Home US Louisiana Covington FedEx Office 808 N Hwy 190

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

808 N Hwy 190, Covington, LA 70433

Average Rating: 5 / 5 1370 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Sue assisted me, she always is helpful and does a great job
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Used happy returns! Was very quick and easy. Makes returning hassle free loved it! Very friendly staff as well!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Trish greeted me, she's great!!! The store is always do clean and organized, the staff are always friendly and offer assistance. Trish is a great leader.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Eddie assisted me, great job as usual
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Sue greeted and assisted shipping, she's great!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Greeted and assisted by Eddie, he always is friendly and does a great job!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Trish and sue was awesome working together to get us end an out. Very friendly made me feel like we been friends for ever
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Eddie took my order an completed it, he did a great job. Sue notified me the order was ready and assisted ln pick up. Great job, thanks
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
I think her name was Trisha. On a scale from 1 - 10 she gets a 12. She obviously loves her job, loves people and loves to provide superior service. It was raining and I had two large boxes and she opened the back door to make it easier to unload. This is the second time I come to this location and it has been a most pleasurable experience both times. I had to come to this location because of the size of my boxes and it's 1/2 hour from where I live. I would make the trip to this location regardless of the size of my boxes because of the CUSTOMER SERVICE. I could not be more pleased. Thanks for your SERVICE.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
As a manager myself it is hard to have dedicated employees because you are only as good as the staff you surround yourself with. Both Manager Trisha and staff member, Sue are examples of being dedicated, always upbeat, can do attitudes and always demonstrating great customer service. Don’t let them slip away from the Covington location. They earn every penny they are paid. In fact consider a raise.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
She & Trisha - excellent service/friendly & helpful. Advised the increased fax rate of $2.50 per page.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2021
Sue was great!!! She helped me get a poster printed. She was thorough, personable, patient, and very friendly. She helped me get my file in the correct format to be printed, and it turned out beautiful. I hope I can visit her again soon!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2021
John assisted in printing my order and it was as done correctly! Slightly confusing order! Called once the order was complete. Sue helped ship my Order timely and efficient. The store was PACKED and ALL employees remained was calm and polite to all customers
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2021
Sue was amazing! There were several associates that helped me I was in a big rush and they were awesome!! Very good communication and understanding!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
Sue, Madison, and Trish all worked together in unison and were all very helpful. I appreciated their positive attitudes and willingness to do whatever it took to make sure that I was happy with my complete order. I’ll be back here for any printing needs in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
Madison is awesome always greeting with cheerful smile
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
Sue was extremely helpful and gave great suggestion on print paper type and why. She also double checked everything to make sure I was satisfied. Excellent and friendly fast service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
Sue found my order quickly and reviewed my documents to make sure print job was correct. Sue and Tricia (MGR) are always personable and friendly in the mornings and at all times. Great customer service and helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
Sue was so helpful! Great positive attitude from the whole team!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
Steve team is outstanding with there service.