Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

5437 Johnson Dr, Mission, KS 66205

Average Rating: 5 / 5 468 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/24/2020
The gentleman that does the packing and shipping at the Mission Kansas FedEx Is outstanding! He is extremely nice and very helpful. He packed 5 pieces of antique cut glass serving dishes and shipped them off to Massachusetts for me. They arrived in perfect condition and earlier than anticipated.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2020
Despite Covid19 these people were great, thx for being open!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2020
good service provided ever , they helped me a lot and provided a good information related to my courier.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2020
Wonderful staff so helpful in these scary times!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/18/2020
Katherine helped us and she was awesome. She was kind and very respectful. She tried hard to fix any problem with the copies.
Rating: 3 / 5 5/7/2020
I was asked to fill out order form and I asked to borrow a pen. I received one with after a brief hesitation and filled the form out. The employee who was wearing a mask behind the counter set the pen down and sprayed it with disinfectant. He turned the pen over and sprayed it again. This was done right in front of me and didn’t exactly make me feel like a valued customer!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/31/2020
Super friendly staff and great service despite the stay at home order.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2020
Rodney D. took my phone call on 2/25/20 because I was unable to place my order using fedex.com with the level of detail/options that I needed. He placed my order for me, called me later that night to let me know it was ready, and then helpfully showed me how to use the paper cutter in the store so that I could complete my order in the way that I wanted. Great level of service!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/2/2020
Adam was excellent! He is very conscientious about his customers and his job. I really appreciate his excellent customer service and his attention to detail. Also listened to a suggestion I had about the printer and putting a sticker on top showing correct direction of paper ... it’s not obvious on how to our paper in the copier.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2020
My team member was Janet. She was very helpful in explaining my options for the order I was placing and I was able to make a concise decision. The print came out absolutely perfect and I was pleased. I will have to do this each week in the month of February, consisting of 2 prints each visit. I will be sure to go back to the same facility.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2020
Janet helped me professionally, was kind and patient explaining how to forward an email from my phone to the store to be printed. She was OUTSTANDING, and was smiling.
Rating: 1 / 5 1/7/2020
I had a horrible experience with Janet the graphic designer. She told me my order was ready. When I got there 2 hours later nothing had been completed and she didn’t even finish fitting the labels to the template. I called corporate to make a complaint and the manager is supposed to get back to me and I haven’t heard a thing.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/29/2019
We came to the store to have a manuscript printed, and Janet was extremely helpful in explaining the different options not only with the printing but also binding options. our order sort of evolved from start to finish, but she was patient and adaptable. She continued to explain what choices were available and even went to the back to find a 1 1/2" binder when there wasn't one on the shelf and it really was the ideal size for the manuscript.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/24/2019
janet has been taking care of my shipping needs for a long - she always greets me by name when I come in. I have been shipping with Fedex for over 30 years. As a lifelong customer, Fedex is my shipper of choice if you want to get the job done Thanks Harry Lohr :)
Rating: 1 / 5 11/16/2019
The woman who helped me was very unfriendly. She acted like she was doing me a favor by waiting on me. Then, she charged me a ridiculously high price for what I ordered and did not tell me the entire price until she was done (which was higher than what I was originally quoted). I told her that, if I'd known it would cost so much upfront, I wouldn't have ordered what I did. Very rude and extremely expensive!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/31/2019
They did a great job--great service and respectful.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
Rodney was so very helpful I could not use the machine on my own
Rating: 5 / 5 10/22/2019
Janet was out standing she gave me her divided attention.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/22/2019
Excellent service Jan
Rating: 2 / 5 10/9/2019
The assistant manager was so rude. When asked to bring cardstock options, she went ahead and printed. When asked if their was a cheaper option, she acted disgusted. When discussing the number of cuts and what I was being charged for, she was less than receptive to hear feedback and snarkily replied with ‘I know how to do my job’ If I ever choose to come back, I will not allow her to assist. I am attempting to be costs conscious and she didn’t value that or give me the respect to try to ask questions