Home US Kentucky Lexington FedEx Office 2551 Richmond Rd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2551 Richmond Rd, Lexington, KY 40509

Average Rating: 5 / 5 107 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/21/2021
Daniel, I did get the other young man’s name but they were fabulous.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2021
I have worked with Daniel and Bryan multiple times. They are so helpful and knowledgeable.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2021
Primarily because there’s a UPS center a few blocks from my place I’ve never used FedEx before and although this was just a return it was much easier to find parking and even easier to navigate than UPS. The best part, tho, was the woman who helped me. Her name is Melissa and she made the entire process of walking into a new place a breeze. She really deserves a lot of credit. She was great.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2021
Melissa went above and beyond to help me get my wedding invitations printed. I used another company and their product was not as advertised. I came in to get advice on how to proceed and she helped me turn the faulty product from another company into a masterpiece. She knew exactly what I needed and used her photoshop skills and computer editing skills to help me create the perfect final product, which was what I wanted all along. She was personable, efficient and professional. I cannot recommend Melissa's services enough. Thank you Melissa!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2021
Always responsive to my needs. Staff always knows what I want and how I like it. Good to offer suggestions on how to improve my projects. I visit frequently because of my works printing needs. Daniel the manager is always good to work with. Brian too always has a light hearted addition to the visit.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/16/2021
They helped me to figure out the size of poster I needed and how to email it to them. All of them were very friendly and helpful
Rating: 4 / 5 3/1/2021
First time using FedEx. The staff member could be more friendly.
Rating: 4 / 5 2/23/2021
The manager helped me and made sure my fax went through even though I was having trouble. However, one attendant (not the manager) was wearing his mask below his chin entirely and while I was there, another customer came in without a mask and was not asked to put one on. The same man not wearing his mask made inappropriate and uncalled for "jokes" that made me feel uncomfortable (though not directed at me).
Rating: 5 / 5 2/21/2021
Melissa helped me and she was very friendly and extremely helpful as I had 3 packages going to different places and was in a hurry! Shes the best!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/10/2021
Brian is the best employee at this store. He is professional and always willing to help. If you have not, give this man a raise! He makes Fed Ex shine. My order was professionally done and neat! Thank you Brian.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/10/2021
I have choices of locations to ship packages and consistently Daniel/ Brian exceed my expectations. Even though this is not the closest location to my home office, I know I will receive the best service and have a friendly experience. Respectfully, Mellissa Buckley, AVP, Account Executive Fidelity National Financial
Rating: 3 / 5 2/9/2021
The directions weren’t followed...I didn’t realize until after I got the items home that I overpaid. They made 3 copies of some of the pages instead of 2. I asked for pages 4-11 to be printed twice. They were printed 3x. So I paid extra.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/19/2021
Matt was very helpful and pleasant
Rating: 5 / 5 1/13/2021
I had a last minute photo that needed to be printed for my mothers funeral service. Online was going to be a 7p pickup, I needed it earlier than that, called in and spoke with a young lady, explained my situation and she said she would get it done in time. She also called back and said she thought it would look better on poster board with a high gloss... she was right, it looked amazing.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/8/2020
Bryan was soo helpful!! He was very knowledgeable and helped me with my printing needs. He is an asset to your company. He is an asset because of his knowledge and his friendly, helpful personality.
Rating: 1 / 5 12/5/2020
Employee working the conter was not wearing a mask or face covering of any type, not even around his chin. He appeared to be ill and doing his best to hold in a cough. This was an absurd departure from the published brand guidelines. The price of my order also increased by a almost 30%.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2020
I had to order 11000 printed tickets in a rush. They were super helpful I had filesI was unfamiliar with and they were able to help put it all together. The shipment even came back wrong (They were supposed to be cut apart as well before arriving) but the team at Richmond rd KY called me and fixed it themselves in efficient timing. Thank you to the team!! The names were, Daniel, Melissa, Zach, and Bryan.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2020
I came to the FedEx site following a frustrating and ultimately unsatisfactory visit to a US Post office. I was greeted by the individual on duty at FedEx who promptly executed the steps necessary to mail my package to New York City. The service was prompt, efficient and handled with a smile and pleasant small talk. I was told the package would arrive at the New York CIty address on Wednesday evening; a statement that proved to be 100% accurate. I have shared my experience with friends and recommended that they use FedEx.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/29/2020
Zach helped me print some pictures to frame and hang in my home. He was professional, courteous, and helpful. Would definitely come back because his service was so efficient and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2020
Daniel was extremely helpful and very professional. We needed info printed to add to a wedding invitation about potential changes related to COVID-19. He worked with me long distance to select font, paper and formatting. He had it printed cut very quickly.