Home US Indiana Indianapolis FedEx Office Print & Ship Center 10 S West St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

10 S West St, Indianapolis, IN 46204

Average Rating: 5 / 5 154 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2021
This FedEx location very quick and convenient. Every time I visit this store the team is great. Jana helped twice with very time sensitive packages, was very thorough and professional with all my needs. I love this location….primarily because it’s near my place of employment. Thumbs up to Jana she’s amazing!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2021
Personal attention to get all the set auto make the job right. Good questions
Rating: 5 / 5 8/16/2021
Michael M. Was not only great at his job but also offered viable suggestions....definitely went the extra mile....
Rating: 5 / 5 8/4/2021
Janet was easy to work with and did a great job.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/2/2021
Jessica was professional and patient. I appreciate her positive attitude, too!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
Team Member was Jena. She was friendly and most willing to help. I don’t think I have experienced any service level that matches her service. Jena represents your brand better than any employee I have encountered.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
Danielle was exceptionally pleasant and amazing! I didn't think I had time for a last minute print job, but she quickly processed the order and communicated every step of the way. The order was printed and ready in record time. She definitely went over and above, especially close to closing time. THANK YOU!! THANK YOU!! THANK YOU!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2021
Jana was very nice and cute
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Very friendly and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2021
Their quick responses and advice allowed me to make the right choices for my project. Danielle and Jana were very helpful and delightful to work with. They have great personalities that make me more likely to want to work with them. They helped give me confidence in my decisions and made the overall experience very pleasant!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
The FedEx team members name was Danielle. I’ve been trying to ship this package international for over a week. She knew what she was doing to help me through the process. Quite professional
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Janna and her team at the JW Marriott in Indianapolis are simply amazing. She might be the nicest person on earth. Seriously. I was in Indy for the NCAA basketball tournament, in the NCAA bubble for 3.5 weeks, staying at the hotel the entire time. I received and shipped several packages and she and her team were incredibly helpful with getting it all done, even when we could hardly interact with one another because of the NCAA Covid rules that prevented us from doing so. Major kudos to her and her teamm. They’re amazing!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2021
Jana did an excellent job ensuring that I had everything to meet my shipping needs. When I needed more packing tape than was available at the store, she promptly had it delivered from another store in plenty of time for me to ship my materials by the appropriate time that day. She was extremely kind, friendly, and accommodating!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2021
Janna was incredibly helpful! I shipped 2 packages to this location for an event at the JW Marriott. Last minute we needed something printed. We emailed Janna the file and it was ready, printed and perfect when I came to pick up the shipments. Janna was professional, fast and so accommodating. She even brought my boxes to my room!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
I was greeted with a smile each time I visited this location and was extremely thrilled with the service and end product! Team Members Danielle and Jana.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
Jana was extremely helpful to me when I was in a rush today. Fantastic service all around. Thank you so so much!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2021
Jana at the JW Marriott was literally the most helpful person I've met in my life. She had such a positive attitude and went above and beyond to help us. She is the best representation I can think of to have at a company. Hands down, the BEST.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2020
I sent in an order very last minute to fix a different FedEx's mistake, and Jennifer was so pleasant and accommodating throughout the whole process. Thank you so much jennifer! Very sweet and patient with me over the phone and in person, and really cared to give me a perfect replacement product
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
The Young Woman took the service ball and ran with it! Please make the first name BIGGER, easier to read/scan quickly and personalize the FX contact. Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2019
Myles was the worker who helped me. From the minute I came inside, he was very kind and I could tell he wanted to get my order right. I was printing a 28-page comic book with some color pages and he went through and sorted them out so it would be printed right. He even changed the inside pages that were black and white and kept the color cover so that it would cost less. The whole time he was very patient by making sure it all read well and he said he appreciated the mock up book I brought. His attitude and expertise made me feel so much more at ease. The whole process took about half an hour and I am so glad he worked to make my comic book perfect. I will absolutely be coming back for my senior art project and I will let other students know about the great service here.