Home US Kentucky Louisville FedEx Office 2226 Bardstown Rd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2226 Bardstown Rd, Louisville, KY 40205

Average Rating: 5 / 5 368 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/23/2021
Travis treated me like I was the most important customer, he was helpful, patient and thorough. He retyped my International paperwork and customs paperwork.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/17/2021
Travis was the primary team member and Anita assisted. Amazing service, I mailed a very valuable item w detailed consignment instructions and Travis made it simple, trustworthy and very friendly—he was detailed in the packing, shipping instruction review—amazing!!!! So happy to trust such an important shipment to Travis, the team and FedX.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/13/2021
Great customer service. Helpful. Fast. I always get my packages sent/picked up without issue. Anita was very helpful in making sure my inventory was sent in the best condition possible. A+ And thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/5/2021
Anita - friendly, helpful and talked through options. Great service.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2021
Ryan and the staff recognize what I want each time I visit they also remember my name Thank you for hiring such a great staff
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
Quick, friendly and can do attitude. Cullen L.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2021
Louis is always willing to help the best he can. He does everything amazing!
Rating: 4 / 5 7/15/2021
Ryan is one of the best customer service representatives I’ve had the pleasure of working with at the FedEx1612 location. He is knowledgeable, courteous and hard working. I appreciate his dedication to his job and the manner at which he approaches every task he’s given. We work with FedEx on the majority of our print/ship orders and he has been the best to work with on our various projects. Thank you, Ryan!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
Louis was awesome!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
Louis was awesome! Fast work and let me make suggestions!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/5/2021
Team member Louis was great to work with. I was there to print something to hand-out at a visitation the next day. He provided his sincere sympathies and went out of his way to find relevant discounts to save me money. He also made recommendations on how to print them and cut them for me free of charge. This had been a very hard week as my friend’s death was unexpected, and the small kindnesses from Louis were so appreciated.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2021
I’ve been using FedEx for years to print my graphic design projects and I can say that Louis is the first to go above and beyond and give me the best experience. I’m usually stuck at a fedex store for no less than 45 minutes while someone figures out what I am asking for. Louis not only knew what he was doing but offered a useful suggestion. Really appreciated him. while someone figures out
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2021
Very helpful and friendly. Make great suggestions. Anita and Ryan are very helpful and have both provided amazing help with various projects. They also do a quick turnaround.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2021
Anita always helps me when I stop in to do a happy return and she always makes it so quick and easy. I love that FedEx partners with happy returns and makes my returns that much simpler and quicker. This location specifically always leaves me feeling good about my service. If they’re busy they always acknowledge me and that they’ll be with me soon. Everyone is great but especially Anita!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2021
Louis went above & beyond to make this super easy for me!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2021
Hello, I am writing to thank and compliment the staff at FedEx store number 1612/location code: FTKKK - Anita C., Bill H., Ryan B., Travis P., and Cullen L. I have visited this store/location several times since November 2020 and the staff here is *always* welcoming, professional, and knowledgeable. And they are always willing to find a way to help. In my personal experience, this is the friendliest FedEx store I have been to (including the East Coast and West Coast). Given the challenges of the pandemic over the past year, I always am very appreciative and thankful for their assistance and guidance. If you would forward my thanks to the store, that would be terrific. I have included the names of a few of the staff members; please extend this note to any other who I may not have included. Best wishes, -Rajan Munshi
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2021
They are always very helpful, and courteous.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2021
Louis was absolutely incredible! He was so helpful and patient with me and my numerous packages I had to ship! This is my favorite FedEx location and I know that all my needs can be met by the wonderful staff!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/2/2021
Cullen is the most AMAZING person to work with. I recently lost my Mother and have had a lot of quirky needs and/or requests. He always a smile, and replies "yes we can do that". Sometimes we take an alternate path, but he never says "no" or "we can't". He thinks outside the box - and I like that. Being a Customer Service manager for most of my adult life I notice and appreciate great customer service when I see or receive it. FedEx Office is lucky you have Cullen. He speaks volumes about you! Thank you- David Kersey 727-481-5826 david.kersey@yahoo.com
Rating: 5 / 5 5/27/2021
I wanted a large yard sign printed with a photo inserted into a school template. Bill (at the Bardstown Rd location in Louisville KY) was VERY helpful and very patient with me, both in person and through emails back and forth. The sign turned out great. Many thanks to Bill, who went out of his way to make this happen. Linda Bailey