Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

9945 Airline Hwy, Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average Rating: 5 / 5 451 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2020
Sammie is the best. Always has positive attitude and helps my team and I by ensuring each package can is labeled and protected correctly, helping us print out incorrect labels, and keeping the positive atmosphere positive.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2020
Easy, in and out service. Sammie so nice and helpful! Even with my packages that were for the post office. It was so nice to have a friendly interaction during these crazy quarantine times!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2020
Sammie took care of me today! I had a lot of laptops, mifis, and other electrical devices to ship. He immediately saw this was going to take him a while and asked if I'd like to wait or leave him with the information and then he would email me when it was done. I chose to wait and he pointed to where I could sit down to wait. He was quicker than he thought he would be. I believe I only waited 45min or so and he came get me when he was done. He was very professional and charming. My experience was painless - and quick considering the amount of things I had to ship. I was very impressed! Thanks Sammie and Thank you FedEx!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2020
Per usual, Sammie was extremely helpful and friendly. He always greets me with a smile and is prompt in answering my questions and getting my packages shipped out! He’s the reason I keep coming back to this location. You have a great employee on your hands!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2020
Sammie——very polite, helpful, prompt! Even complimented me for being patient with a smile and good attitude!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2020
Sammie is very friendly and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2020
The young man, Ahmadre', was awesome. He helped me format and print out my sons obituary for 3.5 hours, well after the store closed. He was very patient, kind, and did not complain one bit. He is an attribute to the organization.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/23/2020
Mr.Sammie was a great help. He greeted us, and as he was finishing with one customer he came straight to help us! Very generous and did not mind helping me repack my package to make sure it made it to its destanation safely!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/20/2020
Name sammie,he knew what he was doing,did he job very well
Rating: 5 / 5 3/20/2020
Sammie went out of his way to make my experience positive (he always does). My box was covered with duct tape and he covered it with clear tape to ensue I could send it. Very nice and informative. From the “Whitney” lady!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2020
Sheryl was very helpful and professional
Rating: 5 / 5 3/16/2020
Chris did an excellent job of helping me get the presentations I needed printed and bound quickly. He was courteous and respectful of my unrealistic expectations and honest in his response. He was able to get all the items completed by the time I needed them and got me on my way to a pressing meeting! Thanks Chris, I will keep using FedEx office because of people like you.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/12/2020
Quick service, professional and knowledgeable.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/10/2020
Sharelle was great! She took very good care of my shipping process. Thank you!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/10/2020
Excellent assistance from Sammie. Courteous, knowledgeable. Worked quickly, efficiently, accurately.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/7/2020
Sammy is awesome! He promptly greets me when I come in the door. He is always extremely friendly and eager to help. You can tell Sammy really likes his job and enjoys helping customers. FedEx is lucky to have him.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2020
Extremely helpful staff and manager. Greeted me as I entered the store, got me all set within 10 minutes.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2020
Sammie was extremely helpful and kind. I had a large drop off and he made everything easy and smooth
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2020
No comments
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2020
Sammie helped me tremendously with using the FedEx Overnight Express Shipping. It was just him and one another employee but he worked fast and efficiently. He was very polite and informed me of the process in a way that I could understand. He answered all of my questions calmly and with a smile on his face.