Home US Indiana Indianapolis FedEx Office 8231 US 31 S

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

8231 US 31 S, Indianapolis, IN 46227

Average Rating: 5 / 5 533 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/2/2021
Amazing work. Always reliable!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2021
Jerry worked with me and he could not have been any more helpful. He provided suggestions based on my limited timeframe to have this printed, binding, and shipped. Even though it was getting close to closing time, he did not rush me at all. I normally use another print vendor near my office for projects like this one, but Jerry has won me over for future projects and working with him. I was anxious and had a great deal of stress based on the limited timeframe that I had to get this project shipped that day and to arrive at the office before the deadline. He helped me through that and was a major asset for me on this project. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/26/2021
A nice lady named Tay took time to measure the non-standard dimensions of my double-sided flyer and helped match the card stock color and ink color. It probably took 30 mins, and she was patient, friendly and helpful, and the resulting copies turned out great. I recommend her for whatever award you give for excellent customer service. Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/25/2021
Nicole could not have been more gracious and helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 5/18/2021
Bo was so nice and helpful! Honestly they deserve a ginormous raise for going out of their way to ensure my documents printed properly. So grateful!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/18/2021
Bo was great! Very helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
Bo was great at helping me find the printing solution that made sense for my project and stayed within my budget. She offered multiple solutions, let me know the format I'd need to submit my electronic files, and gave me estimates for a variety of printing options so I could get clearance from my treasurer. The final product looked great, was waterproof and on-budget.
Rating: 1 / 5 4/22/2021
Your Employee, Leslie W, was very unprofessional and disrespectful by: violating clients right to privacy READING ALL OF THE ITEMS I BROUGHT IN TO HAVE PHOTOCOPIED! This was at the FedEx office at: 8231 US 31 S; Indianapolis, 46227....SO WHAT IS GOING TO BE DONE ABOUT THIS PROBLEM?!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2021
Jerry helped me and was very professional and friendly. I was very pleased with the help and will definitely tell people about FedEx and to ask for Jerry!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2021
I worked with an amazing employee named Bo. She was so helpful and worked with me to make a large custom order of 130 notebooks to be delivered within a week! I had been having a difficult time finding other printing options, and she helped bring so much ease to this process and I am SO thankful for her hard work and dedication!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/2/2021
Haley explained the best method to print out everything. 6.5854375/7. would fedex again.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/30/2021
I went to this location to have two large pictures printed for signage. Your team member Bo was friendly and so helpful. She made the whole process easy by explaining options for large format printing, as well as, the different paper types and backing available for what I was trying to achieve. Thanks to her the whole process was fast, easy and stress-free.
Rating: 2 / 5 3/29/2021
I wrote my instructions so that there would be no problems. “No collation.” When I picked up my order the two-sided documents were collated and separately, the single-sided documents were collated. It took me two hours to sort these documents. Later someone called from the FedEx store and I explained this problem. She told me it was my fault because I did not ask in the right way to have the items copied separately. I can accept that mistakes happen. I cannot accept being told that it was my fault.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2021
Lucas G. was amazing! I had tried to place an order online, but couldn't figure it out and couldn't find the quantity I needed so I decided to go into the store. I walked in and he greeted me right away. I explained what I was trying to do and he showed me how simply he could make it happen, he confirmed the type of paper I was looking for, found a sku to best fit my pricing needs and confirmed my invite size to provide envelopes! I was in and out in 10 minutes with my sons 1st birthday invites with less than $20 spent. I was thrilled and will return for the next party! Thank you Lucas!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2021
I don't print a lot but all my invitation I take to Fedex. They are always so helpful and the print quality it amazing.
Rating: 1 / 5 3/11/2021
I shipped 4 packages and all arrived late. One was sent overnight and arrived 7 days later. One was 5 days late and the other two were 2 days late. I called 1-800-GoFedEx for assistance and was told nothing could be done and I wasn't allowed to even be transferred to someone else to talk to them about it.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2021
Haley was able to help guide me to make the right decision when ordering the canvas print. This is my favorite location by far.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/10/2021
Kassie was a great help! Very friendly and quick service! She asked me how my day was and we had a great conversation about indianas crazy weather while the computer loaded. I'm always happy to come into this location and work with Kassie. She always makes my experience quick, easy, and efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/10/2021
Bo was extremely welcoming and walked up to greet me as soon as i entered the store. I am a regular customer and cannot say enough about the exceptional service i receive from Bo. Today i had some custom print and laminating needs and my request was handled in record time!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/10/2021
Bo, really help me out with my dads funeral picture (size)