Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

333 E Main St, Lexington, KY 40507

Average Rating: 5 / 5 169 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 11/29/2020
I use all of the services at my local FedEx Office. All of the team members are proficient and knowledgeable in their jobs and very personable. I have never had anything less than fine assistance. Even having said that, one employee stands out even above the rest. Austin! We call him Awesome Austin, and that's exactly who he is!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2020
Kim was very friendly and a pleasure to work with. She was able to visualize the project and gave me great suggestions and advice. Even though I had to change some details after the initial printing, she got it finished quickly and executed it perfectly! I could not have been happier with the end result.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/8/2020
I left off old business card which Austin Rice had designed for me previously, and asked for 250 more just like it. They were ready the same day!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/17/2020
Kim was amazing. She was very helpful and patient. Helped me with everything I needed and she went the extra mile. She showed me how to use the machine, helped me fold and staple my print job.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/17/2020
I uploaded my art files with ease. Austin called me first thing to confirm the details and rushed the job for me because I was leaving town. Great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2020
Austin is always so helpful and does high-quality work. The document was delivered to my house within three hours. It was very affordable and perfectly done.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
was fast and very friendly go there all the time so they are so helpful. Kim,Payten,Barry, very nice and helpful people.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
It was so great to see the employees at the downtown FedEX store today. The whole crew is very welcoming and always ask how I'm doing? Austin held the door open for me, he knows I had a hip replacement several months ago. Kim was finishing up with a client and rushed over to help me with mailing. I had a hard time getting my paper work in the envelope that I brought along and Kim sugested a different larger expandable pak! Kim is So helpful!!! Thank You for all your help! Jackie Howes
Rating: 5 / 5 1/25/2020
The whole staff at the downtown FDX. location are Awesome. They are friendly, always greet you, and are very knowledgeable with the business. I have been going to this location for years and have always been satisfied. Cindy, Austin, Stephanie, and the rest of the staff have been great, In Packageing, mailing, printing business cards, invitations to Events! I am an Artist and they have been helpful in packing and sending my paintings to clients. Very Professional Thank You Parker Harlowe
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2019
Kim was fantastic ! She was very helpful with my order today and EVERY time I need help with my printing order! She is friendly by greeting me with a smile and always asking how I am doing.... and about my family ( as the order last month was kid related!) She goes above and beyond to get me exactly what I need even when I don’t know exactly what I need!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2019
Sorry cant remember names. Lady that waited on vin me and staff were perfect. They went above and beyond to help me with my programs and with poster. She color corrected photo for poster. Also made a wonderful suggestion for BB program. Fast efficient and so very nice
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2019
Kim was the one who waited on me. She served me immediately and was very kind and helpful. This is the only location I visit because of the stellar customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2019
Every single person at the FedEx office in Downtown Lex has been great help. I appreciate them very much.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/22/2019
Cindy & Austin
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2019
I love this FedEx store. The employees are conscientious, kind, and incredibly helpful. Most importantly, every time I visit, I am greeted by name by a staff that knows me and knows what I need. It means a lot that the same people are always there. I even know all of their names from years of working with them (Cindy, Steph, Austin, Kim, etc.) They know how to effectively help me run my small business, and I use this location weekly because of their fabulous service.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/24/2019
Stephanie, Austin, Cindy, Kim, Payton, Barry, et al are awesome on service and troubleshooting my needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/19/2019
I had a tall order and Kim really helped me out with amazing effort. Without a doubt, she truly is the heart and lungs of your operation. She's one of the only Fed Ex employees I've met that cared about my order as much as I do (I'm a graphic designer so that's saying something).
Rating: 5 / 5 9/6/2019
The people at the Main Street FedEx office are always helpful, efficient, knowledgeable and cheerful. I use the office for shipping, scanning, handbooks, other materials. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/5/2019
Kim helped me resize an image to exact specs. This saved me guessing and trial and error. She had the right tools and knowledge and she taught me how to use the large copier. She is kind and personable.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/27/2019
Today was a very busy schedule for me. I allocated two hours to get my wedding sign printed. I was in and out within 17 minutes. The service was outstanding. I called ahead anticipating a lot of trouble. Spoke with Kim and she eased my mind. Luckily upon arrival, I was welcomed and greeted along with assisted beyond expectation. Austin was fabulous employee. Friendly and knowledgeable about my current project and future to come! He focused on detail, had outstanding customer service, and timeliness. I could not have done it without him.