Home US Kentucky Lexington FedEx Office 2320 Elkhorn Rd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2320 Elkhorn Rd, Lexington, KY 40509

Average Rating: 5 / 5 147 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
Melissa is so pleasant to work with. She helped me with printed copies for a dinner program. She is knowledgeable and personable. She walked me through how to send my invitation from my work email address to her location so they could be printed out in color. I’ve been in this location several times and each time, Melissa is consistently helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
I frequent this location for my business print orders at least once a month. I keep coming back for exceptional service especially for one of your team members Melissa. She goes above and beyond to work with me and always offers a positive attitude. That’s hard to find these days in customer care. If she were not at this location, I will drive across town to have this type of customer service experience. I want my hard earned money to be spent on great people like her. Her other teammates are helpful as well. It seems the have good comradery.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2021
Manager Melissa is always courteous. I almost never have to wait. Store is clean and well organized. I am a consultant for a banking company and always just need a label with business account number provided. I always send from Lexington to Lousiville overnight mail. Occasionally I send gifts to my Mother in New York and Melissa always knows exactly what box to use and always packs whatever I am sending so my gift arrives safely. Personal gifts mailed are always using my VISA Card. I have NEVER had a problem with FedEx.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
Melissa guided me (a novice at overnight shipping) right through the process and made it so easy! She was professional and courteous throughout my transaction while providing all the information I needed. She is quite an asset to your FedEx Office location!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2021
Derrick did a great Job. He completed my order in mere minutes. I was pressed for time and he really came through!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2021
I had the most life changing experience today at FedEx. Melissa not only greeted me with a smile but complimented my blouse. She was fast, efficient, and made my shipping of 20 packages quick and easy. I cannot wait to visit my lovely FedEx family again! I love going when Melissa works because she’s the best!! Zach’s okay. But he’s no Melissa :)
Rating: 1 / 5 4/8/2021
Greg was extremely rude. Refused to talk to me or even look at me. He seemed angry and extremely annoyed that I even dared to enter the store. Have never had a Fedex employee act so rudely towards me before.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
Melissa and her team have been extremely helpful over the years for our business. Level of customer service is second to none and we continue to return to this location over others even when it is more convenient to visit another store.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2021
I *ALWAYS* have a wonderful experience at this location. In fact, I only ship from this location and with FedEx because of this location. Today, Melissa was very helpful and friendly. She updated my information, taped up my package, and listened to and met my shipping needs. This location has always had very friendly and helpful staff and interactions! I wish I had some of the other team members names who have been so helpful and friendly to brag on as well! :)
Rating: 4 / 5 3/1/2021
Better instructions on how to use the equipment, e.g. the copier.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/20/2021
Melissa was super friendly and made it easy to get my packages shipped within the timeframe I needed to get it there.
Rating: 1 / 5 10/23/2020
I came in to ship a large package guy did not offer any help. He got an attitude because I didn’t wear a mask and I believe he quoted me the highest price he possibly could just to be a jerk
Rating: 5 / 5 10/13/2020
Melissa, Greg, and Derrick are such assets to Fed Ex. Derrick makes suggestions for projects that make my print jobS look so good. Melissa is so friendly and positive when I need a job quickly. All 3 are very professional while treating me like a small town client. I only use ups when Amazon makes me. Love this Fed Ex Team Mary Beth
Rating: 5 / 5 10/6/2020
I had multiple shipments involving large, heavy cases, customized labels, extra taping and zip ties and BOTH DERRICK and MELISSA were extremely helpful and worked very hard in processing my shipment.
Rating: 4 / 5 9/25/2020
The people I work with at the Elkhorn Rd Lex, Ky location are the best!! I use them for business & personal items. They help with printing for art projects that need specifics in photo shopping. They are always friendly & know everyone. They are extremely helpful & really knowledgeable about their products.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/13/2020
Melissa attended to me on this transaction. She made some very pleasant small talk while processing my order, very nice and very efficient. I made a comment that everywhere I go, FedEx employees are polite and very energetic. I asked if the company was good to work for and Melissa said she was very happy and has been treated well. She has been with the company for 12 years. We did not go into specifics but it was nice to hear.
Rating: 4 / 5 8/8/2020
I am in medical equipment sales and my company uses FedEx for shipment of our products. I frequently use FedEx Office in multiple cities in the 14 states I cover for my work. This Lexington location is the most convenient Office location. I also use a FedEx Ship Center at 2000 Mercer Rd., Lex, KY. Most of my packages are over 50 lbs and over sized for the drop boxes or Walgreens locations. At any rate, I've noticed most FedEx Office locations do not have auto opening doors. I carried a 57 lb. box into the Lexington Office location and had to pull the door open. I've noted this at most locations I've visited across the states I service. It would be helpful to have auto doors at all locations that offer shipping services. Thank you!
Rating: 1 / 5 6/21/2020
Tracking:394060430939 I told the worker this item is less than $100 value .this was just pillows to ship in a big parcel .he charged me $181.67 . Once I am get back to home I found he put the value $300 .online services is only $80.he scammed me
Rating: 5 / 5 3/17/2020
Derrick was very nice and professional. But most importantly, friendly! Derrick has assisted me in the past and have always provided exceptional service. Please keep up the wonderful job!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2020
Great service anytime I visit