Home US Kentucky Louisville FedEx Office 3107 S 3rd St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3107 S 3rd St, Louisville, KY 40214

Average Rating: 5 / 5 329 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2021
Crystal was absolutely FABULOUS in taking care of each & EVERY customer AT THE SAME TIME! Without confusing orders or mixing up an order! She is definitely upbeat & quite funny might I add lol & very very professional! For any shipping/pick up needs I am definitely returning to this location to see her! She actually gave me a whole new out look on fedex! Thank you miss crystal!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2021
Today (Thursday), my husband had to send an international package. We pulled up to the store not really knowing what to expect. From previous experiences with FedEx, I knew that the staff would be helpful, and Crystal and Anna did not disappoint. They went through all the steps with us, assisted in itemizing the items, they helped us wrap, and make the stuff secure. It was the end of the day for them, they still had things remaining to do, but they kept smiling and joking with us.They were fantastic, and we would feel comfortable going back to this FedEx office again with ease. I hope this feedback yields them something rewarding. Thank you for an exceptional 30 minutes. Maki and Nadine
Rating: 5 / 5 8/20/2021
Tony very quick to serve polite understanding knowledgeable can went up and Beyond to assist me great store every time I come there Tony and Melissa B give me outstanding service I have no problem going there
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2021
Tony and the other cute girl with the ponytail treated me great
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
I did not know shipping was so easy. I came in dreading the experience. Mike made shipping so easy and convenient. I have a whole new favorable attitude about shipping. I'll be back.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Tony did a great job helping me out. Excellent customer service. He had several customers in the store at once and managed to service everyone in a timely and professional manner. Awesome representative of the company.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2021
As a Mobile Siginging Agent, this location is my office in the field. Every employee has provided me with world class customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Tony was very helpful. He verified the address I was shipping to and found out that I had the incorrect zip code. He was patient and helpful while I made a phone call to verify the correct shipping information. I appreciate his professionalism and attention to detail.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
Melissa helped me to scan my files and send to email. I did not know how to do it and she was there to help me the whole way. She never made me feel like a bother. She was very polite and knowledgeable.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2021
Tony has the most amazing customer service skills! He recognizes his clients coming in, during experience and leaving the store. While visiting the store, I was encounter wonderful greetings from Tony. He is an absolute pleasure to work with and I enjoy him waiting on me every time. He always recommends the best products and/or services based upon my needs. In addition, he is an example of what it means to treat mankind with respect. No matter how your day is going, your communication with Tony helps to make it better. Importantly, he is an overall wonderful employee and the reason I come to this exact location for services. Thank You Tony for your services. Hope to see you again soon.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2021
Mike was very professional when dealing with me and other customers. He was able to help and answer everyone’s questions without confusion and with competence. He did everything in a graceful manner which left some customers leaving the store with praises. Furthermore, he verified my order to make sure that everything was accurate. So, in conclusion, the customer service was superb, and I would definitely recommend others to use this Fedex!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2021
Best customer service I’ve had in awhile, especially post-Covid where service seems to have taken a hit.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2021
Team Member: Tony First, I want to say before entering your store I was asked by a panhandler for money. When I came in the store, in general conversation I told the employee (Tony) that there was a panhandler outside the store. Tony then excused himself from the counter and asked the man to leave. He was very courteous and friendly when he asked the man to leave. The man left and there were no issues. Tony was very helpful with getting me my prints and allowed me to e-mail him what I needed printed. He helped me with the sizing of the prints, etc. He was very nice and friendly - you don't see that enough now days. It was pouring down rain by the time I was ready to leave and Tony said I could hang out inside until it stopped the downpour. While I know that may not sound like a lot, it does matter greatly to those who have to walk. The store was busy but he managed to get everyone in and out quickly all by himself. I am a Manager for city government and his customer service skills were above and beyond that day. As his employer, you are very lucky to have someone working like that for you as he seems to be a great asset to have at that location. Always remember to reward your good employees, esp for the times when no one is watching and they still do the right thing!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/30/2021
Wonderful staff and work. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2021
The staff at the Central Station location in Louisville, KY is always on point, helpful and super friendly. My order is always correct and they usually go above and beyond. Jordan C saved my ***** from making a mistake on the print job I dropped off. The fact I don’t have to hear about it from my boss for all eternity should get him a raise & bonuses!
Rating: 4 / 5 5/12/2021
The person that waited on me was very helpful and nice, I was a little disappointed in my print it was an 8 x 10 that was expanded to 16 x 25 zero, the quality of the picture was not quite as good as the original. Overall I was happy with everything
Rating: 5 / 5 3/18/2021
The team member Michelle was very helpful in assisting me on the printer. I put my document in the wrong way and the printer gave me the wrong size she knew by observing that I was confused I placed item straight up and down giving me 11 by something size I had to turn the document side ways. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/7/2021
The staff person that assisted me had great customer service. He was was very friendly, and I felt so welcomed in the store. I have encountered many people in customer service that were rude, hurried, matter of fact, Tony was none of those things. He worked on March 5Th at 9am store #1992, I think is his name is Tony. Please recognize him.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/25/2021
The man that helped me was very very nice. He saw that I had a baby in a car seat with me and offered me a seat. He also, was very fast and efficient. He was very knowledgeable about what I was sending and where I was sending it to. I don’t know his name but he was a short bald man.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/6/2021
Extremely helpful,competent and friendly !