Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

904 S Range Ave, Denham Springs, LA 70726

Average Rating: 5 / 5 26 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 9/10/2020
I was immediately greeted and assisted when I approached the shipping counter. Tasha was very professional, welcoming, and helpful. I will definitely recommend this location to others. It is convenient and the employees are always very knowledgeable and pleasant.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/2/2020
Tajha was an amazing experience. She was so diligent in getting my packages off to where I needed them. She was very helpful. A+ customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/28/2020
The staff is always friendly and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2020
I believe his name was Chris. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He greeted me when I entered and was just pleasant.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2020
The staff is always helpful and very friendly
Rating: 5 / 5 8/18/2020
Team member was Tajha. She was polite and informative. She answered all of my questions thoroughly. She helped me make the right packing choices for my package. Sweet girl!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/11/2020
Tajha was friendly and very knowledgeable about products and services. I needed a box and she chose the perfect fit, made sure it was properly wrapped and protected from damage. She even noticed a small broken piece on my item and pointed it out to me before shipping. I will definitely visit this location again. Great experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/7/2020
Tajha was very helpful. She answered all my questions when I called. Took care of my books that I was having binded. Binding was great.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/7/2020
Mrs Alphonse and Tijah was very nice and gave great customer service most definitely will recommend friends
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2020
Tajha went over and beyond to make sure all my needs was met. Did business before they remembered me by name wonderful service from this young lady.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2020
Tajha had excellent customer service. She was also very friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/7/2020
The young lady, Tajha, was very helpful and prompt when assisting me with my package and details. She knew exactly what to recommenced and which shipping method I was talking about with no hesitation. She smiled the whole time I was there and I felt that she did a great job of making me feel comfortable and satisfied with my purchase!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2020
The young lady, Tajha, was very knowledgeable by providing me with numerous options for shipping my package and helping me find the most cost efficient and quickest way to make sure my package made it safely to its destination in a timely manner.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/28/2020
Amphone was very friendly and helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 2/29/2020
Tasha was very helpful Fast and accurate
Rating: 5 / 5 2/23/2020
Tasha was a pleasure. She was bright and smiling. Happy and cordial
Rating: 5 / 5 2/23/2020
Tajha was awesome. She is doing a great job! Very friendly and personable. She mentioned she was on the phone with the manager at the beginning, trying to learn something new as she had only just started in November. Seemed like she has been working there for a year! She deserves recognition for doing such a great job with such a great attitude. Keep her around! Rare to find customer service people like her these days.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2020
Tajha was extremely kind, professional, went above and beyond to call and confirm shipping would in fact take place on Tuesday even though it’s Mardi Gras. She was very sweet. Thankful for her help.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2020
Tajha
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
Amphone was very nice and pleasant to talk to. Eager to help.