Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

11901 Standiford Plaza Dr, Louisville, KY 40229

Average Rating: 5 / 5 79 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 11/23/2019
The associate, Jo Anne, was knowledgeable and completed what we needed without delay. From the print quality and size options, to other printing opportunities on canvas, we left the store fully prepared to submit additional orders for canvas and large print. Will definitely return as needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/25/2019
My experience at FedEx was phenomenal. As soon as I walked in my stressful day just disappeared. What you all have done by adding this store with such a great is mind boggling. I will never go to another FedEx store after this visit. I would highly recommend using this new store location as an example for other locations, possibly with training videos. I have never seen anything like it. JoAnn's greeting and care for my items was likely something I won't forget for the rest of my life. Her energy was contagious. I have been shipping items for years, and trust me, I have had my fair share of bad experiences. I left this store location with the biggest smile on my face. I actually went home and told my family about it, and now here I am writing this review. This store has success and promotions written all over it. I actually called a friend of mine last night who ships out packages regularly and told him about this location. He is eager to check it out now. I have no doubt in my mind that with the staff at this location, it is going to continue to grow. Listen, I could ramble all day, but the point is - you guys hit a home run here. Please don't overlook what a wonderful job is being done here. If you don't believe me, make a visit. But when you start bragging, just don't take all the credit, because I'll visiting again and will tell you 'I told you so.'.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/18/2019
Crystal was absolutely amazing, love her and her service! Will be back!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/15/2019
Crystal took the time to get my forms exact as I requested. These forms will literally save me hours of drive time by having carbon copies. She even took time to save the file and send it to me so I have it ready when I need to replenish.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/8/2019
JoAnn Her level of professionalism and service was excellent, beginning with direction over the phone, and then in-person by describing tips for future orders. I will definitely frequent this store in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/2/2019
JoAnn and Crystal did Excellent work helping me design and getting printed the banners I needed. I am so thankful for their assistance. I will use them for future needs. BZ ladies. Thank you very much.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/20/2019
Crystal and her team have gone out of their way to help me with everything I need. I greatly appreciate it. BZ to them all. My canvas prints turned out awesome because of their efforts and recommendations and I know my banners will be even better. Thank you very much.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/15/2019
I order my package on a Wednesday. It came to my address on friday however it required a signature and I was unable to be home. When I found out a delivery attempt was made I changed the address to go the a fed ex location. I changed the address the same day and received a notification that my package would go to that location. Saturdaymorning I checked my phone every hour on the hour and my package had not been delivered yet. At 2PM I received a text that fed ex was closed and I wouldn't get my package until Tuesday. I called the 1800 number. The lady was extremely rude and told me there was nothing that could be done. I gave up. At 215 I got a text saying a delivery attempt was made ar 150 but the location was closed. I called the fed ex. The lady I spoke to was Tia. She was amazing. She understood my frustration and wanted to do everything in her power to help me get my package. She said she would figure out what she could and call me back. 15 minutes later she did. Her manager Crystal called the driver and he was instructed by his boss to deliver my package. Tia called me back and told me this. She said she would call me back when my package arrived. She did. When I got there my package was on the counter waiting for me. Had it not been for Tia and Crystali would not have my packageuntil Tuesday. They were awesome! Thank you ladies.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/13/2019
Chrystal was very knowledgeable and helpful. She went above and beyond assisting me when I had a problem with printing a bar code from Epson. She emailed it to herself and was able to get it done.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/13/2019
Crystal Shepherd was the one who serviced me today. I can tell you that she had more than great service - she truly had heart in what she was doing. Not only with me, but she greeted customers that came in to wait and made each of us feel special. I will always come back to her! She made my day too!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/10/2019
Joann is the real MVP I go to fed ex ALOT ..it’s hectic to have to leave my place of work just to ship packages but Joann she makes my job and life so much easier. I appreciate her so much
Rating: 5 / 5 9/10/2019
Crystal was extremely helpful, positive, and polite.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/5/2019
Joann was very helpful and friendly when I spoke on the phone with her and when I picked up my order. She showed us how to setup the product and alerted us to upcoming sales. It was a very smooth process!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/4/2019
A very sweet lady who works at a FedEx store inside Walmart helped me with an online canvas order. Crystal Shepherd not only provided wonderful customer service but she was also very helpful with helping me decide on a size and colors for my print. She is a light in the store! FedEx is sure lucky to have a hard, kind, and attentive employee. Thank you so much for your time Crystal! I will definitely be back!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/27/2019
Joan and Chrystal were excellent. I drive a bit further than the location closest to me ONLY because they have above average customer service. Give them raises.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2019
Your team member Crystal Shepherd, was extremely helpful both on the phone and upon pick up. I took advantage of your BOGO canvas prints and Crystal even called me back to discuss certain pictures that would look better on the next size up. I also received proofs with borders for confirmation of acceptance. A true team player you have in her, hang on to the prize!! Canvas’s are beautiful by the way!! Thank you and outstanding work Crystal!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2019
Crystal opened the door for me a few minutes early so I could get my shipment done and get going. Working 3rd shift sometimes makes it hard to wait for a business to open but she helped me a lot by opening a little early. She took the time to make certain everything was exactly correct for my overseas shipment, much appreciated. Crystal even took a little extra time to explain to me the current and upcoming specials being offered there and how to take full advantage of them. Thank you very much, I will be back soon.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/22/2019
JoAnn was extremely helpful. Love the location. Close to where we live. Can take care of everything atsame location
Rating: 5 / 5 8/20/2019
Crystal was amazing!! Took care of my shipping issue in the store very quickly
Rating: 5 / 5 8/20/2019
JoAnn was awesome and gave me a great service