Home US Massachusetts Boston FedEx Office 211 Congress St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

211 Congress St, Boston, MA 02110

Average Rating: 5 / 5 475 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
Amazing staff! Daniel, Tatiana & Ryan went above and beyond! They were quick to help, and even through multiple print adjustments (on our end) they did it happily! This has been the best fed ex customer service experience I’ve EVER had! They all deserve recognition!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
The team in this office is always extremely helpful. More specifically Ryan. As a business that uses this office often, we are extremely pleased with their service and willingness to help. Whenever we have qu estions they are extremely helpful. We never have to wait. The staff is always friendly and welcoming.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2021
Ryan And Daniel are the best!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
Ryan is great And everyone at this location is great!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2021
Daniel always takes care of us. I'm active military, and we have to ship things a certain way, use a certain payment method, and most of the time we ship odd items that are pretty heavy. Having someone like him really makes my life a LOT easier when shipping things through FedEx.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2021
Both Ryan and Daniel were friendly and welcoming. I needed help with an international shipment as well as some questions about sending a package to be held at a FedEx location in another state. Ryan handled creating the international shipment as a well as getting me the information for holding the package at another location. Very happy with the service I receive here.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
I’m usually a drop and go type of customer but today Tatiana welcomed me the moment I walked in and we ended up talking about getting a picture of my late mother on a canvas. I will be back to do that this week. But I was just really satisfied at how friendly she was
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2021
Tatiana and the whole team were excellent and efficient. Tatiana especially was kind and accommodating to my needs. All was done quickly and with great care for the items shipped and no detail was left out. I am so grateful for the team there and will be coming more often for my shipping needs as long as this team is around.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2021
Ryan serviced our printing needs in a timely manner. He readily answered our needs via email. When we arrived in store to pick up our items, there was no wait. Excellent service and communication. We will continue sending our business to this location for sure.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2021
Print job was ready. Employees were very friendly and helpful! Ryan was great.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2021
Ryan was awesome and attentive!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/23/2021
Ryan was very attentive and helpful with multiple transactions including providing information on future packages to be delivered. He helped me print documents for an important work event and did so in a very fast and friendly manner.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/23/2021
Ryan was awesome. Polite, knowledgeable, efficient
Rating: 5 / 5 3/17/2021
Daniel was SO helpful! I had so many things to send to so many different places and I needed boxes, and the experience couldn’t have been easier! He was so friendly and even though I came right before closing, he was upbeat and enthusiastic and made sure my visit was easy and stress free! The visit was easy cuz all I had to do was give the addresses and that’s about it! Great experience!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/16/2021
Hello, The Store Manager Tatiana (Center # 1051 & Location Code LWMKS), Daniel H., & Other was a "Super Awesome Team!!!". They provided excellent service along with the best recommendation for my service visit. I'm delighted to know FedEx Office has such outstanding staff who's due diligence is above average. Thank You For Being Super Awesome ????????????
Rating: 5 / 5 3/14/2021
Ryan helped me this time (and many others) and is the absolute BEST. He is thoughtful and careful and this shipment was a little bit complicated but I knew he would complete it perfectly. Fedex was out of laptop boxes so he took the time to specially package each laptop and then basically did everything for me while I stood around and waited. This is 10000% the best Fedex location ever and Ryan deserves a raise and promotion and bonus and five weeks of vacation time!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/14/2021
Ryan is incredibly professional, knowledgable, efficient & welcoming/warm/friendly. Always an A+ experience with him & the staff at 211 Congress Street FedEx Office!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/12/2021
Ryan
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2021
David was very quick and helpful when I was missing my company information, he found a workaround and we got everything out on time.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/9/2021
April was absolutely excellent and a huge help at getting my package shipped properly. Great service overall thanks to April being so efficient and I will continue to go to this location for all my shipping needs.