Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

904 S Range Ave, Denham Springs, LA 70726

Average Rating: 5 / 5 12 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/29/2020
Tasha was very helpful Fast and accurate
Rating: 5 / 5 2/23/2020
Tasha was a pleasure. She was bright and smiling. Happy and cordial
Rating: 5 / 5 2/23/2020
Tajha was awesome. She is doing a great job! Very friendly and personable. She mentioned she was on the phone with the manager at the beginning, trying to learn something new as she had only just started in November. Seemed like she has been working there for a year! She deserves recognition for doing such a great job with such a great attitude. Keep her around! Rare to find customer service people like her these days.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2020
Tajha was extremely kind, professional, went above and beyond to call and confirm shipping would in fact take place on Tuesday even though it’s Mardi Gras. She was very sweet. Thankful for her help.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2020
Tajha
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
Amphone was very nice and pleasant to talk to. Eager to help.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/25/2020
The store manager Amphone was very helpful and had excellent customer service. She got me in and out with no wait.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/19/2020
Am phone provided me with great customer service. I came to order some business cards. She was very knowledgeable and pleasant to talk to.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/12/2020
Amphone
Rating: 5 / 5 12/28/2019
The sales associate, Amphone, went above and beyond in assisting me with my printing request.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/28/2019
Amphone, the store manager went above and beyond to help me with my order. Because the order could not be filled at the Denham Springs location, it was filled at the Baton Rouge location, approximately 25 minutes farther from my home. Amphone picked up the order from Baton Rouge and brought it to the Denham Springs location to make it easier for me. In addition, she opened the store early so that I could pick up my order on time. I was extremely impressed with her customer service and dedication to ensuring I received my order in a timely manner.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/16/2019
Amphone was exceptionally friendly and her customer service skills are superb. She makes you want to spend more money with your company. Best experience at a printing facility ever.