Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

525 Florida St, Baton Rouge, LA 70801

Average Rating: 5 / 5 192 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2020
Tri'ana and Major did an awesome job helping. They made sure my order was perfect. Major took my order and Tri'ana helped him perfect it. Tri'ana checked me out. Both team members had an amazing attitude. The whole process was less than 30 minutes. I will definitely visit this location again.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2020
Major has a beautiful spirit god bless him. Was very nice and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2020
I came to have some work done. Triano was extremely helpful and advise me in a bunch much better method than ask back to it for myself and I’m so grateful and will be back to complete the same order as
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2020
It was very near closing and the associates were extremely nice. They did not rush us nor did they seem annoyed at all because we came so close to closing time. Very pleasant associates.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/2/2020
Awesome expedited courteous
Rating: 5 / 5 3/18/2020
Lindsay was great! This the 2nd time j in n the last couple of days I’ve been in and I decided today I had to say something about her great service. She’s very knowledgeable and always smiling. She explained how she could receive an emailed document from me now to time and I wouldn’t have to wait at all.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/16/2020
Natasha did a great job. She gave me exactly what I needed and was very professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2020
Good people
Rating: 5 / 5 3/7/2020
Tri’Ana was very helpful in locating the product that I was looking for and eventually purchased. She is always very professional and courteous each time I am in the store, which is once every two weeks or so. I could not locate the product but Tri’Ana was able to locate the product due to her obvious familiarity with the store layout.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/7/2020
Such a sweet caring young lady! Tri’Ana is always so kind and gentle with handling my paperwork and making copies for me. Great service
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2020
The young lady who served me was amazing. I didn't really know what size would work and she patiently and wonderfully helped me.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2020
Wonderful, pleasant and happy at her work you got excellent employee Miss. Tri’Ana
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2020
Lindsay is always a great help to me at the FedEx Location in Downtown BR. She is helpful, knowledgable, and always willing to go the extra mile. I have been helped by her many times and she has always delivered the best of customer service. I always try to aim to go do my business with fedex at that location because Lindsay is my go-to contact there. She gets it done!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
I use this location regularly. Natasha is always extremely attentive and helpful. She is quite unique in that she remembers her customers and personal things about them to make them feel important. She also remembers things about her customers that aids her in providing customer specific services.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2020
TriAna was amazing! She’s always so sweet and knowledgeable about stuff..I love this location...would definitely recommended! :)
Rating: 5 / 5 2/8/2020
Service is always great at this location. Natasha was very helpful. She is always kind and extremely professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2020
Lindsay did a great job and was very helpful. My cardstock prints looked great.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Lindsay was extremly fast and helpful. No cpmplaints
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Natasha and Michelle were awesome and extremely helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/11/2020
Lindsay was so nice and professional about how she handles her job. I appreciate her assistance with helping me! Thnx Lindsay!