Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2171 Oneal Lane, Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average Rating: 5 / 5 12 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 1/19/2021
I was helped by Chet. He was quick and very helpful. Also pretty cheery for it being that early. I also left my phone and he kept it behind the desk for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2021
I only needed 2 copies, very small order, associate “Gia G. “ treated me very well, that’s why I took time for survey, if and when I do need more I’ll definitely go back, great customer service. Thanks
Rating: 5 / 5 12/13/2020
The manager and his assistant were wonderful to work with. They were extremely helpful and made the experience FUN. With all the uncertainty in the world right now, the experience with them was very uplifting. They were great.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/19/2020
Gia G was the team member who assisted me. Gia is an excellent customer service representative for Fed Ex.! She not only assisted me but shared the many types of ways the company could help me in my personal and professional business. I will be coming back to handle my shipping, printing, and other document services at this Fed Ex Store because of Gia.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/15/2020
I do not recall the name of the woman that helped me, and I do not see any name or number to refer to her name, however she explained the rate pricing and since it was a Friday, and the business was not going to open until the following Monday, I chose standard overnight and my package arrived there at 9:15 in the morning! Awesome!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/3/2020
Ms.Gia was very friendly and informative. She serviced with a smile.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/18/2020
Very helpful with wonderful customer service! Gia G was very nice and friendly and it didn’t seem forced though very genuine and pleasant. I’d recommend this store specifically because out of a lot of places here in Baton Rouge I frequent only those that I felt a warm welcome from the first time visit.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/2/2020
Sammie went above and beyond to help make sure the canvas portraits I was sending would get to my destination without being damaged. I thought I packaged them adequately but he added a piece of cardboard on both sides inside the package and they got to their destination without any damage. I was thoroughly impressed with how much help he was and will definitely be coming back in the future to ship anything else I might need.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2020
SAMMIE WAS AMAZING! Super friendly get the job done kinda guy. Very satisfied. 10/10
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2020
Sammie Barnes helped me, he was very helpful and made my shipping process go smoothly and fast. He was knowledgeable and kind. I’m an older person and it’s impressive to me when people take the time to explain things to me. What a pleasure it is to do business with a company that overs excellent customer service. Thank you and Mr. Barnes. I also used your phone service to fill out a form I needed. I’d like to thank Ms Morgan and Felisha for all their help. I do hope I have their names correct. Again, thank you for having super nice employees to help me out.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/2/2020
I was shipping very important documents to Jamaica and was very uncertain about the address format and a few other details. Sammie answered all my questions quickly and throughly. I felt very confident about shipping my documents after working with him.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/27/2020
The team member was friendly and willing to help with what I needed and gave me specific things I needed to know about how to take care of what I was doing.