Home US Massachusetts Boston FedEx Office Print & Ship Center 39 Dalton St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

39 Dalton St, Boston, MA 02199

Average Rating: 5 / 5 141 Reviews
Rating: 1 / 5 9/13/2020
The staff did not mention the charges for packaging and asked me to swipe my card. I was confused and asked if that was for shipping, got a yes. However, he charged me for packaging. I mentioned in the survey that I was dissatisfied with the service, and got a voice message from a manager named Joe. When I called back, Joe wasn't there. Someone else picked up and said he would tell Joe that I was calling. But I've never heard back from Joe since then. This was the worst experience with FedEx.
Rating: 4 / 5 3/27/2020
Wayne was the agent who assisted me with the shipment. He was extremely professional and helpful. He represents Fedex well! He would inquire into any concerns I expressed about my shipment to offer advice on how best to deal with them. He was very courteous and kind. Apparently there was a poor cellular network connection in the building that slowed down the transaction owing to the fact that I had to send Wayne an email that was pertinent to the shipment. For that reason I was advised to leave the immediate area since reception was better elsewhere. This was odd. I agree reception was poor but I don't understand why Fedex didn't have an internal network to facilitate such transmissions.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2020
The team at this location is always very friendly and competent. A very special thank you to Amina. She is very professional about her job. She explained about box size needed for shipping, the shipping methods and when package will be picked up and the delivery date of the parcel. And overall great experience every time I go to this Fedex location.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2020
I strongly recommend Wayne who is very knowledgeable and assisted client needs professionally well. My daughter and I have been using this facility for printing, copies, fax and scan. Outstanding job, Wayne! Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/13/2020
I was helped by Wayne, who was incredibly helpful and pleasant to deal with. I hope that if I need to ship anything again I will be able to have him again.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/2/2020
John, Amina and Donald were so helpful when I was in a time crunch to print presentations! I had been to the FedEx in another hotel and was not treated with the same respect as this store. Thanks so much for all your help!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
Amira was very friendly and assisted me with my transaction from start to finish. She was very kind and helpful. I am on a business trip and I have never been to Boston. She was walked me through everything slowly and clearly. This was the best customer service that I have experience since in Boston. She made my experience with FedEx quick, simple and easy. Amira is totally AWESOME!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Amina was helpful solving my problem and creative in finding a solution - while managing multiple customers with complex orders at the same time - and keeping her sense of humor. She went above and beyond, suggesting ways to help I hadn’t thought of.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Wayne was incredibly helpful and kind.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/18/2019
I'm attending a conference and needed some printing done. I was unable to get a wireless signal for my computer so I couldn't send my copies to the fedex site. The salesperson, Maite, was incredibly helpful. She managed to find a way for me to print my materials and maintained a very positive, warm, professional manner the whole time. She's one of those people I would hire if she were looking for a job at my organization.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/10/2019
great service.... everyone... took care of me... explain tome what I had to do... my options... and costs... didi this always with a smile... helped me out in everything that y needed.... thank you so much... did this even when I had left the store and reminded me of things I left unattended... you did an outstanding job Amina.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2019
Fast and friendly service!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2019
Wonderful Customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2019
I sent 7 packages through this location, and both times I worked directly with Amina B., and she did an amazing job helping me out. She was not only friendly, but quick and personable. She was the best interaction I’ve had from FedEx and I wanted to send this message out for just that reason. Obviously, it’s yours and her job to hold my packages, but I felt like she went above and beyond. She knew how many packages I had before looking on the computer and she remembered my name so she was already helping me out before I even spoke. Amazing worker you have there.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2019
Amina was a great help for this shipping of my package to india. She made sure i was well informed so that I can choose the best method of shipping the package. And also she made sure i check my address twice.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/31/2019
I have been meaning to get to this survey, but I as the old saying goes, " better late than never," right? I have to be honest, I'm not the most creatively savvy, and I needed to have flyers printed in color for a Job Fair that I was hosting. The gentleman that assisted me ( I'm pretty sure he was the store manager) was Wayne, and he went above and beyond in guiding me through the all of my options from sizing of the flyer, to paper choice, to lay-outs, and cutting options....I had no idea there were so many things to consider when printing such a simple flyer. The website was a bit confusing to me to navigate to place an order, so I ventured into this store location at the hotel. But what was even more incredible, the manager was able to work with me on the format I had on my flash drive, and he spoke in a language that was not intimidating or overwhelming for me to understand ( as I don't speak the language of PDF's and Jpeg's, and LMNOP's), and he was able to make the flyers quickly for my event. Albeit, the pricing was a bit higher than I had initially budgeted for, however, I'll factor in the level of excellent service I received was well-worth the price of convenience. I will certainly keep the Sheraton Fedex location Top-of-mind for future needs.Thank you, Kindly!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/31/2019
I needed help with faxing a document. Everyone who was working was very helpful. Best customer service in town.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/31/2019
Amina
Rating: 5 / 5 10/31/2019
Visit was great. They were friendly and efficient!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
Wayne was very helpful . I needed a lot of assistance with what I was doing. He was very nice and professional