Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

7777 Bluebonnet Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Average Rating: 5 / 5 259 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/30/2020
I wanted to have 2 pictures printed so that I could have them custom framed for my best friend’s Anniversary. Amphone was so helpful and she gave very helpful suggestions on what type finish to use on the photos,etc. She was pleasant throughout the whole experience
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2020
my booklet was very expensive to print
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2020
Rebecca, helped my wife and I redesign the funeral program for her uncle in a more sophisticated and cost effective way. She was a huge help to us and every appreciated the program. Marcus, made sure that our final printed pieced was correct and he was so friendly and helpful we had to write a positive review about him.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/7/2020
Rebecca made sure to greet me as soon as I stepped up to the counter. She is extremely friendly and was extremely helpful. She completed my printing in a timely fashion and I left the store satisfied. Will definitely come back.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2020
Poster and Laminated Sign order. Great results and service. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/29/2020
Rebecca, A+.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
Markus helped us and is always willing to go above and beyond, to make sure that the final product is to our liking. Always has a smile on his face. Always very pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. Hopping that when we walk into the store, he is there to help us!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Rebecca was incredibly helpful on the phone and in the store. I was in and out in less than 10 minutes. Our printer still work went out and we had a presentation in 2 hours. She assured me the job would get done and made suggestions to make our presentation pop.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2020
Rebecca Sam Always pleasant and helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/25/2019
Rebecca's was the best customer service representative. She went above and beyond.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/22/2019
Susan was very friendly. Always greets you with a smile. Goes the extra mile to help any customer.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/8/2019
Susan was excellent, very professional and helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 10/8/2019
Cassie was very helpful and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with her.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/1/2019
Susan was exceptional , she was the only staff member in the store . She managed the flow very well despite receiving a large shipments and more than 5 customers waiting to be served .she was pleasant and greeted everyone with a friendly and genuine Welcome to the FedX Store !
Rating: 5 / 5 9/26/2019
Markus was amazing. He knew his job and set up my print order. Gave me estimates and completed my order in a timely matter. So very nice and helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/26/2019
Susan helped me. She took extra time to resize something.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/23/2019
Susan was friendly and helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/12/2019
Chet was very helpful and courteous. I needed to ship a piece of A/V audio equipment for service. Chet handled the packaging of the item very professionally.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/6/2019
Susan was wonderful! She greeted wit me a smile and eye contact. She helped me complete my project in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend her again to a friend. She offered me other services. I bought a bottle of water because of the outdoor heat. It was the best cold water ever. Thank you so much. Judi Carbo Susan was energetic and efficient
Rating: 5 / 5 8/22/2019
I was greeted immediately and Susan I think that was her name, she showed me exactly what to do and how to do it. She was with me the whole time. Thank you very much for professional and courteous service