Home US Kansas Wichita FedEx Office 240 S West St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

240 S West St, Wichita, KS 67213

Average Rating: 5 / 5 460 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/28/2021
Sydney did a great job assisting me with a FedEx Home Delivery. It is not the first or the last time I have been in the store. Sydney and the other FedEx employees have always be great and seem to be in good spirits. Makes one feel welcome. Thanks, Sydney and store #181!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2021
Stephen was phenomenal. He knew what I was asking for, got it done and finished the ordering process on his own so I didn’t have to wait for him to enter everything.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/23/2021
Sydney and Aaron are awesome! I quickly got exactly what I needed! I emailed a fairly large document and Sydney quickly brought up my email and printed it with no issue. The store is always clean and well organized, and the staff is friendly, professional, and it’s always a great experience working with them!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/13/2021
The young man that assisted me with my package to be sent was VERY nice, knowledgeable, and let me know of my shipping options/costs. I'm mainly writing because he was just so nice and helpful and would go the extra mile and you just don't see that much anymore. Transaction #940309260606. Package #282545359277
Rating: 5 / 5 8/11/2021
Sydney was patient with me and awesome to look over my documents to make sure things were filled out properly. Even gave me options! Loved the customer service and she did everything in a timely manner. She was having to wait on me most of the time!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/11/2021
This was probably one of the most efficient and positive shipping experiences in my entire time using FedEx Office (and even Kinko's before then). As a traveling sales person, I rely on your facilities to ship packages and provide printing and copying services when needed, along with using your laptop work stations periodically. I had to have a fairly substantial amount of material packaged and shipped out to my home in the Phoenix area. As soon as I walked in, Aaron met me at the ship center and greeted me with a very positive vibe. Loved his protective face shield. He looked at what I needed to have boxed, arranged it on the counter and quickly determined the best size box to package. He scanned my ID and began calculating the costs (which were substantial but expected) and found the most cost effective size and way to ship the package. We also discovered that we both just recently had moved out of Oregon and he shared some details about the store he worked at and some of the people I may have known.; Before you knew it, I was cleared for take off. Efficient. Friendly. Professional. Exceptional customer service. Kudos to Aaron. I'll definitely be back at this store when I visit Wichita again but you won my loyalty years ago (30+ actually) when I visited my first Kinko's location in Oklahoma City back in the early 1990's.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/9/2021
Aaron's the best! He is quick, thorough, and always provides great service.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2021
Stephan was my contact at the store for dropping off the order and also for picking up and checking out. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in placing the order. He was very patient with me as I went through laminating options. The product turned out great and was exactly what I wanted. Thank you for a quality experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/5/2021
I always go to this location (ICTK-0181) for anything I need printed. Reilly got my documents printed from the email I sent after asking about different factors to make sure I got exactly what I needed. Quick and easy, and always professional! Aaron even recognized me from the many other times I’ve been in and worked with him. The staff at this store are awesome and the store itself is always clean and well stocked!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/2/2021
Aaron D was very helpful and knowledgeable about what he was doing. looked at my request and said yes he could do what I asked and then did it.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2021
Aaron, was great, excellent customer service, we had good conversation, funny, polite, professional, got me in and out
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2021
Aaron was great! Very knowledgeable on products and services offered. Fast service, attentive and answered all of my concerns.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2021
Sharon C was very professional and very helpful with me on making my transaction and I’ve always had a great experience at the Fedex at maple and west street in Wichita Kansas Thanks you for excellence Jimmie miles
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2021
Needed copies printed. Aaron helped me and provided services needed. Also let me know about other services fed ex provides. Will definitely continue using that location. Very courteous and helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2021
Reilly
Rating: 5 / 5 6/23/2021
Sydney was great, super nice and helpful. She made my visit so seamless and fast!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2021
Stephen was extremely helpful. He answered my questions clearly and gave me great information so that I could make an informed decision on some things I needed. He also got the job done ahead of schedule, which saved me an extra trip the next day, which he knew was going to be a crazy day for me, as I was hosting a huge party for my granddaughter’s 1st birthday.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2021
Aaron helped me. He took my request quickly and flawlessly. He wore a face shield, which helped me feel safe from the disease that’s going around. The store was clean and well lit. I appreciate that.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2021
Sydney was very helpful and made a great upgrade suggestion that really put my presentation over the top.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2021
Sydney was very pleasant to work with. She has great customer service. I didn't have my items in a box and ready to go, but she took care of all of it.