Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

7777 Bluebonnet Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Average Rating: 5 / 5 267 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 1/23/2021
I marked that this was a self-serve transaction because that's what the receipt says. It REALLY was personalized service by Lindsey G., who patiently did all of the work despite some issues with the scanner.
Rating: 1 / 5 1/8/2021
My package was shipped unsealed and one enclosed Christmas card with a $100 check was missing upon arrival to my family. I called my bank and did a stop payment on the check that was missing. My grandson didn't receive his card or check.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/10/2020
Amphone is the associate that checked me out. Very sweet and attentive. The other workers were very friendly as well and were able to answer all of my questions. I was in and out . Thank you ladies for the superb customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2020
Don't remember her name but she is the store manager that was on duty and she was very helpful and kind hearted. She taped my package really good to help me feel comfortable that my package would arrive safely.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/22/2020
I needed to get some presentations printed and bound last minute and Becca stayed late to get in done for me. I visit this location frequently for all my shipping and printing needs. Becca has always taken great care of me!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/22/2020
Helpful and knowledgeable
Rating: 5 / 5 8/3/2020
Lindsey was so personable and helpful with my order. She was able to do everything I asked and was very friendly. Sometimes when I go into stores and talk to staff I feel like I'm annoying them, but Lindsey seemed genuinely happy to help me and made everything very easy. She also double checked that my printed copies looked just how I wanted them when they were done printing. I appreciated her friendly demeanor and good attitude!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/30/2020
Lindsey did an outstanding job. She was professional, patient, pleasant, knowledgeable and such a delight with a smile on her face. I’m a retired bank VP and taught customer service classes and Lindsey provided A+++ service.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/30/2020
I wanted to have 2 pictures printed so that I could have them custom framed for my best friend’s Anniversary. Amphone was so helpful and she gave very helpful suggestions on what type finish to use on the photos,etc. She was pleasant throughout the whole experience
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2020
my booklet was very expensive to print
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2020
Rebecca, helped my wife and I redesign the funeral program for her uncle in a more sophisticated and cost effective way. She was a huge help to us and every appreciated the program. Marcus, made sure that our final printed pieced was correct and he was so friendly and helpful we had to write a positive review about him.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/7/2020
Rebecca made sure to greet me as soon as I stepped up to the counter. She is extremely friendly and was extremely helpful. She completed my printing in a timely fashion and I left the store satisfied. Will definitely come back.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2020
Poster and Laminated Sign order. Great results and service. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/29/2020
Rebecca, A+.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
Markus helped us and is always willing to go above and beyond, to make sure that the final product is to our liking. Always has a smile on his face. Always very pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. Hopping that when we walk into the store, he is there to help us!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Rebecca was incredibly helpful on the phone and in the store. I was in and out in less than 10 minutes. Our printer still work went out and we had a presentation in 2 hours. She assured me the job would get done and made suggestions to make our presentation pop.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2020
Rebecca Sam Always pleasant and helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/25/2019
Rebecca's was the best customer service representative. She went above and beyond.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/22/2019
Susan was very friendly. Always greets you with a smile. Goes the extra mile to help any customer.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/8/2019
Susan was excellent, very professional and helpful