Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

901 Convention Center Blvd, New Orleans, LA 70130

Average Rating: 5 / 5 213 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 10/20/2020
This center is awesome! Loreal was a great team member. She’s nice and very informative. Her manager, Nancy, is great too! Kudos to the team!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/17/2020
I came in originally to purchase some boxes. I was with Leshawn and she asked me about what I was shipping I explained to her it was work electric equipment. She let me know that she could pack it for me in fragile tobensure it gets there safely. I said I appreciate that. I
Rating: 5 / 5 10/17/2020
I went in to the store and was greeted by Leshawn. She asked how she could help me. I told her I needed to send a fax but had no clue how. We laughed when I told her I do hair not faxing. She explained that she would be more than willing to help. My card didn't work so she put money on a card to allow me to fax. She guided me through the process and let me try. She asked ifbi needed further assistance but with her help I became a pro. She thanked me for my visit and let me know about flyers or business cards I could use to promote my business. She also gave me a because to fill out to get printing discounts. She was so helpful and kind and said she looked forward to seeing me again and I told her most definitely will. Thanks fedex for being open for the community and having excellent employees that give extraordinary customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/17/2020
I visit this location often. I purchase my printing paper from there. I sometimes do printing work as well as shipping. And evertime I'm there im greeted with warm welcomes. Leshawn and Jessica were there this particular day and they explained to me about several sales going on and I appreciated that. They are always helpful and kind.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2020
Great customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 9/24/2020
Jessica Nancy Everyone else is great!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/23/2020
I had a big print for my stores hiring event and had been to two other places to try to get the prints done by the time I got here I was so stressed but the ladies at the 2153 Center are truly amazing they all jumped right in to help make sure my print was perfect. They printed test sheets for me to be sure I was satisfied before starting the big print and they were all really sweet their customer service and attention to detail is impeccable and I will most definitely be getting all my prints done here from now on. I just wanna give a huge thank you to Loreal, LeShawn, and Jessica. They are the BOMB!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/3/2020
I had a little trouble using the copier/scanner but Nancy helped me and was very nice.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2020
Leshawn is an outstanding employee. I work in an industry where shipping is a very pivotal in our day to day operations. Everytime I utilize this office I am greeted by name by Leshawn or the manager who is of Asian descent. It really makes me feel as my business is valued.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2020
Lashawn walked me through all of my options and her co worker assisted with lamination. They saved my store sale!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2020
Jessica and the team were a great help she assisted in my printing and lamination. She made my self service experience great!!!! Will be back soon - Jade
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2020
Ryan was wonderful! He offered assistance as soon as I walked thru the door and helped with my laminating job so it was done correctly.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2020
Jessica and Ryan were great. Jessica has helped me in the past. She is always professional and customer friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2020
Leshaun and Jessica were very helpful in getting my posters laminated. We all learned something today. That is always great! And being the only fed ex open in the metro Nola area I was so thankful to get my posters to an area hospital.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2020
Nancy was very helpful and very nice. I used the copier and she assisted me on how to scan documents and send to my email.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2020
The FedEx team of Leshawn, Nancy and Jessica were extremely helpful in assisting me with the edits and printing for my grandmother's funeral programs. After running into poor service with your competitors in the previous days,the FedEx team were kind, sympathetic and professional and made a very difficult day and task,easier. I truly was thankful for their help, as they eased my worries about the completion of the program, which allowed me to handle additional arrangements without concern that day.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/11/2020
Great service. Very attentive to my needs and extremely helpful. Team member is LeShaun
Rating: 5 / 5 7/7/2020
Extremely helpful with all details of order, double checked all details of order (excel file sent, satisfaction with gloss on print product, etc.), ensured follow-through of customers with proper social distancing practices, were very clear with directions on what to do/how to make experience most efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/27/2020
Jessica was awesome and extremely helpful from the time I called with questions about printing to when I picked it up and assisted with shipping. Thank you, Jessica!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2020
Jessica & Leshawn did an amazing job assisting me! Full service - progressional and patient .