like I was forgotten. I returned a few days later to print two more of the same project and I was so happy he was there again to assist.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/4/2020
Charles was excellent--he worked well with his colleague to accommodate us and the other customer who arrived at the same time, he knew the process very well, he led us through with terrific clarity and even spotted that we could get the package there significantly earlier for only $5 more. He was efficient, straightforward, clear, and kind. I could not have been happier with our experience in store.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/29/2019
Charles has been very polite and helpful every time I have visited! He is knowledgeable about the services and volunteers assistance in any way he can
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2019
I have never experienced such an outstanding human as Charles at the Broad Ripple office in Indianapolis. A last second change in a project left a group of 10 college seniors in a panic with a feeling of not being able to complete our capstone assignment. I called the Broad Ripple office and immediately was warmly greeted by Charles. His willingness to take on a 200 page document one hour before close on a Sunday was unreal. He truly saved our lives with that. Furthermore, when the total of the project was around $400, Charles helped me figure out how to turn some pages from color to black and white. This aspect was extremely appreciated by a group of college students. So not only did this amazing man take on this project, stay a half hour after close, and help us figure out pricing... but Charles then continued to walk outside with me and CLEAN THE SNOW OFF OF MY CAR! Charles turned a stressful night into something amazing and I will for ever be grateful and appreciative to the work that he did for us.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
I worked with Shawn to create 2 banners for an event. He was so helpful and explained the details in such a friendly way. He made the experience easy for me, and the banners were completed in a timely manner. Very satisfied.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/23/2019
Charles was excellent and very helpful! The online ordering system was quick and easy!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/16/2019
Ruth helped me through the payment/pickup process after my canvases were already made. She was kind and patient with my grandmother, who was making the payment for the order through the phone. However, I really wanted to focus on Amy (I believe that was her name? She helped me on 11/13 and had been with the company for 20 years). Amy was EXTREMELY patient with me as I had many specific requests for creating my 6 separate canvases. She was very kind and worked with me for over 90 minutes to make sure everything was exactly how I wanted them. Even when I changed my mind on how I wanted things to look, she kept a positive spirit and never in any way made me feel rushed. I am very thankful for her hard work and time that night. I really hope this makes it back to her so that she can be properly recognized. Every experience I have had with the team at this branch has been above expectations. I appreciate it!
Rating: 4 / 5 11/8/2019
Ruth helped me and was extremely slow, but the store wasn't busy. Upon noting the shipment address were both fairly local, Ruth asked me of the packages, "Do these have to be shipped?" I was shipping 2 different items to Dr offices that are customers (I have 1,900 offices in my territory) and these were both fairly local. The offices are closed Friday so I couldn't deliver them in person and i can't drive out of my way if the offices aren't in an area I'm schedule to visit on any given day. She of course didn't know this and I wasn't about to explain it to her. I wanted to say tell her if she any smarts at all she'd be glad I am shipping them because it's job security for her. I was just taken aback that she would ask because it is 1) none of her business and 2)well, rude. Hope this is helpful feedback.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
My order was a bit labor intensive and your team member Ruth was the sweetest and MOST accommodating! She was so kind never made me feel like my order was an inconvenience. Give Ruth a raise!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
As soon as I walked into the store a FedEx employee greeted me at a shipping station and asked what I needed. The employee, Ruth, had a "In Training" tag on her name badge but I wouldn't have been able to tell otherwise. She answered all of my questions and clearly explained all of FedEx's policies and procedures.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/27/2019
Charles was outstanding. Per the last question, I did have to wait for probably around 20 minutes or so; however, it was purely driven from the demand of the custom projects ahead of me. Charles was handling a lot, and communicated very well with who he was working with, and even with his upcoming clients. He was informative, polite, and extremely knowledgable. I would want Charles working with anyone I'd do business with.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/25/2019
Lynn K was terrific. I had several pictures on a flash drive that I needed to copy on large paper. I tried to use self serve, but was unsuccessful. I asked Lynn for help. She provided all copies of everything I asked for. Lynn then offered an excellent solution to a printing issue with which we had been struggling. Lynn gave effective efficient advice and provided the perfect results. My project was a success, and it never would have been a worthy presentation without her. She gave me her expertise and time with a patient smile. Thank you, thank you, thank you Lynn, at Broad Ripple FedEx!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/20/2019
Charles assisted me earlier in the week. There was an error with the order I received. He was delightful in our phone interaction and was so kind to apologize. When i came to the store, he recognized me, apologized again, and reviewed my order with me. He is extremely polite!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/15/2019
Lynn is awesome she always takes time to make sure that I get exactly what need! And I always have a great experience I'm always greeted with a smile even if something happens to be off they always make it right. Ive made the broad ripple location my printing source. Thanks for a great staff!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/14/2019
Charles N, rocks first class and professional